Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Surabaya Suites Hotel

Plaza Boulevard I, Jl. Pemuda 31-37, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60271

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 183 reviews

269 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
Business travelers (183)
Sort by:
Christine C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 2, 2016
Good location
6
Good location. Near by my office. Great breakfast
Report this review
Ni K. Business travelers Indonesia, February 5, 2016
Old hotel in center of surabaya

Good location, large room, free mineral water refill
6.3
It was quite nice coz i booked for room only. The room was big and it has clean bathroom also. The carpet seems too old. The lobby also very old fashioned. When i came at 2.30 pm my room was not ready yet and less smiling from the FO staff maybe bcoz they had a big group to handle at that time.
Report this review
Oman A. Business travelers Indonesia, November 5, 2015
No smoking at all area....very nice!

Clean, Tidy, Cozy
8.7
Very nice...close to the biz place!
Report this review
Oman A. Business travelers Indonesia, November 4, 2015
pleasant stay

Non Smoking-Tidy-Cozy
8
This hotel is really non smoking area, I could access my bizniz point easily. I think it would be nice to visit this hotel for family vacation.
Report this review
Hendrick H. Business travelers Indonesia, November 4, 2015
Surabaya Plaza hotel now known as Surabaya suite

location, room size, location
7.7
Hotel location is O.K. but the room is old and need renovation. Room size is good. In fact I always stay at this hotel because of the room size which is good enough for a 3-4 person meeting.
Report this review
Oman A. Business travelers Indonesia, November 3, 2015
Pleasant Stay

Clean-Comfort-Non Smoking at all Area
8.3
Delicious breakfast, could access the wifi easily, clean room and also very large.
Report this review
Mariani M. Business travelers Indonesia, August 25, 2015
overall good

location, food, price
7.3
Overall good.
Report this review
Willem J. Business travelers Netherlands, August 21, 2015
2 nights in Surabaya

good location, very large room, good bed + airconditioner
5.7
I had 2 nights in the hotel, which were in general pleasant with 2 comments: 1) the water in the shower was never really hot (5th floor) and 2) the noise of the barbeque in the evening was just a little too loud.
Report this review
Mr S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 10, 2015
a very good hotel

location, quite, good food
8
pleasant
Report this review
Foo Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 1, 2015
Reasonable pricing within city

Location near exhibition hall, and cleanliness
8.7
The rooms are suite setup whereby there is another sitting area. Facilities (gym, swimming pool) is located at another complex next to it just about few steps away but it's good enough. Very near the Grand City Convex but crossing the road will be a challenge.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 479 reviews Next page
Surabaya Suites Hotel SurabayaSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Cafe TamanSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Kartini RestaurantSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - SpaSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Room OnlySurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - BathroomSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Room OnlySurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - BathroomSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite Living RoomSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite RoomSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite RoomSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Business Suite RoomSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Business SuiteSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Business SuiteSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Business SuiteSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Business SuiteSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Business SuiteSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Business SuiteSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Business SuiteSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Business SuiteSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Business SuiteSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Junior SuiteSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Junior SuiteSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Junior SuiteSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Junior SuiteSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Fitness RoomSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Fitness RoomSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - LobbySurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Surabaya Suites Hotel FrontSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Surabaya Suites Hotel Front


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08