or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa

Beachfront, White Beach, Angol, Station 3, Boracay Island, Philippines 5608 (Show on map)

Book now!

Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Nagisa Coffee Shop Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Exterior Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Natural Cave inside Yasuragi Spa Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Yasuragi Spa Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Yasuragi Spa Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Yasuragi Spa Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Yasuragi Spa Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Restaurant Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Exterior Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Spa Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Exterior Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest Room Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Surfside Team Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - White Beach Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Sports and Activities Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Restaurant at Sunset
Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Sports and Activities Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - White Beach Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest Room Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Spa Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Bathroom Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest Room Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Spa Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Spa Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest Room Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Exterior Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Spa Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Exterior
Area: Station 3 Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
861 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (861)
Sort by:
Daryll T. Groups Malaysia, July 9, 2012
The Quieter Side of White Beach

Very good location for those wanting a quiet environment
7.3
I really like the location of the resort, I'm especially impress with the proactive action taken by the resort employees to cater to backpacker travelling groups like us.
Restaurant Tip: Be sure to bring a pair of walking shoes if you want to explore the long 4km white sand beach of borocay. Try looking for the fish market near Di Talipapa & shop for your own seafood & have a hearty meal there.
Shawn B. Solo travelers Singapore, July 8, 2012
Good hotel with spa on site

Good location, very clean, spa on site
9
Had a very nice stay at the Surfside Resort, staff was very welcoming. The best thing about the hotel is the spa on site, hotel guests get a discount. Good location as well at Beach Station 3, very near the ferry point The resort is at the quieter end of the beach, about a 15 minute walk from the bars and restaurants of D'mall. Would stay again!
Guodong D. Groups China, July 1, 2012
nice hotel but under construction

Right on the beach
9
Great and helpful staff, feel very welcomed. The room we stayed was a bit run down but had all the essentials. Service was great! The Japaneses food was good too.
Randy V. Groups United States of America, June 29, 2012
Nice beachfront resort

Room is comfortable and clean.
10
We had an amazing stay in this resort. Very comfortable and clean accommodation. Staff members are really friendly and accommodating. Secluded, about 15 to 20 minutes walk to D-mall. Nice beachfront. Good big breakfast. You get what you paid for. I will definitely come back to stay in this resort.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Snorkeling at Crocodile Island
Martijn T. Solo travelers Netherlands, June 23, 2012
Very nice

Location, relaxed atmosphere
8
Location is very nice, right at the quiet part of the beach. Room is cozy, not too big, with a decent shower with a separate toilet area. Staff is very helpful and nice, and serve breakfast with a smile. The Japanese massage parlor that is part of the hotel is worth a visit, very relaxing. Overall a very satisfying stay and I will definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.
Marshall D. Couples United States of America, June 17, 2012
An ideal hotel in an ideal vacation

The size and layout of the room were by far the best points about Surfside
9
this hotel was came highly recommended by a previous traveler, and i can definitely agree after seeing for myself. the size and layout of the room was the closest thing to perfection than anything. the four-post bed was the icing on the cake if you're there with that special person. another quality highly worth mentioning was the breakfasts. my wife and i both miss those breakfasts now that we're gone. the staff was respectful, professional, helpful and extremely friendly. on top of everything, the prices they gave me were cheaper than almost every other hotel on the island. so all in all, this place would get a 4.9 stars out of 5 in my opinion. the only thing negative i can say about this place was the location. it's at the end of station 3, which makes quite a little walk to get anywhere popular. but other than that, very nice hotel to stay if you're in boracay!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you've ever had sunburns before, make sure to wear plenty of sunblock! The sun has a way of beaming down pretty strong there.
Coleen G. Families with young children United States of America, June 16, 2012
Cozy resort with a big heart

Customer service, massage
9.7
the resort is in station 3, a good walk if you plan to visit stn 2 where d'mall is. it's beach front and in the quiet section of boracay, with its own restaurant, free wi-fi, a spa and massage place, a nearby dive shop, and stay is priced reasonably for a family of 5. however, those are not their selling point; their excellent service is hard to beat from the day we walked in to the time we departed. even my pickiest child gives this one two thumbs up! definitely, a resort i highly recommend and would love to return to on my next boracay vacation.
Robert J. Families with older children Philippines, June 15, 2012
The hotel at the less crowded part of the island.

hotel within a nearby village is very interesting
7.7
We enjoyed the local staff who are more than willing to share their own kind of daily life... wonderful people.
Shopping Tip: If it is unique and carries an identity, you may not find it anywhere else or you may not come back anymore and you missed the opportunity to own it !
Ruthela F. Families with young children Philippines, June 10, 2012
Enjoyed the stay again

Delicious breakfast, friendly staff
9.3
Again I enjoyed my stay in Surfside Resort. Definitely will come back again.
Edmar N. Couples Philippines, June 10, 2012
Great Service and Clean Room

Beach Front
9.3
We stay 3 nights and the location is a quite and lovely place to stay. If you want to go to busy place station 1 and 2, just 5-10 minutes walk. Hotel is at Beach front so anytime we can swim if we want without worry. Beach chair is available, and You can get Beach Towel at the counter per day for free.Breakfast is also great and big serving.Tried Bangus or tapa. Room is clean and simple but almost complete ( TV, Fridge, Shower, Flashlight, Umbrella,Telephone,Safety Box,Mini bar, etc.). 50% off on their SPA If you are their guest. I love the very courteous and efficient service from all the staff.Overall, the stay was enjoyable. I must comeback again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent a boat for sightseeing and snorkeling around the island.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay IslandSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Nagisa Coffee ShopSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - ExteriorSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Natural Cave inside Yasuragi SpaSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Yasuragi SpaSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Yasuragi SpaSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Yasuragi SpaSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Yasuragi SpaSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - RestaurantSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - ExteriorSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - SpaSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - ExteriorSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Surfside TeamSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - White BeachSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Sports and ActivitiesSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Restaurant at SunsetSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Sports and ActivitiesSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - White BeachSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - SpaSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - BathroomSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - SpaSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - SpaSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - ExteriorSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - SpaSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - ExteriorSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C07