Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Surabaya Suites Hotel

Plaza Boulevard I, Jl. Pemuda 31-37, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60271

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
467 reviews

265 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (467)
Sort by:
Ellis K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 15, 2013
Enjoy

Comfortable room, close to shopping complex and easy access for traffic
6.7
Report this review
Didiek B. Families with older children Indonesia, August 13, 2013
enjoy

location, food and service.
7
Excellent service,no complaint.Hotel is clean. Tasty Food, especially exotic food such as Spicy Nasi Goreng and Mie Goreng, as they called it JANCUK.
Report this review
Ratih D. Families with older children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
awesome!

room, service, food
8.3
Report this review
Lee W. Business travelers Singapore, July 31, 2013
Nice hotel with friendly staff

Comfortable room, close to shopping complex and easy access for traffic
7.3
This is my second stay within 2 weeks and is a great hotel. Staff are friendly and I was upgraded to a bigger room this time.Is within walking distance to a shopping complex and hotel is easy access to traffic.
Report this review
Budi S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 30, 2013
nice stay nice room nice servant to giving service

clean, roomy, luxury
10
i got nice staying experience, good service, and large room, very close to get the shopping mall and easily to take a taxi, located in heart of surabaya city
Report this review
Ariani K. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 29, 2013
Splendid night

centre of town, near shopping centre, spacious room
9.3
I was traveled with a nine months baby and the room that we got was outstanding. spacious room with good king-size bed. My wife could make baby food at separate room from the main bedroom, so it wasn't make any noise while my baby was sleeping. Plus points were I wanted to have another extra mineral water, the responded I got was outstanding, it showed in front of our room less than 3 minutes, also this is a free-smoke hotel, very nice for non-smoker especially whom traveled with baby like I did.
Report this review
Lee W. Business travelers Singapore, July 18, 2013
Hotel is good location and friendly staff

Big rooms, near shopping complex and easy access for traffic
6.3
Nice, comfortable and pleasant surrounding with friendly staff
Report this review
Jasmine H. Solo travelers Singapore, July 8, 2013
Excellent, good service

Extreme friendly staff from all level, prompt service, the whole place is smoke free
9
Big, clean and comfortable room. All hotel staff are friendly, they have no problem communicating with the guest. The service is prompt. food joints local/fast food are easily accessible. Taxi is easily accessible. They also have a 24-hour cafe. What best is the whole hotel is smoke free. Gym with fitness class and swimming pool is accessible till evening.
Report this review
Silvi S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 30, 2013
very big hotel room

centrally located, nice food and very big room
9.3
i love this hotel and i stay at this hotel for many times since few years ago, although it's quite clean but i hope they can re-new their hotel, it's old , compare with the other hotel the plus point is their room is so big, i love it! and very strategic location, close to business centre and shopping mall
Report this review
Shirley T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2013
Excellent Location - Sofa Can Become Extra Bed

Location, Breakfast, Spacious Room
7.3
Quick check-in, big room, big bathroom. If you travel with family and require extra bed, you consider the sofa. Just remove the cushion, unfold the inside of sofa and voila, you get a spare bed although the mattress is only 2 inches thick (you can put inflatable bed or sleeping bag on top for more comfort). Fabric and furniture are old. Some minor renovation is required. The breakfast was good. We brought our 8-year old kid and the hotel did not charge extra. Concierge was very helpful. Appreciate the service. Room service food is very expensive (IDR 130k for fried rice, although the portion is enough for 4-5 plates). Plaza Surabaya (big shopping mall) is on the next building. It provides all we may need, from electronics, clothing, amusement park, movie theatre, all kinds of food. Big plus point. Swimming pool is olympic size but the same with furniture, it needs some renovation.
Report this review
Previous page 61 - 70 of 265 reviews Next page
Surabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Business SuiteSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Cafe TamanSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Kartini RestaurantSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - SpaSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - InteriorSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Room OnlySurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - BathroomSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Room OnlySurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - BathroomSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Living RoomSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite RoomSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite RoomSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite RoomSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Business SuiteSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Business SuiteSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Business SuiteSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Business SuiteSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Business SuiteSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Business SuiteSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Business SuiteSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Business SuiteSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Junior SuiteSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Junior SuiteSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Junior SuiteSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Junior SuiteSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Fitness RoomSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Fitness RoomSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - LobbySurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Surabaya Suites Hotel FrontSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Surabaya Suites Hotel Front


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07