Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Surabaya Suites Hotel

Plaza Boulevard I, Jl. Pemuda 31-37, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60271

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
467 reviews

266 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (467)
Sort by:
Ni K. Business travelers Indonesia, February 5, 2016
Old hotel in center of surabaya

Good location, large room, free mineral water refill
6.3
It was quite nice coz i booked for room only. The room was big and it has clean bathroom also. The carpet seems too old. The lobby also very old fashioned. When i came at 2.30 pm my room was not ready yet and less smiling from the FO staff maybe bcoz they had a big group to handle at that time.
Report this review
Mohammad B. Families with young children Indonesia, December 7, 2015
quick escape

good location,easy access,affordable price
9.3
Bagus,akan lebih baik jika kebersihan dan maintenance kamar ditingkatkan
Report this review
Pg H. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, November 14, 2015
Good Location

Good location, affordable and clean
7.7
Report this review
Oman A. Business travelers Indonesia, November 5, 2015
No smoking at all area....very nice!

Clean, Tidy, Cozy
8.7
Very nice...close to the biz place!
Report this review
Oman A. Business travelers Indonesia, November 4, 2015
pleasant stay

Non Smoking-Tidy-Cozy
8
This hotel is really non smoking area, I could access my bizniz point easily. I think it would be nice to visit this hotel for family vacation.
Report this review
Hendrick H. Business travelers Indonesia, November 4, 2015
Surabaya Plaza hotel now known as Surabaya suite

location, room size, location
7.7
Hotel location is O.K. but the room is old and need renovation. Room size is good. In fact I always stay at this hotel because of the room size which is good enough for a 3-4 person meeting.
Report this review
Oman A. Business travelers Indonesia, November 3, 2015
Pleasant Stay

Clean-Comfort-Non Smoking at all Area
8.3
Delicious breakfast, could access the wifi easily, clean room and also very large.
Report this review
Teddy B. Families with young children Denmark, October 21, 2015
vi havde et dejligt ophold. Specielt var personale

Staff, room and location
7.7
Very good
Report this review
Renato G. Solo travelers Italy, October 19, 2015
Very good hotel

Room size, clean, peacefull
9.3
Great, i will go back again if possible
Report this review
Jennyke S. Families with young children Indonesia, September 7, 2015
Great Hotel

Big Room, Big Sofa, Easy to find food n baby needs
7.7
great hotel, strategic location to find food n baby needs (such as milk, pampers) coz near w/ mall. However, in my opinion the shower in the bathroom shall be replaced.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 266 reviews Next page
Surabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Business SuiteSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Cafe TamanSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Kartini RestaurantSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - SpaSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - InteriorSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Room OnlySurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - BathroomSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Room OnlySurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - BathroomSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Living RoomSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite RoomSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite RoomSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite RoomSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Business SuiteSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Business SuiteSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Business SuiteSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Business SuiteSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Business SuiteSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Business SuiteSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Business SuiteSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Business SuiteSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Junior SuiteSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Junior SuiteSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Junior SuiteSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Junior SuiteSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Fitness RoomSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Fitness RoomSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - LobbySurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Surabaya Suites Hotel FrontSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Surabaya Suites Hotel Front


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03