Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Surada Guest House

666/3 Posri Road, Udon Thani City Center, Udon Thani, Thailand 41000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Surada Guest House Udon Thani - Guest Room Surada Guest House Udon Thani - Restaurant Surada Guest House Udon Thani - Lobby Surada Guest House Udon Thani - Entrance Surada Guest House Udon Thani - Hotel Interior Surada Guest House Udon Thani - Hotel Interior Surada Guest House Udon Thani - Hotel Interior Surada Guest House Udon Thani - Balcony Surada Guest House Udon Thani - Hotel Exterior Surada Guest House Udon Thani - Surroundings Surada Guest House Udon Thani - Surroundings Surada Guest House Udon Thani - Interior Surada Guest House Udon Thani - Interior Surada Guest House Udon Thani - Guest Room Surada Guest House Udon Thani - Guest Room Surada Guest House Udon Thani - Exterior
Surada Guest House Udon Thani - Kitchen Surada Guest House Udon Thani - Guest Room Surada Guest House Udon Thani - Exterior Surada Guest House Udon Thani - Interior Surada Guest House Udon Thani - Guest Room Surada Guest House Udon Thani - Exterior Surada Guest House Udon Thani - Interior Surada Guest House Udon Thani - Interior Surada Guest House Udon Thani - Exterior Surada Guest House Udon Thani - Bathroom Surada Guest House Udon Thani - Meeting Room Surada Guest House Udon Thani - Reception
Area: Udon Thani City Center Number of Rooms: 7
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
108 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (108)
Sort by:
Jeff S. Couples Canada, May 7, 2015
Great stay, great hospitality

Price, staff, location
8
Located down a small alley across from the McDonald's, near the train tracks. Within walking distance from the night market and the train station. Takes 10-15 mins to walk to the central plaza mall. Very friendly staff and good basic breakfast included. Decent size room with good a/c and a fridge. Clean linen and towels each day. Fast internet connection. Will definitely come back to stay here.
Gary M. Couples United States of America, April 28, 2015
Nice little place tucked away from plain view.

Nice little place tucked away from plain view, actually a good location if you don't mind the sounds of trains once in awhile which I don't.
10
I had a great 3 days there and the folks were very helpful and friendly. I wished I had time to get a massage at the place next door downstairs, I could have used it after all of the walking I did.
John C. Business travelers United States of America, April 12, 2015
A Pleasant Place to Stay

location, price, staff
8.7
I had a wonderful time here; very close to everything and across from UD Town. The staff went out of their way to accommodate my needs. I will stay here again, for sure.
John C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 11, 2015
Wonderful Guest House

Location ~ Staff ~ Price
9
I was pleasantly surprised to find this guest house. As location and price were important for me .. the staff was very nice and accommodating & the owner even helped me find a place to play golf ~ I now consider this my Udon home away from home
Anusit P. Solo travelers Thailand, March 4, 2015
Clean, Comfy

Feels like home when stay here, Easy accerss to UD Town, Quiet at Night
8
Second to stay here everything remain the same, It's Grest
Peddavan S. Solo travelers Laos, October 11, 2014
Surada Guest House

Only location
4.3
The hotel picture in Agoda looks much better than the real place Won't go there again.
Marcus S. Couples Germany, October 6, 2014
everything very nice - make you feel like home

Room, Staff, Location
9.7
hello, you cannot stay better for this cheap money!!! the rooms are very nice, well equipped with love..very nice style, you will feel comfty like you are home...have very strong wifi-signal in every room and very very fast internet, have flat-tv as well as a good, modern aircon which makes you feel very comfty, you also have a small fridge to keep things, the bathroom is nice style and clean with good hot shower, beds are big and comfty, rooms equipped like real living-rooms, breakfast-times from 7:30am-1pm!..you will get individual breakfast to your choice!....so everything perfect...never find more nice and valued room for this small money before! Also good located near CentralPlaza and night-market!
Saowaluk I. Solo travelers Thailand, August 16, 2014
Easy Access from Bus Terminal and attraction

Cleanliness, Easy Go
8.3
Air condition couldn't adjust the temperature, so room was hot (26C) in the night.
Andrew C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 11, 2014
I book for 3 nights and then book for a month

Clean, friendly good Wi Fi
9.3
Very good I cannot comment on breakfast as I did not have, I only drink coffee first thing. But coffee is available 24 hours
Jeff S. Couples Canada, July 1, 2014
Quiet, comfortable, relaxing

staff, location, price
7
Located a 10 min walk from the Railway Station, an alley across the road from the McDonalds. Staff were very nice and made us feel welcome the entire length of our stay. Our room was very big with a double bed and a very large shared balcony. Good sized bathroom with hot water for shower. Many outlets to charge electronics. Small table with a couple chairs, drying rack for clothes, fridge/Tv/ and good a/c. Guest house looks small from the outside but there are many rooms available. Quite a few steep steps to get to the upper floors, so if you're overweight it is advised to get something lower because there is no lift. Good breakfast in the morning. Only 15-20 min walk to Central Plaza. Several night markets in the area. Very pleased with this guesthouse, definitely recommended to stay here. We will be back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Surada Guest House Udon ThaniSurada Guest House Udon Thani - Guest Room Surada Guest House Udon Thani - Restaurant Surada Guest House Udon Thani - Lobby Surada Guest House Udon Thani - Entrance Surada Guest House Udon Thani - Hotel Interior Surada Guest House Udon Thani - Hotel Interior Surada Guest House Udon Thani - Hotel Interior Surada Guest House Udon Thani - BalconySurada Guest House Udon Thani - Hotel Exterior Surada Guest House Udon Thani - SurroundingsSurada Guest House Udon Thani - SurroundingsSurada Guest House Udon Thani - InteriorSurada Guest House Udon Thani - InteriorSurada Guest House Udon Thani - Guest RoomSurada Guest House Udon Thani - Guest RoomSurada Guest House Udon Thani - ExteriorSurada Guest House Udon Thani - KitchenSurada Guest House Udon Thani - Guest RoomSurada Guest House Udon Thani - ExteriorSurada Guest House Udon Thani - InteriorSurada Guest House Udon Thani - Guest RoomSurada Guest House Udon Thani - ExteriorSurada Guest House Udon Thani - InteriorSurada Guest House Udon Thani - InteriorSurada Guest House Udon Thani - ExteriorSurada Guest House Udon Thani - BathroomSurada Guest House Udon Thani - Meeting RoomSurada Guest House Udon Thani - ReceptionSurada Guest House Udon Thani - Parking


AS-AGWEB-3C07