or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Surabaya Plaza Hotel

Jl. Pemuda No 31-37, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Cafe Taman Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Kartini Restaurant Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Spa Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Room Only Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Room Only Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Living Room Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Room Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Room
Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Room Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Junior Suite Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Junior Suite
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 210
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
405 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (405)
Sort by:
Renata R. Couples Indonesia, November 29, 2014
good enough

location, cleanness, room
6.7
Pg H. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, September 27, 2014
Comfortable, Clean and Affordable

Location, Affordable and Comfortable
7.7
Enjoyed our stay at Surabaya Plaza Hotel. Always stayed at this hotel when we are in Surabaya. Nice room and friendly staff. We like the location as well.
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, September 10, 2014
Good Stay

Clean, good service, comfort room
8
Ananda D. Families with young children Indonesia, August 3, 2014
Nice place to stay

Location, staff performance,cleanliness
8
Lee K. Business travelers Singapore, July 11, 2014
Comfortable & Cleanliness Stay

Good variety of breakfast, Easy access to shopping mall, Friendly staff
8.3
Comfortable stay in an city hotel. Easily access to shopping mall.
Edi P. Families with older children Indonesia, July 7, 2014
very nice place

location, price, and easy to catch
8
very nice hotel
Subramaniam N. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2014
worth for my stay

clean good location
8
great really enjoyed my stay
Sani S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 21, 2014
Clean and Central Location with Green Environment

Clean, Nice Staff and Affortable
7.7
Nice and Clean Hotel.
Riana S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 27, 2014
Surabaya Plaza Hotel

fast chek in and chek out
2.7
Bad...bad...bad..im not recomend..
Normah I. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2014
Toilet need major upgrade and WIFI Super slow

Location and Staff only
6.3
Could be better as we were disturb from our sleep at 6am just to reconfirm our airport transfer which was arranged for 5.30pm. Where they shld do it the day before but not at 6am in the morning. Once again concierge call us at 6.20am to reconfirm on the transfer. We ask for late check-out due to insufficient rest as we were disturbed early in the morning but the MOD turn our request and ask us to pay 20% room charge for late check-out. Not a good way for guest recovery and to expect us to return back to the venue?

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Surabaya Plaza Hotel SurabayaSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Cafe TamanSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Kartini RestaurantSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - SpaSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Room OnlySurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - BathroomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - LobbySurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Room OnlySurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - BathroomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Living RoomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite RoomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite RoomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite RoomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business SuiteSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business SuiteSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business SuiteSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business SuiteSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business SuiteSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business SuiteSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business SuiteSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business SuiteSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business SuiteSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Junior SuiteSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Junior SuiteSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Junior SuiteSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Junior Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C05