or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Suria City Hotel

No 10 Jalan Bukit Meldrum,, Johor Bahru City Center, Johor Bahru, Malaysia 80300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Exterior Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Standard Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Standard Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe King Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe King Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe King Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe King Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe King Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe Twin Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe Twin Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Suria Suite Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Guest Room Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Bathroom Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Reception Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Lobby Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting Room
Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting Room Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Restaurant Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Restaurant Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Exterior Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Exterior Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Staff at reception Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - View Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - View Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - View Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - View Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - View Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - View
Area: Johor Bahru City Center Number of Rooms: 118

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
1596 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (1596)
Sort by:
Yoon L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 28, 2013
lousy

close to causeway, near restaurants and easily located
3
I was totally disappointed by this poorly managed hotel. When arrived, we were told we were not allowed to park outside hotel because they want to reserve the area for muslim customers because it was Ramadhan month, then the rooms was smelly, the staff couldn't speak English well, had to repeat till I gave up and used Bahasa Melayu instead. Breakfast was disastrous, half boiled eggs were too raw, housefly found in scrambled egg, most of the food were cold , table clothes were soiled from previous night Buka Puasa dinner, so terrible!!! won't recommend to anyone.
Izlan S. Families with older children Malaysia, July 28, 2013
Bring back old memories

value for money, ok, ok
6.3
It was ok. My room aircond didnt function well. I thought it was aircond faulty. It turns out that the remote contol was faulty because the aircond is ok if I use next room's remote control (i booked two rooms). and my mom found out that this was the same hotel that she booked 17 years ago. She was so happy and kept telling us stories when she was there. Overall, ok.
Dirgahayu T. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 27, 2013
Quite old hotel. Staff not helping.

View, Value for Money. Close to city.
4.7
Hotel staff poor performance. You need to call them more than 3 times to get what you want. On Duty manager not help when I ask refund my deposit.
Mohamed F. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2013
quiet & comfortable stay

comfort, convenient, casual
6.7
so far, no bad experience staying at this hotel, except for the food during sahur - should provide more for all the muslim occupants; similar to the food offered at breakfast.
Tony Y. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2013
Average hotel

air conditioning....
4.7
no internet, no other choices only stay this hotel. nothing so great...
Elvira T. Couples Indonesia, July 26, 2013
good hotel, clean hotel, nice staff, cheap hotel,

good hotel, clean hotel, nice staff, cheap hotel, good location so strategis
6
good hotel, clean hotel, nice staff, cheap hotel, good location so strategis
Amirudin R. Business travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2013
very nice hotel and the price is reasonable

room,food and cleanliness
8.3
Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru provides the value minded guest with Johor accommodation in the Johor Bahru area. Recreational facilities at Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru include Swimming pool and Fitness centre. Currency exchange and Wake up call add to the convenience of this Johor hotel.
Mohammad A. Business travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2013
Basic accommodation at cheaper rate

Free parking, near to the city (if driving), cheap
6
Ace G. Solo travelers Philippines, July 24, 2013
It was a short stay there but a good one.

Pool, Breakfast, Internet
7
I enjoyed my stay there. I will recommend them to my friends.
Remelyn T. Business travelers Philippines, July 24, 2013
Our stay is good... Very close to immigration

Location, dining, stay
4
Our stay is good and just right. Very near to shopping malls and immigration.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Suria City Hotel Johor BahruSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - ExteriorSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - StandardSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - StandardSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe KingSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe KingSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe KingSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe KingSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe KingSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe TwinSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe TwinSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Suria Suite Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Guest RoomSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - BathroomSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - ReceptionSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - LobbySuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting RoomSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting RoomSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - RestaurantSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - RestaurantSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - ExteriorSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - ExteriorSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Staff at receptionSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - ViewSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - ViewSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - ViewSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - ViewSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - ViewSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - ViewSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - ViewSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - ViewSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - ViewSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - ViewSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - ViewSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - ViewSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - ViewSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - ViewSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - ViewSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - ViewSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - ViewSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - ViewSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - ViewSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - ViewSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - View

Customer Reviews - Suria City Hotel, Johor Bahru

AS-AGWEB-3A03