or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa

Beachfront, White Beach, Angol, Station 3, Boracay Island, Philippines 5608 (Show on map)

Book now!

Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Nagisa Coffee Shop Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Exterior Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Natural Cave inside Yasuragi Spa Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Yasuragi Spa Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Yasuragi Spa Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Yasuragi Spa Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Yasuragi Spa Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Restaurant Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Exterior Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Spa Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Exterior Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest Room Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Surfside Team Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - White Beach Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Sports and Activities Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Restaurant at Sunset
Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Sports and Activities Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - White Beach Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest Room Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Spa Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Bathroom Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest Room Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Spa Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Spa Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest Room Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Exterior Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Spa Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Exterior
Area: Station 3 Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
812 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (812)
Sort by:
Ronnie A. Families with older children Philippines, May 11, 2012
Nice place, simple, clean and service with smile.

The location, Hotel Staff and quality of foods
10
The Hotel location is perfect for my family, the Hotel staff are very accommodating and service with a smile.The quality of foods satisfy our expectations. Rooms are clean and have the basic neccessities.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hotel has provided us the required tours we expect on the locations and the basic requirements we need during our tour in the island.
Peter H. Solo travelers Australia, May 9, 2012
Great beach

Staff were nice
5
Penthouse needs a make over very out dated , poor locks on doors , nice view. Nil kettle bedding poor quality
Joanna G. Couples Philippines, May 8, 2012
Lovely hotel with a nice spa.

Nice room, friendly staffs
9.3
great place to relax and getaway for stress. we stayed at a junior suite with balcony, having a nice sea view. they also have a mini bar.
Huang S. Couples Canada, May 6, 2012
Great Service! Room with literally everything!

Service was great! Good breakfast. Clean Room. They have everything you will need.
9
as we walked down the long path, someone from the hotel was there being ready to carry our luggage for us. when we checked in, they gave us complementary drinks and a cold towel. staff were super friendly. room is very clean. they are very thoughtful and they have everything you need in the room. they got a private beach and someone singing at night. room has fridge, aircon, safebox, moskito repellent and everything u need. it is in station 3, a little far from d mall or talipapa.
Maria L. Couples Philippines, April 29, 2012
Relaxed happy place, great service and nice rooms

Attetive staff, yummy food, clean beachfront
10
Love our rooms.. Affordable.. Was given a room upgrade which made us deliriously happy.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: When in boracay try going to puka beach on a parao boat.. Beach front is great for sunset watching..
Rhemy I. Groups Australia, April 28, 2012
Staff are Friendly n Helpful

Front Beach Hotel n Beach is clean
7.3
The room is reasonable. You get what you pay. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The wifi is excellent and the breakfast. Donna and TonTon are both lovely.
Travel tip: Its a bit little far from all the actions but I like it that way. Its quite at night. The beach is clean.
Jan V. Couples Norway, April 27, 2012
nice modern ,,service butiful

sorroundings and hotel standard good.. and : the smiles unforgettable
9.3
stayed here 2 nights after staying 2 diff other hotels, microtel inn was better standard but no smiles there, a pleasant experience exiting ornaments and surroundings, room nicwe and clean, quiet peacful place but was offered sex in the street nearby. that wasnt pleasant !! food ok reasonable priced no problem, littlebit mosquito but no problem for us, thanks for the stay and we want to go back there thats sure
Jianfeng S. Couples China, April 21, 2012
Good service!

Very good food, people are very nice and thoughtful.
8.7
It has a nice restaurant serves very good Janpanese food, and the hotel also provides beach towels for the guests, in order to catch our early flight in Kalibo, we had to leave 5:00 am the next day morning, and the hotel was so nice that they arranged shuttle bus free of charge for the transport from hotel to the port and they even prepared breakfast for us.
Lee E. Couples South Korea, April 19, 2012
The cheapest and comfortable hotel in Boracay

This hotel is cheapest and comfortable
4
The hotel has a good beach so many guys enjoy vacation. I also had good vacation. If you want to stay in cheap and comfotable hotel, I recommend this hotel.
Kok L. Couples Malaysia, April 16, 2012
Peaceful and quiet location..

White sand and clean beach, best service crews for breakfast time..
6.7
Great service for the resort crews especially the morning shifts they are prefectly friendly. The room is clean and provide just nice amenities but is prefect if the drinking water provide too. We stayed for 4 days and we are surpised that the service crew prepared b'fast for us eventhough we check out at 4am to cacth our flight at Kalibo. It is really a token of extra service of appreciation. We will definately be back but will consider the travelling time consume it really kills us..Arigato to all the service crews..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Cove mountain and the Sunset prasailing is the best at Boracay. Becareful of the pricing may different alot. Station 1 & 2 is really pack and crowded.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay IslandSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Nagisa Coffee ShopSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - ExteriorSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Natural Cave inside Yasuragi SpaSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Yasuragi SpaSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Yasuragi SpaSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Yasuragi SpaSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Yasuragi SpaSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - RestaurantSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - ExteriorSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - SpaSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - ExteriorSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Surfside TeamSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - White BeachSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Sports and ActivitiesSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Restaurant at SunsetSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Sports and ActivitiesSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - White BeachSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - SpaSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - BathroomSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - SpaSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - SpaSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - ExteriorSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - SpaSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - ExteriorSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Spa

Customer Reviews - Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3A05