or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Surabaya Plaza Hotel

Jl. Pemuda No 31-37, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Suite Room Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Suite Room Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Suite Room Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Health Club Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Cake Shop Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Bar Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Cafe Taman Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Cafe Taman Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Kartini Restaurant Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Kartini Restaurant Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Board Room Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Plaza Conference Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business Center Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Spa
Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Spa Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Living Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 210
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
141 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
Business travelers (141)
Sort by:
Lee K. Business travelers Singapore, July 11, 2014
Comfortable & Cleanliness Stay

Good variety of breakfast, Easy access to shopping mall, Friendly staff
8.3
Comfortable stay in an city hotel. Easily access to shopping mall.
Sani S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 21, 2014
Clean and Central Location with Green Environment

Clean, Nice Staff and Affortable
7.7
Nice and Clean Hotel.
Hock S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 25, 2014
Clean and easy access to restaurant and shopping

central for shopping, easy traffic
8
Alan C. Business travelers Taiwan, February 6, 2014
Don't like it when there is stain on bed sheet

attentive staff, good location, comfortable bed
6.3
The welcoming drink taste horrible that I did not even finish it. Had a veggie pizza in the restaurant which wasn't good neither. Unfortunately the hotel is not around any local eatery. It was great that hotel gave me a room on top floor as I requested, only did I found out that all room are facing inward to enclosed hotel lobby. Overall the accommodation is not bad, but I would check out other hotels next time when I am in town.
Liauw A. Business travelers Indonesia, February 4, 2014
good business stay

clean, ok room, ok breakfast
7
good stay for business at Surabaya
Martin K. Business travelers Indonesia, December 17, 2013
nice short stay

clean. comfortable. spacious
10
Akbar M. Business travelers Indonesia, December 5, 2013
Location is in the midle of town

Location, location, location
8
good, i very like it...
Retnowati I. Business travelers Indonesia, October 23, 2013
Clean and centrally located

Friendly, easy access, exactly in downtown
8
Nice. Friendly staff. Very easy access for public transportation. Since its centrally located, you can go easilty to any shopping Malls near the hotel.
Laurensius L. Business travelers Indonesia, September 21, 2013
Good location but old hotel

Location, close to shopping mall and easy access
7
The location is great but the surrounding look a little bit dirty. Close to shopping mall where we could find many restaurant. The hotel need to be renovated and the internet was very slow.
Terence M. Business travelers Australia, September 5, 2013
Not a great hotel, Choose another

Price, and nothing else
5.7
The hotel is tired and a bit old. My room was enormous but very old design & limited furniture. During the night there was constant noise form the generator and the internet did not work. Staff were laid back and not that concerned.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Surabaya Plaza Hotel SurabayaSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Suite RoomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Suite RoomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Suite RoomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Health ClubSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Cake ShopSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - BarSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Cafe TamanSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Cafe TamanSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Kartini RestaurantSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Kartini RestaurantSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Board RoomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Plaza ConferenceSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business CenterSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - SpaSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - SpaSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - BathroomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - LobbySurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - BathroomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Living Room

Customer Reviews - Surabaya Plaza Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B06