or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Surabaya Plaza Hotel

Jl. Pemuda No 31-37, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Suite Room Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Suite Room Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Suite Room Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Health Club Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Cake Shop Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Bar Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Cafe Taman Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Cafe Taman Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Kartini Restaurant Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Kartini Restaurant Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Board Room Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Plaza Conference Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business Center Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Spa
Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Spa Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Room Only Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Room Only Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Living Room Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 210
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
45 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with older children (45)
Sort by:
Pg H. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, September 27, 2014
Comfortable, Clean and Affordable

Location, Affordable and Comfortable
7.7
Enjoyed our stay at Surabaya Plaza Hotel. Always stayed at this hotel when we are in Surabaya. Nice room and friendly staff. We like the location as well.
Edi P. Families with older children Indonesia, July 7, 2014
very nice place

location, price, and easy to catch
8
very nice hotel
Junaidah A. Families with older children Malaysia, March 22, 2014
Room is spacious and comfortable

Spacious room, excellent king bed and sofa area
8
Good stay and comfortable hotel. However, the buffet breakfast was tasteless. Not much spread considering its a 4 star hotel.
Sri S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 31, 2013
good hotel , comfortable ,and safe

good and safe location , price reasonable , comfortable room
8
it is very good , recommended for my friend to stay in Surabaya.the room is large , quite ,clean and close to shopping area, easy public transport and the most of all, is safe for me for woman traveling alone only with children.
Didiek B. Families with older children Indonesia, August 13, 2013
enjoy

location, food and service.
7
Excellent service,no complaint.Hotel is clean. Tasty Food, especially exotic food such as Spicy Nasi Goreng and Mie Goreng, as they called it JANCUK.
Ratih D. Families with older children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
awesome!

room, service, food
8.3
Inderjit S. Families with older children Malaysia, March 21, 2013
Nice hotel

Very comfortable rooms
8.3
Its a great hotel, the buffet breakfast needs more variety though for a 4 star standard. Rooms were spacious and cosy, very comfy. The only letdown was the shower tub, water gets stuck in it and my bath was very unpleasant as a result. Overall, good hotel.
Lolita M. Families with older children Indonesia, January 27, 2013
Great Location, many choice of Surabaya culinare

Located near train station with great food
6.3
Easy to get room service, we have a great time with out family member because the hotel located in the middle of Surabaya city.
Restaurant Tip: if you want try more taste of Surabaya"s food, you can go across the hotel , in Surabaya Plaza Mall that always have many restaurant that sell a lot food ( rujak cingur, tahu campur, nasi goreng merah etc.)
Feizal K. Families with older children Indonesia, December 24, 2012
Good for seeight seeing and shopping

Just beside a mall in the center of Surabaya
7.3
Good hospitality of the front office made us easy to enjoy our stay in Surabaya. They are very helpful and accomodative so that we got two rooms with a connecting door. Rooms are at a perfect size and comfortable. We were also happy that could enjoy our evening in the mall with tasty food and a simple shopping. It was also easy to have our transportation from the hotel to the airport next morning.
Shopping Tip: There is a submarine museum just in a walking distance from the hotel (that we missed du to time shortage).
Jaap V. Families with older children Netherlands, September 24, 2012
Good central location but poor rooms

Wifi
4
Last year booked this hotel also and this year tried the Junior Suite instead of Standard room. Rooms were not clean and had to ask for new towels every day. Breakfast is very poor (limited choise. No windows in room and noisy due (till very late) to next door karaoke bar. No English speaking staff. But the majority of staff friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Surabaya Plaza Hotel SurabayaSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Suite RoomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Suite RoomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Suite RoomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Health ClubSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Cake ShopSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - BarSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Cafe TamanSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Cafe TamanSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Kartini RestaurantSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Kartini RestaurantSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Board RoomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Plaza ConferenceSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business CenterSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - SpaSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - SpaSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Room OnlySurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - BathroomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - LobbySurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Room OnlySurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - BathroomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Living RoomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite RoomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite RoomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite RoomSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Surabaya Plaza Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A08