Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Surabaya Suite Hotel

Plaza Boulevard I, Jl. Pemuda 31-37, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60271 (Show on map)

Book now!

Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Cafe Taman Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Kartini Restaurant Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Spa Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Room Only Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Room Only Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Living Room Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Room Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Room Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Room
Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Junior Suite Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Junior Suite Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Junior Suite
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 210
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 447 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (447)
Sort by:
Hao X. Business travelers China, January 18, 2011
Good hotel and nice environment

Location
8
My stay here is quite good except one thing. They're a non-smoking hotel. If you smoke inside, you'll be fined.It's near a shopping mall.
Restaurant Tip: You can find different food in shopping mall with decent price also.
Report this review
Dimitar D. Couples Bulgaria, December 27, 2010
Mixed feelings

close to shopping malls
6.3
Thought the stuff were very helpful, informative and nice to us, but the overall age of the hotel facilities should not demand such a price.
Report this review
Liza L. Groups Australia, December 19, 2010
Nice hotel with a great location & spacious room

N/A
9.7
gave my mother and grandma a treat to stay at this hotel. they really enjoyed it - great location, near the back door of the mall and wtc. service was great. room was spacious. bed is big enough for 3p. restaurant food plenty to choose from, lots of local dishes. a very busy hotel, mainly business people.
Report this review
Kim J. Couples December 17, 2010
nice hotel clean good side room no smoking

close to shopping
9
good service lovely food nice and quite good location next time i will be back
Report this review
Indra K. Business travelers Indonesia, December 13, 2010
Lovely hotel with great location

great location
8
the location of the hotel is great, next to surabaya trade centre and surabaya plaza mall. But the building is old, not so convenient for me
Report this review
Yen Y. Business travelers Indonesia, August 29, 2010
Bussiness people hotel

Place where easy to meet clients and bussiness partner, strategic place, close to mall, good food, free internet, and so forth
7.7
It was nice to do business, good to rest, good access to mall, and very good choices of food.
Report this review
Novianty N. Business travelers Indonesia, July 10, 2010
great location near bussiness center

service is good
7
i'm staying there for 2 night. for the room, the room is standard. quite tidy, and the service is quite good. actually i'm book for standard room. but when i get there, the room is full. so they upgrade me to business room without extra charge. the location is quite convenient. near downtown.
Report this review
Guntur V. Business travelers India, June 15, 2010
very inconvenient for smokers,

smoke free hotel
7.3
I prefer not to choose this hotel anymore, i prefer a smoking room Also I was in a business suite, there is no internet point in the main bedroom, we can not watch TV while working. you have to sit in a different room for working on the internet. No foot ball telecast. I wasted 3 days without watching worldcup football.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: centrally located, easy for shoppers
Report this review
Helen L. Couples Australia, June 5, 2010
Surabaya Plaza Hotel

Huge room, great location, beautiful hotel. Buffet breakfast was excellent.
9.7
This hotel is great value with huge rooms, very well appointed and with lovely bathrooms. The glass walled lifts and indoor tropical plants give the place a glamorous feel. Right next to the hotel is the Surabaya Plaza shopping mall, which is very convenient given how difficult it is to walk around the city. An excellent choice.
Shopping Tip: The Surabaya Plaze is right behind the hotel, which is very convenient. It's difficult to walk anywhere in this busy city with its crazy traffic so helpful to have the plaza so close.
Report this review
Toh H. Couples Malaysia, May 31, 2010
Plaza Hotel Surabaya

The staff are freindly and helpful.
6.3
Overall my four days stay in Plaza Hotel Surabaya was nice and enjoyable. The breakfast spread was alrite but would be better if there are more choices as I was getting bored by the third morning.I was alittle disppointed to find out the your Hotel rates was higher then the Rates offered at the Airport on my arrival. This is inspite of your claim that your Rates are the Lowest. Please check out yourself.
Shopping Tip: Shopping is good at Tanjungan Mall
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Surabaya Suite Hotel SurabayaSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Cafe TamanSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Kartini RestaurantSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - SpaSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Room OnlySurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - BathroomSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Room OnlySurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - BathroomSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Living RoomSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite RoomSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite RoomSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite RoomSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Business SuiteSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Business SuiteSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Business SuiteSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Business SuiteSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Business SuiteSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Business SuiteSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Business SuiteSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Business SuiteSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Business SuiteSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Junior SuiteSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Junior SuiteSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Junior SuiteSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Junior SuiteSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Fitness RoomSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Fitness RoomSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Surabaya Suite Hotel, Surabaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01