Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Surabaya Suites Hotel

Plaza Boulevard I, Jl. Pemuda 31-37, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60271

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 479 reviews

269 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (479)
Sort by:
Irwan K. Families with young children Indonesia, September 15, 2013
Large room, nice breakfast, centrally located.

Food, friendly staff, large room.
8.7
Overall was nice, but I was placed in room that is rather noisy because there just below our room was laundry that still operated until 10-11 pm. We contact the staff, we asked moving to another room.
Report this review
Terence M. Business travelers Australia, September 5, 2013
Not a great hotel, Choose another

Price, and nothing else
5.7
The hotel is tired and a bit old. My room was enormous but very old design & limited furniture. During the night there was constant noise form the generator and the internet did not work. Staff were laid back and not that concerned.
Report this review
Sri S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 31, 2013
good hotel , comfortable ,and safe

good and safe location , price reasonable , comfortable room
8
it is very good , recommended for my friend to stay in Surabaya.the room is large , quite ,clean and close to shopping area, easy public transport and the most of all, is safe for me for woman traveling alone only with children.
Report this review
Wustari M. Business travelers Indonesia, August 25, 2013
Strategic Hotel location

central and strategic location, close to the shopping mall, easy transportation
6
It was oke, the room is large, close to the shopping mall, and necessities, but the food is not satisfactory.
Report this review
Ellis K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 15, 2013
Enjoy

Comfortable room, close to shopping complex and easy access for traffic
6.7
Report this review
Didiek B. Families with older children Indonesia, August 13, 2013
enjoy

location, food and service.
7
Excellent service,no complaint.Hotel is clean. Tasty Food, especially exotic food such as Spicy Nasi Goreng and Mie Goreng, as they called it JANCUK.
Report this review
Ratih D. Families with older children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
awesome!

room, service, food
8.3
Report this review
Lee W. Business travelers Singapore, July 31, 2013
Nice hotel with friendly staff

Comfortable room, close to shopping complex and easy access for traffic
7.3
This is my second stay within 2 weeks and is a great hotel. Staff are friendly and I was upgraded to a bigger room this time.Is within walking distance to a shopping complex and hotel is easy access to traffic.
Report this review
Budi S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 30, 2013
nice stay nice room nice servant to giving service

clean, roomy, luxury
10
i got nice staying experience, good service, and large room, very close to get the shopping mall and easily to take a taxi, located in heart of surabaya city
Report this review
Ariani K. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 29, 2013
Splendid night

centre of town, near shopping centre, spacious room
9.3
I was traveled with a nine months baby and the room that we got was outstanding. spacious room with good king-size bed. My wife could make baby food at separate room from the main bedroom, so it wasn't make any noise while my baby was sleeping. Plus points were I wanted to have another extra mineral water, the responded I got was outstanding, it showed in front of our room less than 3 minutes, also this is a free-smoke hotel, very nice for non-smoker especially whom traveled with baby like I did.
Report this review
Previous page 61 - 70 of 269 reviews Next page
Surabaya Suites Hotel SurabayaSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Cafe TamanSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Kartini RestaurantSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - SpaSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Room OnlySurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - BathroomSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Room OnlySurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - BathroomSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Living RoomSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite RoomSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite RoomSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite RoomSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Business SuiteSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Business SuiteSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Business SuiteSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Business SuiteSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Business SuiteSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Business SuiteSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Business SuiteSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Business SuiteSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Business SuiteSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Junior SuiteSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Junior SuiteSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Junior SuiteSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Junior SuiteSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Fitness RoomSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Fitness RoomSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - LobbySurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Surabaya Suites Hotel FrontSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Surabaya Suites Hotel Front


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04