or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Surabaya Plaza Hotel

Jl. Pemuda No 31-37, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Suite Room Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Suite Room Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Suite Room Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Health Club Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Cake Shop Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Bar Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Cafe Taman Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Cafe Taman Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Kartini Restaurant Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Kartini Restaurant Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Board Room Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Plaza Conference Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business Center Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Spa
Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Spa Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Living Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 210
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
390 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (390)
Sort by:
Irene T. Business travelers Singapore, January 29, 2013
Reasonably good location and big room.

Room is reasonably big and hotel is connected to a shopping mall.
7
stayed only one night in the hotel so unable to comment on the hotel facility. reception staff friendly and helpful, gave me a twin room although i did not specify in my booking. there is a small shopping mall next to the hotel. wifi in lobby area only. no wifi in room which is important to business traveller and a norm in most hotels now.
Lolita M. Families with older children Indonesia, January 27, 2013
Great Location, many choice of Surabaya culinare

Located near train station with great food
6.3
Easy to get room service, we have a great time with out family member because the hotel located in the middle of Surabaya city.
Restaurant Tip: if you want try more taste of Surabaya"s food, you can go across the hotel , in Surabaya Plaza Mall that always have many restaurant that sell a lot food ( rujak cingur, tahu campur, nasi goreng merah etc.)
Hartahdy D. Business travelers Indonesia, January 16, 2013
great location but old

location only
6
The furniture is too old fashion (lost in style), bathroom is full of dark spot here and there, carpet full of dust, and the bed is itchy
Wong B. Families with young children Indonesia, January 13, 2013
Lovely hotel with the nice staff hotel

Near the mall
10
Kinds of hotel that u can stay as ling as u want. Bear the business centre and wtc; the facilitis are completed; also cheap as u want
Edy K. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2013
Nice hotel

good service
8.3
Big room, near the city centre and shopping mall. Friendly staff and good service (earlier check in).
Travel tip: Will stay there for the next trip.
Henri S. Families with young children Australia, January 1, 2013
Big rooms

Spacious room
6.7
We only stayed for one night on new year's eve. We checked in at 1pm but was told that the room wasn't ready until 3.30pm. The room was old but spacious. The amenities were only enough for one person. When I spoke to the housekeeping staff, I was told that it was the management's policy. The swimming pool was closed for maintenance. When we checked out, the staff were so busy so they forgot to smile and wished us a happy new year. In my opinion this hotel should be rated at three stars.
Hasiholan S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2013
the old hotel with many variation

nice jancuk food
8.3
strategic hotel with many location of shopping location around
Feizal K. Families with older children Indonesia, December 24, 2012
Good for seeight seeing and shopping

Just beside a mall in the center of Surabaya
7.3
Good hospitality of the front office made us easy to enjoy our stay in Surabaya. They are very helpful and accomodative so that we got two rooms with a connecting door. Rooms are at a perfect size and comfortable. We were also happy that could enjoy our evening in the mall with tasty food and a simple shopping. It was also easy to have our transportation from the hotel to the airport next morning.
Shopping Tip: There is a submarine museum just in a walking distance from the hotel (that we missed du to time shortage).
Didi K. Families with young children Indonesia, December 21, 2012
Nice hotel with big room and great services

Clean and large room
8
Spacious room makes our stay comfortable. My children like the room and bath room. Unfortunately the swimming room was being repaired. So we just stayed in the room. The location is good in the middleof the city.
Eko S. Business travelers Indonesia, December 14, 2012
An old style hotel with a fresh new look

The fried rice "Jancuk" was really very spicy...Huh..hah
7
Its standard of service and cleanliness as well as the close proximity to the Mall and the center of the hustle and city heart making it worthy of being the mainstay of the travelers who want to enjoy the city of Surabaya from close.
Nightlife Tip: Going out of town towards Batu/Malang or Bromo was very exciting

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Surabaya Plaza Hotel SurabayaSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Suite RoomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Suite RoomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Suite RoomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Health ClubSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Cake ShopSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - BarSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Cafe TamanSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Cafe TamanSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Kartini RestaurantSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Kartini RestaurantSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Board RoomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Plaza ConferenceSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business CenterSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - SpaSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - SpaSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - BathroomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - LobbySurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - BathroomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Living Room

Customer Reviews - Surabaya Plaza Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A05