or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Suria Cherating Beach Resort

Km 32.5, Jalan Kuantan Kemaman, Kampung Baharu Cherating, Cherating, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Suria Cherating Beach Resort Cherating - Superior Garden View Suria Cherating Beach Resort Cherating - 3D2N Beach Retreat Suria Cherating Beach Resort Cherating - Deluxe Sea View Suria Cherating Beach Resort Cherating - Deluxe Room Suria Cherating Beach Resort Cherating - Deluxe Sea View Suria Cherating Beach Resort Cherating - Terrace Garden View Suria Cherating Beach Resort Cherating - Terrace Garden View Suria Cherating Beach Resort Cherating - Terrace Sea view Suria Cherating Beach Resort Cherating - Suria Suite Suria Cherating Beach Resort Cherating - 3D2N Romantic Honeymoon Package Suria Cherating Beach Resort Cherating - Suria Suite - Living Room Suria Cherating Beach Resort Cherating - Entrance Suria Cherating Beach Resort Cherating - Swimming Pool Suria Cherating Beach Resort Cherating - Swimming Pool Suria Cherating Beach Resort Cherating - Poolside Cafe Suria Cherating Beach Resort Cherating - Swimming Pool
Suria Cherating Beach Resort Cherating - Gym Suria Cherating Beach Resort Cherating - Restaurant Suria Cherating Beach Resort Cherating - Volley Ball Suria Cherating Beach Resort Cherating - Pool Table Suria Cherating Beach Resort Cherating - Quad-Bike Riding Suria Cherating Beach Resort Cherating - Beach Volleyball Suria Cherating Beach Resort Cherating - Turtle Sanctuary Visit & Baby Turtle Release Suria Cherating Beach Resort Cherating - Snorkeling Suria Cherating Beach Resort Cherating - Entrance 1 Suria Cherating Beach Resort Cherating - Hotel Exterior Suria Cherating Beach Resort Cherating - Hotel Exterior Suria Cherating Beach Resort Cherating - Fireflies Watching
Area: Kampung Baharu Cherating Number of Rooms: 114

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
483 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (483)
Sort by:
Zurinah Y. Families with young children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Nice view, clean room

Big room, friendly staff, safe
8
I had a great time at this hotel. We stayed here almost every year. My kids absolutely loved the food. It is near the beach. Room was clean ad big. Will stay here again.
Pang C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 28, 2014
So So

Clean, With its own beach, Strategic Location
6
Good points: The room was clean. Its beach was clean and near to resort. The resort was easy to be found and near to Cherating Turtle Sanctuary. Not Satisfy: The buffet choices were too little and food was too salty. The stuffs were slow. 3 staffs were doing the check-in for 1 customer while other customers were waiting and queuing.
Stephen C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Mediocre

enjoy with the sun and beach
5.7
located nearby the major attractions there. especially the beautiful beach and I saw sea turtles lay eggs on the sea at the hotel.
Tan C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Old resort

Worst breakfast, old furniture , no staff duty at the pool side and no tower given
3.3
Breakfast only serve spicy food, even bread also not been serve. Can't find food for younger children.
Maskamalia I. Couples Malaysia, June 15, 2014
disaster
4
We are in a couple and having honeymoon for 2 days one night. The surrounding at the pool are very noisy and dirty. The noisy came from the people who playing at the pool. We stay in a suite. The room quiet big and the bed are comfort. But the coach got a smell someone pee on it. we cannot sit on it. When come the breakfirst also a disaster. The cafe too small and we dont have place to sit. They didnt replace the empty food. So if u come too late then there is not food for you. What a truly disaster and not worth for money.
Mohd S. Groups Malaysia, June 11, 2014
Appalling! The term HOUSE KEEPING is non existance

Beach is a walking distance. Suite is spacious. Very hard to think of a 3rd!
3.7
More like a budget hotel, or slightly better than backpackers lodge!
Sazlina M. Groups Malaysia, June 10, 2014
No recommend for choose this hotel.
3.3
Bad experience compared to 6 years ago..facility is and bad place for vacations
Shahrudin H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 10, 2014
OK

Ok,near the beach
6
Ok
Syarhah M. Families with young children Malaysia, May 31, 2014
I loved it, probably will go there again

the room, the swimming pool, the breakfast and the beach. oops that's 4.
8
The housekeeping took a long time to get the room ready. Probably because of the school holiday and number of people checking in and out on that day. I had a problem registering via Agoda, probably because of Agoda's website(Agoda said only 1 room left, the hotel reception advised me to do it via Agoda as there are no more room available for walk-ins). I was only not happy that I got a sea-view room, but I can't see the sea. I can only see lots of trees!
Asrul R. Families with young children Malaysia, May 31, 2014
Suria Cherating Beach Resort

x best
5

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Suria Cherating Beach Resort CheratingSuria Cherating Beach Resort Cherating - Superior Garden View Suria Cherating Beach Resort Cherating - 3D2N Beach RetreatSuria Cherating Beach Resort Cherating - Deluxe Sea View Suria Cherating Beach Resort Cherating - Deluxe Room Suria Cherating Beach Resort Cherating - Deluxe Sea View Suria Cherating Beach Resort Cherating - Terrace Garden ViewSuria Cherating Beach Resort Cherating - Terrace Garden View Suria Cherating Beach Resort Cherating - Terrace Sea viewSuria Cherating Beach Resort Cherating - Suria Suite Suria Cherating Beach Resort Cherating - 3D2N Romantic Honeymoon PackageSuria Cherating Beach Resort Cherating - Suria Suite - Living RoomSuria Cherating Beach Resort Cherating - Entrance Suria Cherating Beach Resort Cherating - Swimming Pool Suria Cherating Beach Resort Cherating - Swimming PoolSuria Cherating Beach Resort Cherating - Poolside CafeSuria Cherating Beach Resort Cherating - Swimming PoolSuria Cherating Beach Resort Cherating - Gym Suria Cherating Beach Resort Cherating - Restaurant Suria Cherating Beach Resort Cherating - Volley Ball Suria Cherating Beach Resort Cherating - Pool TableSuria Cherating Beach Resort Cherating - Quad-Bike RidingSuria Cherating Beach Resort Cherating - Beach VolleyballSuria Cherating Beach Resort Cherating - Turtle Sanctuary Visit & Baby Turtle ReleaseSuria Cherating Beach Resort Cherating - SnorkelingSuria Cherating Beach Resort Cherating - Entrance 1 Suria Cherating Beach Resort Cherating - Hotel ExteriorSuria Cherating Beach Resort Cherating - Hotel ExteriorSuria Cherating Beach Resort Cherating - Fireflies WatchingSuria Cherating Beach Resort Cherating - Fishing VillagesSuria Cherating Beach Resort Cherating - FishingSuria Cherating Beach Resort Cherating - Meeting RoomSuria Cherating Beach Resort Cherating - Gallery 11 Suria Cherating Beach Resort Cherating - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Suria Cherating Beach Resort, Cherating

AS-AGWEB-3A07