or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Suria City Hotel

No 10 Jalan Bukit Meldrum,, Johor Bahru City Center, Johor Bahru, Malaysia 80300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Exterior Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Standard Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Standard Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe King Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe King Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe King Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe King Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe King Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe Twin Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe Twin Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Suria Suite Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Guest Room Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Bathroom Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Reception Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Lobby Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting Room
Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting Room Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Restaurant Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Restaurant Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Exterior Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Exterior
Area: Johor Bahru City Center Number of Rooms: 118

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1514 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (1514)
Sort by:
Hii S. Couples Malaysia, April 18, 2013
valuable

comfortable for stay, near to custom check point, centralize for johor city
5.7
no internet connection in rooms , the internet connection only available at lobby area. i dont think i will choose it back for next stay. no internet cconnection in room really not convenient for me.r
Elvira T. Families with older children Indonesia, April 15, 2013
clean room, nice room, nice staf, cheap price, nea

clean room, nice room, nice staf, cheap price, near from city
6
clean room, nice room, nice staf, cheap price, near from city
Maziah B. Couples Malaysia, April 14, 2013
I won't stay there again

Location near Singapore border, located in the heart of Johor Bharu town, attentive staff
5.3
Unfortunately, the room was like a budget hotel. I feel cheated with the room condition. It was a small room. Only two pillows available for a king size bed. They provide only one extra pillow. No floor mat at all. We need to be extra careful to avoid a slippery floor (in the room and the bathroom). Only bath towels available for guest. Nevertheless, the room was clean.
Elvira T. Families with older children Indonesia, April 13, 2013
clean room, nice room, nice staf, cheap price

clean room, nice room, nice staf, cheap price, near from city
6
clean room, nice room, nice staf, cheap price, near from city
Ranul A. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, April 13, 2013
Cozy Room and very friendly staff

Breakfast buffet was great
9.7
Very pleaseant stay and diffinately come again there
Elvira T. Families with older children Indonesia, April 12, 2013
clean room, nice room, nice staf, cheap price

clean room, nice room, nice staf, cheap price, near from city
6
clean room, nice room, nice staf, cheap price, near from city
Aung N. Couples Singapore, April 8, 2013
value for money

clea place, good location, friendly staff
6.3
Haji M. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, April 7, 2013
very good hotel to stay

near to raile
7.7
Kam C. Couples Malaysia, April 7, 2013
Simple, reasonably clean and comfortable.

Close to Singapore, city centre, easy transportation.
7
With new development of roads on the link to Singapore, it is not easy to find the road leading to the hotel. Suggest hotel to provide better map.
Chong Y. Couples Malaysia, April 5, 2013
Easy n near to station.clean.

staff is friendly n helpful,clean ,near station.
6.7
Good,even i forgot to cliam my dep.they are helpfully checking for me ,i got my dep. back in just a min.i ask for extra coffee they do give,tq.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Suria City Hotel Johor BahruSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - ExteriorSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - StandardSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - StandardSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe KingSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe KingSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe KingSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe KingSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe KingSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe TwinSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe TwinSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Suria Suite Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Guest RoomSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - BathroomSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - ReceptionSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - LobbySuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting RoomSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting RoomSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - RestaurantSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - RestaurantSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - ExteriorSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Suria City Hotel, Johor Bahru

AS-AGWEB-3C03