or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Suria City Hotel

No 10 Jalan Bukit Meldrum,, Johor Bahru City Center, Johor Bahru, Malaysia 80300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Exterior Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Standard Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Standard Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe King Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe King Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe King Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe King Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe King Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe Twin Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe Twin Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Suria Suite Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Guest Room Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Bathroom Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Reception Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Lobby Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting Room
Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting Room Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Restaurant Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Restaurant Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Exterior Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Exterior
Area: Johor Bahru City Center Number of Rooms: 118

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1552 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (1552)
Sort by:
Heng B. Business travelers Malaysia, May 12, 2013
Horrible

location . nothing else
3.3
Mohd S. Couples Malaysia, May 12, 2013
Good Stay

Cleanliness, Friendly staff, Strategic place
8.3
Ong B. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2013
NICE ROOM

BIG ROOM,STAFF FRIENDLY,ROOM CLEAN
6
Hock M. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2013
Good value for money

central location and good value
7.3
Sujeetha S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 11, 2013
Disappointment

the only thing is that the room was clean.
5
I checked in almost midnite as I only arrived in JB at that time. When I checked in, I was given an upgrade to a suite. Wasnt very happy once I got into the room. The aircond didnt work properly. No wifi. The LAN port was also not working.The fridge was not cold at all. There were only mugs and no glasses. I was so disappointed. The maintenance guy was in my room till 3am. Called the reception and asked for i asked me to collect it myself as there were no room service. I was totally disappointed.
Lee P. Business travelers Malaysia, May 9, 2013
good palce & nice location........................

good palce & nice location.....................................................
7.7
good palce & nice location.....................................................
Razali I. Couples Malaysia, May 7, 2013
a quiet hotel near to the link to Singapore

parkingi at the basement,quiet surrounding, near to Singapore link and near to shopping complex but no bus passing by.
7.3
Wan S. Couples Malaysia, May 7, 2013
value for money

very well maintained room
9
Very pleasant as the room is very clean. However, the conversation from next door is very audible
Lighthouse C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 6, 2013
Good and OK...

Affodable, low budget and nice place
8.7
Kristine O. Couples Philippines, May 6, 2013
Stay was ok, near to shopping centers

Location, hotel rate, nice staffs
4.3
Very Noisy while cleaning the next room, spoiled aircon, room no wifi, but clean room, but the beddings have stains.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Suria City Hotel Johor BahruSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - ExteriorSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - StandardSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - StandardSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe KingSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe KingSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe KingSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe KingSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe KingSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe TwinSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe TwinSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Suria Suite Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Guest RoomSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - BathroomSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - ReceptionSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - LobbySuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting RoomSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting RoomSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - RestaurantSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - RestaurantSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - ExteriorSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Suria City Hotel, Johor Bahru

AS-AGWEB-3C08