or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa

Beachfront, White Beach, Angol, Station 3, Boracay Island, Philippines 5608 (Show on map)

Book now!

Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Nagisa Coffee Shop Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Exterior Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Natural Cave inside Yasuragi Spa Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Yasuragi Spa Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Yasuragi Spa Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Yasuragi Spa Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Yasuragi Spa Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Restaurant Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Exterior Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Spa Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Exterior Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest Room Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Surfside Team Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - White Beach Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Sports and Activities Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Restaurant at Sunset
Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Sports and Activities Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - White Beach Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest Room Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Spa Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Bathroom Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest Room Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Spa Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Spa Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest Room Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Exterior Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Spa Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Exterior
Area: Station 3 Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
97 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
Groups (97)
Sort by:
Adeline H. Groups Malaysia, October 27, 2014
Quiet and gorgeous

Quietness, accessibility to beach and food
8
This is a quiet hotel that is a 10min walk to the noisy station 2 where there are plenty of food n nightlife. The beach is gorgeous and the lounge chairs are reserved for hotel guests. The restaurant has nice Japanese food and a huge selection of snacks. I had a wonderful spa experience at the Hotel's spa, and hotel guests have a discount too. The rooms are quaint and themed. I had the Yellow room which was themed Yellow SUbmarine, the Beatles song. I love it.
Ai L. Groups Malaysia, October 26, 2014
fantastic services and friendliness staff

good services, nice location for sunset and value of money
9
Well we spent 4 nites at surfside for our vacation. Their staff are all helpful to provide u anything they could, just feel like u r home! However, there is internet disruption that we couldn't connect to wifi at our first day, the owner is kind enug to give us a pocket wifi so that u can travel with it for free within the island. A best location for sunset seeing. However, it is a little far away from station 2 n 3 which most of the activities locate. You can have a tight sleep since all the pubs and bars away from u !! Recommended ~~
Atissa D. Groups Philippines, October 4, 2014
Nice if you want some privacy | Best massage

Yasuragi Relaxation Spa, Beach front, Privacy
7
It was a nice stay in this hotel, its just that its a long walk away from the D'Mall or station 2. The beach is nice too. Nothing major. If you want some privacy this is definitely the best place to stay. Try their massage @ Yasuragi Relaxation Spa, worth your money, world class service ever!
Moong K. Groups Malaysia, September 23, 2014
Surfside review

spa , friendliness of staff , wifi
6
The stay here was good and the wifi is extremely fast and accessible even i'm sitting on the beach. The only bad thing is the time of the breakfast which is only until 10am.
Shirley S. Groups Brunei Darussalam, July 21, 2014
5 star hotel service

Friendliness, uniqueness and near the beach
9
A welcome necklace and drink awaits you as you arrived. A very friendly lady staff explain in details from our location to fees of getting a tricycle getting around boracay. It is a good information as the tricycle driver will try to ripped you off. Any sports activities is available here. 1.8km walk to d'mall which you can enjoy the scenery. The best place to sit back and relax. Nagasi coffee shop is a unique place to have dinner and a drink. Nagasi is name of the owner who is very friendly and smily every time when you see him. After our stay, we have a bracelet to bring home. I ask for airport transfer service which cost php600 which is great as the staff is super helpful with our luggage. Hope to be back soon.
Xin W. Groups China, June 15, 2014
pleasure time in the hotel. Good relaxation.

attentive staffs, delicious food, easy access to the beach
8.3
It's fantastic. Hotel is located in station 3 on the famous white beach. Easy access to the beach as hotel is on beachside. It's convenient to guests if you come to boracy for the sea, beach and sunshine. Food is delicious. All kinds of the drinks. Hotel guest can enjoy 10% discount of the price. A little bit far to station 2, the beach centre. But you still can master within 15 minutes by walk. Station 3 is quiet area so you have the good sleep without any bar/party noise.
Serene C. Groups Singapore, June 2, 2014
Amazing location, right infront of beautiful beach

Location, Staff, Price, Amazing Sunset
8
I traveled with a girlfriend, and its our first time in Boracay. Absolutely love the location, and the cafe also houses some of the coolest people from the area. The staffs are friendly and nice. Best Sunset in the world!
Daphne F. Groups Philippines, May 27, 2014
OKAY

location
6
Ching Y. Groups Singapore, May 14, 2014
Nice clean hotel with direct access to beach

Superb staff, clean rooms and good breakfast
8.3
Staff performance is superb, attentive and friendly. Room , including toilet and shower areas were clean. Nice 20min walking distance along the beach to station 2. The area is quiet enough and yet not too noisy for us. Beach is right at the front. Food in the hotel restaurant is reasonably priced and of good quality.
Serene S. Groups Singapore, March 30, 2014
Right on the Beach, good breakfast & good staffs!

The Report's Free Wifi works and fast too. Check-in was superb especially after travelling all day to get to Boracay. The onsite Spa was the best Spa on the Beach in my opinion!
9.3
Our stay was wonderful. Being located at Boat Station 3 does make us walk a bit to get to D'mall and the rest of the activities but it's great to have the beachfront quieter than at Boat Station 1 area. We love the breakfast choices of food selection and the staff offered useful activity information too! The big family room we booked was just perfect for the 4 of us, friends taking a vacation together.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay IslandSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Nagisa Coffee ShopSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - ExteriorSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Natural Cave inside Yasuragi SpaSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Yasuragi SpaSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Yasuragi SpaSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Yasuragi SpaSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Yasuragi SpaSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - RestaurantSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - ExteriorSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - SpaSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - ExteriorSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Surfside TeamSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - White BeachSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Sports and ActivitiesSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Restaurant at SunsetSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Sports and ActivitiesSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - White BeachSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - SpaSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - BathroomSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - SpaSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - SpaSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - ExteriorSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - SpaSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - ExteriorSurfside Boracay Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Spa

Customer Reviews - Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3C05