Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Surada Guest House

666/3 Posri Road, Udon Thani City Center, Udon Thani, Thailand 41000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Surada Guest House Udon Thani - Guest Room Surada Guest House Udon Thani - Restaurant Surada Guest House Udon Thani - Lobby Surada Guest House Udon Thani - Entrance Surada Guest House Udon Thani - Hotel Interior Surada Guest House Udon Thani - Hotel Interior Surada Guest House Udon Thani - Hotel Interior Surada Guest House Udon Thani - Balcony Surada Guest House Udon Thani - Hotel Exterior Surada Guest House Udon Thani - Surroundings Surada Guest House Udon Thani - Surroundings Surada Guest House Udon Thani - Interior Surada Guest House Udon Thani - Interior Surada Guest House Udon Thani - Guest Room Surada Guest House Udon Thani - Guest Room Surada Guest House Udon Thani - Exterior
Surada Guest House Udon Thani - Kitchen Surada Guest House Udon Thani - Guest Room Surada Guest House Udon Thani - Exterior Surada Guest House Udon Thani - Interior Surada Guest House Udon Thani - Guest Room Surada Guest House Udon Thani - Exterior Surada Guest House Udon Thani - Interior Surada Guest House Udon Thani - Interior Surada Guest House Udon Thani - Exterior Surada Guest House Udon Thani - Bathroom
Area: Udon Thani City Center Number of Rooms: 7
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
94 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (94)
Sort by:
Saowaluk I. Solo travelers Thailand, August 16, 2014
Easy Access from Bus Terminal and attraction

Cleanliness, Easy Go
8.3
Air condition couldn't adjust the temperature, so room was hot (26C) in the night.
Andrew C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 11, 2014
I book for 3 nights and then book for a month

Clean, friendly good Wi Fi
9.3
Very good I cannot comment on breakfast as I did not have, I only drink coffee first thing. But coffee is available 24 hours
Jeff S. Couples Canada, July 1, 2014
Quiet, comfortable, relaxing

staff, location, price
7
Located a 10 min walk from the Railway Station, an alley across the road from the McDonalds. Staff were very nice and made us feel welcome the entire length of our stay. Our room was very big with a double bed and a very large shared balcony. Good sized bathroom with hot water for shower. Many outlets to charge electronics. Small table with a couple chairs, drying rack for clothes, fridge/Tv/ and good a/c. Guest house looks small from the outside but there are many rooms available. Quite a few steep steps to get to the upper floors, so if you're overweight it is advised to get something lower because there is no lift. Good breakfast in the morning. Only 15-20 min walk to Central Plaza. Several night markets in the area. Very pleased with this guesthouse, definitely recommended to stay here. We will be back again.
Jerome D. Couples France, June 4, 2014
Nice stay and very good welcome

Nice stay and very good welcome
9
Ngo H. Couples Vietnam, May 26, 2014
great stay, great location, nice host, clean

great location, very nice ,clean guesthouse
9.7
great location, very nice ,clean guesthouse , big bathroom, with a small balcony. Will stay here again if I visit Udon Thani
David S. Solo travelers Australia, May 2, 2014
Lovely Guesthouse. Very attentive staff.

Staff, value for money, location
7.7
Very enjoyable with very attentive staff eager to please and make your stay a memorable one.
Dalyn S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 2, 2014
Comfort, Great Staff, and Convenient to Hospital

The Staff was great, the home was comfy and could relax, watch good English tv, and great wifi
9.3
I loved this guest house. I usually stay at resorts or outside of the city but this was close to AEK international hospital so booked it. Could not have been better. The room was comfy, the outside garden area was a good cool place to relax.Parking was easy and safe. The staff was friendly and helpful. Public transport easy and shopping, outdoor markets, great food and coffee just across the street. Absolutely no complaints an will stay again when in central Udon and needing a nice place to relax.
Matthew R. Solo travelers United States of America, May 1, 2014
Great staff and good location

Staff, location, food options
8
The hotel is nice although if in a front room, you may hear the occosional train. It is wedged between beside a gay steam bath house and a legit massage place. The staff is really attentive, and there are many good street food aoptions. Robinson shopping mall is about 2k walkig distance. i would come back here and probably will when in Udon.
Margaux B. Couples Canada, March 28, 2014
Great place to relax for a great price

Clean, quiet, good wifi, good location
9.3
We ended up extending our stay by several days as we loved this place. Really nice and quiet with friendly staff and the owner speaks English. Also great price. Good breakfast (ask for scrambled eggs, the poached are microwaved and a little rubbery). Comfortable bed, hot shower, everything nice and clean. We had a room at the front and did hear the trains which pass occasionally, but you would have to be a very light sleeper to be disturbed in your sleep,it is not very loud. Location is good, easy walk to train station and very close to a nearby mall complex with lots of restaurants, shops and a large Tesco supermarket. Also only 10-15 mins walk to the night market area which has lots of great street food.
Thanakrit P. Solo travelers Thailand, March 22, 2014
Surada Guest House is located in the good area

Clean Good Nice
8
It's pretty good to spent time here. Lovely and nice service and also buddget hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Surada Guest House Udon ThaniSurada Guest House Udon Thani - Guest Room Surada Guest House Udon Thani - Restaurant Surada Guest House Udon Thani - Lobby Surada Guest House Udon Thani - Entrance Surada Guest House Udon Thani - Hotel Interior Surada Guest House Udon Thani - Hotel Interior Surada Guest House Udon Thani - Hotel Interior Surada Guest House Udon Thani - BalconySurada Guest House Udon Thani - Hotel Exterior Surada Guest House Udon Thani - SurroundingsSurada Guest House Udon Thani - SurroundingsSurada Guest House Udon Thani - InteriorSurada Guest House Udon Thani - InteriorSurada Guest House Udon Thani - Guest RoomSurada Guest House Udon Thani - Guest RoomSurada Guest House Udon Thani - ExteriorSurada Guest House Udon Thani - KitchenSurada Guest House Udon Thani - Guest RoomSurada Guest House Udon Thani - ExteriorSurada Guest House Udon Thani - InteriorSurada Guest House Udon Thani - Guest RoomSurada Guest House Udon Thani - ExteriorSurada Guest House Udon Thani - InteriorSurada Guest House Udon Thani - InteriorSurada Guest House Udon Thani - ExteriorSurada Guest House Udon Thani - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A01