or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa

Beachfront, White Beach, Angol, Station 3, Boracay Island, Philippines 5608 (Show on map)

Book now!

Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Nagisa Coffee Shop Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Exterior Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Natural Cave inside Yasuragi Spa Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Yasuragi Spa Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Yasuragi Spa Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Yasuragi Spa Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Yasuragi Spa Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Restaurant Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Exterior Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Spa Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Exterior Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest Room Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Surfside Team Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - White Beach Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Sports and Activities Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Restaurant at Sunset
Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Sports and Activities Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - White Beach Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest Room Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Spa Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Bathroom Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest Room Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Spa Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Spa Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest Room Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Exterior Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Spa Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Exterior
Area: Station 3 Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
848 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (848)
Sort by:
Martijn T. Solo travelers Netherlands, June 23, 2012
Very nice

Location, relaxed atmosphere
8
Location is very nice, right at the quiet part of the beach. Room is cozy, not too big, with a decent shower with a separate toilet area. Staff is very helpful and nice, and serve breakfast with a smile. The Japanese massage parlor that is part of the hotel is worth a visit, very relaxing. Overall a very satisfying stay and I will definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.
Marshall D. Couples United States of America, June 17, 2012
An ideal hotel in an ideal vacation

The size and layout of the room were by far the best points about Surfside
9
this hotel was came highly recommended by a previous traveler, and i can definitely agree after seeing for myself. the size and layout of the room was the closest thing to perfection than anything. the four-post bed was the icing on the cake if you're there with that special person. another quality highly worth mentioning was the breakfasts. my wife and i both miss those breakfasts now that we're gone. the staff was respectful, professional, helpful and extremely friendly. on top of everything, the prices they gave me were cheaper than almost every other hotel on the island. so all in all, this place would get a 4.9 stars out of 5 in my opinion. the only thing negative i can say about this place was the location. it's at the end of station 3, which makes quite a little walk to get anywhere popular. but other than that, very nice hotel to stay if you're in boracay!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you've ever had sunburns before, make sure to wear plenty of sunblock! The sun has a way of beaming down pretty strong there.
Coleen G. Families with young children United States of America, June 16, 2012
Cozy resort with a big heart

Customer service, massage
9.7
the resort is in station 3, a good walk if you plan to visit stn 2 where d'mall is. it's beach front and in the quiet section of boracay, with its own restaurant, free wi-fi, a spa and massage place, a nearby dive shop, and stay is priced reasonably for a family of 5. however, those are not their selling point; their excellent service is hard to beat from the day we walked in to the time we departed. even my pickiest child gives this one two thumbs up! definitely, a resort i highly recommend and would love to return to on my next boracay vacation.
Robert J. Families with older children Philippines, June 15, 2012
The hotel at the less crowded part of the island.

hotel within a nearby village is very interesting
7.7
We enjoyed the local staff who are more than willing to share their own kind of daily life... wonderful people.
Shopping Tip: If it is unique and carries an identity, you may not find it anywhere else or you may not come back anymore and you missed the opportunity to own it !
Ruthela F. Families with young children Philippines, June 10, 2012
Enjoyed the stay again

Delicious breakfast, friendly staff
9.3
Again I enjoyed my stay in Surfside Resort. Definitely will come back again.
Edmar N. Couples Philippines, June 10, 2012
Great Service and Clean Room

Beach Front
9.3
We stay 3 nights and the location is a quite and lovely place to stay. If you want to go to busy place station 1 and 2, just 5-10 minutes walk. Hotel is at Beach front so anytime we can swim if we want without worry. Beach chair is available, and You can get Beach Towel at the counter per day for free.Breakfast is also great and big serving.Tried Bangus or tapa. Room is clean and simple but almost complete ( TV, Fridge, Shower, Flashlight, Umbrella,Telephone,Safety Box,Mini bar, etc.). 50% off on their SPA If you are their guest. I love the very courteous and efficient service from all the staff.Overall, the stay was enjoyable. I must comeback again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent a boat for sightseeing and snorkeling around the island.
Kim C. Couples Australia, June 7, 2012
Decent hotel close to entertainment spots

Lots of restro and bars to pick from
6.3
We stayed for 3 nights and frequent the bars each day until wee hours of the morning. We had some fun at the beach with activities like water jet skiing, parachuting. Good short holiday.
Nightlife Tip: There is a pub nearby and if asked nicely, you could be the DJ for your 15 seconds of fame
Gerald P. Couples United States of America, June 1, 2012
outstanding

peaceful
10
I was with my lady our prehoneymoon. Could not have picked a better location. its way from the crowds. The Spa was great my first time doing that. food really good fresh breakfast ourstanding cant complain. my only suggestion there is not tv in the bar area. the room was clean shower had very hot water. staff pleasent professional
Nightlife Tip: if u are looking to party this is not the place, if u want laid back peceful romantic this is the place
Tom R. Couples United States of America, May 26, 2012
Great stay at the quiet end of Boracay

Great price for a room with a patio that looked out on the beach.
7.7
Would definitely stay here again. The staff were all really nice. The quieter side of Boracay (boat station 3), which we preferred. Room suffered a bit from cheap furniture, but I would definitely stay there again.
Harry K. Couples South Korea, May 22, 2012
Clean & Comfortable room

Clean & Comfortable room, very kind employees
8.3
It's very hard to find hotels which have kind employees in the philippines. especially in the beach. This hotel has the best employees in the Boracay. Location is close to the port in boat station 3. It's far from market and restaurants in boat station 2. Don't try to go to other place on foot. There's an alley to main road near the hotel. You can easily get a tricycle . I strongly recommend having massage in the hotel also.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay IslandSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Nagisa Coffee ShopSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - ExteriorSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Natural Cave inside Yasuragi SpaSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Yasuragi SpaSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Yasuragi SpaSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Yasuragi SpaSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Yasuragi SpaSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - RestaurantSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - ExteriorSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - SpaSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - ExteriorSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Surfside TeamSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - White BeachSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Sports and ActivitiesSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Restaurant at SunsetSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Sports and ActivitiesSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - White BeachSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - SpaSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - BathroomSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - SpaSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - SpaSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - ExteriorSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - SpaSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - ExteriorSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Spa

Customer Reviews - Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3A02