My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Suria Apartment Bukit Merah

Jalan Bukit Merah, Bukit Merah, Taiping, Malaysia 34400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Culture Zone Apartment

Suria Apartment Bukit Merah Taiping - Swimming Pool & Jacuzzi Suria Apartment Bukit Merah Taiping - Swimming Pool Suria Apartment Bukit Merah Taiping - Studio Room Suria Apartment Bukit Merah Taiping - 1 Bedroom Suria Apartment Bukit Merah Taiping - 2 Bedroom Suria Apartment Bukit Merah Taiping - Fitness Room Suria Apartment Bukit Merah Taiping - Fitness Room Suria Apartment Bukit Merah Taiping - Steam Bath Suria Apartment Bukit Merah Taiping - Sauna Room Suria Apartment Bukit Merah Taiping - Children Playground Suria Apartment Bukit Merah Taiping - Playground Suria Apartment Bukit Merah Taiping - Ecopark Suria Apartment Bukit Merah Taiping - Ecopark Suria Apartment Bukit Merah Taiping - Ecopark Suria Apartment Bukit Merah Taiping - Ecopark Suria Apartment Bukit Merah Taiping - Water Park
Suria Apartment Bukit Merah Taiping - Water Park Suria Apartment Bukit Merah Taiping - Water Park Suria Apartment Bukit Merah Taiping - Water Park Suria Apartment Bukit Merah Taiping - Water Park Suria Apartment Bukit Merah Taiping - Water Park Suria Apartment Bukit Merah Taiping - Water Park Suria Apartment Bukit Merah Taiping - ATV Explorer Suria Apartment Bukit Merah Taiping - Jet Ski Suria Apartment Bukit Merah Taiping - Cycling Suria Apartment Bukit Merah Taiping - Canoeing Suria Apartment Bukit Merah Taiping - Paddle Boat Suria Apartment Bukit Merah Taiping - Orang Utan Island
Hotel Area: Bukit Merah
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
418 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (418)
Sort by:
Ali H. Families with young children Malaysia, April 20, 2014
not value for money

not at all
4
Dissapointed
Hairulnizam G. Families with young children Malaysia, April 15, 2014
Relaxing and fun

Large pool and large bedroom.
6
It's a pleasant trip to bukit merah. This apartment offers a large swimming pool for adults and kids. The room is quite big but there's a room for improvement in their facilities.
Lim L. Families with young children Malaysia, April 14, 2014
Simple

Simple, Clean, Cheap
6
Zukifly A. Business travelers Malaysia, April 10, 2014
Quite comfortable and clean.

Friendly staff and ample parking space for own vehicles.
6.3
The stay should include breakfast. Internet facility is only available in the public area. This facility should be extended to the guest rooms for convenience of the guests on a business travel. Otherwise, it's value for money.
Choon K. Couples Malaysia, April 6, 2014
Good and very relax.

Comfortable and relax.
8
I am happy because there is a good burger stall.
Azlina M. Families with young children Malaysia, March 29, 2014
Good for family

Fast Check in, friendly staff and nice swimming pool
6.3
Nice and comfortable for my family. Just to change the sofa because its to old and not comfortable to use. Please provide iron and sejadah for muslims.
Rosdan R. Families with young children Malaysia, March 29, 2014
Interesting apartment and price still competative.

Nice swimming pool. Location just near by Bukit Merah attractive area.
7.7
Norhaznihana A. Families with older children Malaysia, March 29, 2014
Comfortable

Spacious room, big pool & free WiFi
5.7
It was a happy moment for my kids. They enjoyed the pool very much. Burger stall not efficient. Received different menu compared to the one that we ordered.
Hasliza H. Families with young children Malaysia, March 28, 2014
Disastrous, dirty toilet, a major disappointment.

There wasn't anything to praise, I felt like I was given the worst room in the hotel. It was as if the room had not been occupied.
3.3
I had the worst experience here. I checked in late at 10 pm,had to wait for quite some time for confirmation of the booking. The room I was given looked like it was not maintained, there were no towels, the toilet was dirty, the walls in the toilet had molds on them. The aircond was not working. It was hot especially there is no fan in the room. I felt like it wasn't a vacation.
Muhammad R. Families with young children Malaysia, March 28, 2014
Enjoying the school holiday

large pool for family
5.3
1. Slow check in and check out. I need to wait nearly 1/2 an hour because of long ques and slow receptionist. 2. The room condition is not very good. I have staying here for second time and still we need to request for our towel. Toilet flush is not function well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Suria Apartment Bukit Merah TaipingSuria Apartment Bukit Merah Taiping - Swimming Pool & JacuzziSuria Apartment Bukit Merah Taiping - Swimming PoolSuria Apartment Bukit Merah Taiping - Studio RoomSuria Apartment Bukit Merah Taiping - 1 BedroomSuria Apartment Bukit Merah Taiping - 2 BedroomSuria Apartment Bukit Merah Taiping - Fitness RoomSuria Apartment Bukit Merah Taiping - Fitness RoomSuria Apartment Bukit Merah Taiping - Steam BathSuria Apartment Bukit Merah Taiping - Sauna RoomSuria Apartment Bukit Merah Taiping - Children PlaygroundSuria Apartment Bukit Merah Taiping - PlaygroundSuria Apartment Bukit Merah Taiping - EcoparkSuria Apartment Bukit Merah Taiping - EcoparkSuria Apartment Bukit Merah Taiping - EcoparkSuria Apartment Bukit Merah Taiping - EcoparkSuria Apartment Bukit Merah Taiping - Water ParkSuria Apartment Bukit Merah Taiping - Water ParkSuria Apartment Bukit Merah Taiping - Water ParkSuria Apartment Bukit Merah Taiping - Water ParkSuria Apartment Bukit Merah Taiping - Water ParkSuria Apartment Bukit Merah Taiping - Water ParkSuria Apartment Bukit Merah Taiping - Water ParkSuria Apartment Bukit Merah Taiping - ATV ExplorerSuria Apartment Bukit Merah Taiping - Jet SkiSuria Apartment Bukit Merah Taiping - CyclingSuria Apartment Bukit Merah Taiping - CanoeingSuria Apartment Bukit Merah Taiping - Paddle BoatSuria Apartment Bukit Merah Taiping - Orang Utan IslandSuria Apartment Bukit Merah Taiping - Orang Utan IslandSuria Apartment Bukit Merah Taiping - Orang Utan IslandSuria Apartment Bukit Merah Taiping - Orang Utan Island


AS-AGWEB-3C02