Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Surabaya Suite Hotel

Plaza Boulevard I, Jl. Pemuda 31-37, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60271 (Show on map)

Book now!

Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Cafe Taman Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Kartini Restaurant Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Spa Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Room Only Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Room Only Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Living Room Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Room Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Room Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Room
Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Junior Suite Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Junior Suite Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Junior Suite
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 210
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 447 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (447)
Sort by:
Fiona B. Families with older children Australia, July 5, 2012
Pleasant hotel. good location

Very spacious rooms, clean, friendly staff, good location
8.7
no complaints about this hotel. this is the third time i've stayed here and i would stay again. good location near plaza surabaya mall. breakfast is good. pool is outdoor and huge! and the water of the pool isn't too cold, i enjoyed swimming in it every morning. we arranged airport pick up through the hotel and they were there waiting for us when we arrived, very convenient.
Report this review
Victor B. Families with older children Philippines, June 30, 2012
old hotel, bad location

it is a busy area so maybe crime would be least likely to happen
3.3
I realize, when one is a first-timer in any city, the best thing to do is stay in a hotel that is near a supermarket or a coffee shop or a deli. THis hotel is across the Convention Center and yet there was music blasting all day from behind the hotel, I don't knoe where it was coming from; the bathroom tub had stains,and there was no food place in sight. The menu in the coffee shop was mostly Indonesian, so it is not friendly to foreigners, not even a club sandwich or grilled cheese was in the menu. I shortend my stay and transferred to another.
Report this review
Hery K. Business travelers Indonesia, June 19, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location is at the center of Surabaya city, all non-smoking rooms, nearby shopping malls and businesses
7.3
At first glance, the hotel is quite compact, relatively small compared to other 4 stars but beautiful inside the lobby. All quite clean and non-smoking rooms with great location is also the plus. However looking at the details, we will see some parts of the carpet or wall are not good anymore since this is a bit old hotel and need some renovation if the hotel wants to stay competitive against newly built hotels in the city.
Report this review
Chia J. Business travelers Singapore, June 7, 2012
Run-Down Hotel

Nice Location
4.7
the location for me is good that near to exibition center. hotel is old, no renovation for yearssss..... room was leak of tidyness. overall, should rebuild or at least major renovation
Report this review
Cesar S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 7, 2012
"Spooky"

Near Plaza Surabaya for Shopping
5.7
Overall the hotel is a convenient place to stay.. Maybe I was just totally unlucky to stay in room where there's a certain "activity" going on... Stayed Awake until 4am... It's spooky ! The only thing that made me stay in this hotel is its very near my work for 2 days... will certainly NOT stay in this hotel again.
Report this review
Klaus U. Business travelers June 1, 2012
Very friendly staff & happy with my stay

Very good location for moving around
8.7
Very happy to stay here as I can meet my clients according to my schedule as location is great! Will be back again.
Report this review
Klaus U. Business travelers June 1, 2012
Fantastic services

Good location & safe
8.7
Very happy with my stay here & definitely will come back & will also consider to bring my family for a short holiday here.
Report this review
Andre D. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 30, 2012
Old Hotel, but Nice

Big Room
5.3
The hotel is old, but it is very nice, especially because the room is big. When I was there, I had problem to connect to the internet, and the staff could not help me. I had to try to figure out myself how my laptop could get connected to the internet. Finally, after several minutes and tries, I could. The hotel is at the center of the city, near an old plaza and a new modern mall. So, it is very convenient for me.
Report this review
Desmond G. Couples United Kingdom, May 23, 2012
A modern hotel in a good area

Close to Railway station with a pool which was not available
7.3
we had purposefully booked for the use of a pool after two long and dusty days and were directed to it and the terrace by a member of staff only to find that it was closed!!! the roo was nice and well equipped did not have a safe deposit box as advertised. any water inadvertently transferred from the bathroom on to the floor of the bedroom made it extremely slippery and i was lucky to avaoid a fall. the breakfast was good.
Nightlife Tip: We could not find any but we did retire to bed earlyish as we had another train to catch in the morning.
Report this review
Matthew A. Business travelers Indonesia, May 12, 2012
a hotel with nice facilites but old

the size, location , swimming pool
4.3
surabaya plaza hotel has this hot fried rice, nasi goreng janchuk. they have a large pool. the rooms are quite big, has a couch and a big bed, but the furnishings , the bed the couches are quite old. the carpet is also quite old. the breakfast i would say is about a 5.5/10. wouldn't write home about it. for the price, i would pick a newer hotel. but i stay the because of the location. i travel to Surabaya on business.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Surabaya Suite Hotel SurabayaSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Cafe TamanSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Kartini RestaurantSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - SpaSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Room OnlySurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - BathroomSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Room OnlySurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - BathroomSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Living RoomSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite RoomSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite RoomSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite RoomSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Business SuiteSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Business SuiteSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Business SuiteSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Business SuiteSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Business SuiteSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Business SuiteSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Business SuiteSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Business SuiteSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Business SuiteSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Junior SuiteSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Junior SuiteSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Junior SuiteSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Junior SuiteSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Fitness RoomSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Fitness RoomSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Surabaya Suite Hotel, Surabaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07