or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Suria City Hotel

No 10 Jalan Bukit Meldrum,, Johor Bahru City Center, Johor Bahru, Malaysia 80300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Exterior Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Standard Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Standard Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe King Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe King Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe King Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe King Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe King Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe Twin Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe Twin Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Suria Suite Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Guest Room Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Bathroom Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Reception Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Lobby Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting Room
Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting Room Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Restaurant Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Restaurant Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Exterior Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Exterior Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Staff at reception Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - View Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - View Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - View Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - View Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - View Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - View
Area: Johor Bahru City Center Number of Rooms: 118

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
1600 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (1600)
Sort by:
Chew K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 11, 2015
Bad facility specialy location swimming pool.

location is good.
4.7
Swimming pool in front of collages, no privacy. So bad!
Maria C. Couples Philippines, April 5, 2015
smelly hotel
4.3
unsatisfied
Boon H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 23, 2015
Moderate Stay

Nearby JB, The Zone and access to Singapore
6
Hygiene level need improvement
Mohd R. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 21, 2015
old building

old old old staff bulding room
4
not recommended
Zulkarnain K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 18, 2015
Stay at Stulang Laut

Nearby JB, The Zone and access to Singapore.
6.7
Ok and meet my expectation.
Padmini B. Families with young children Singapore, March 18, 2015
very disappointed the cleaniness of the rooms.

they were quick to respond to faulty tv.
3.7
The room standard was not of wat i expected and in the facilities available it stated there is a swimming pool which was my main reason of picking the hotel but the swimming pool is in another building nearby which was very disappointing as my children mainly wanted to go swimming. In fact i wanted to change to another hotel but couldn't get one so last minute and had to endure.
Suraesh V. Business travelers Malaysia, March 11, 2015
Moderate stay

Location
4
My stay was not up to my expectation, room was not satisfying and food was nothing great. Should improve further.
Suraesh V. Business travelers Malaysia, March 11, 2015
Moderate stay

Location
4
My stay was not up to my expectation, room was not satisfying and food was nothing great. Should improve further.
Premila R. Business travelers Malaysia, March 1, 2015
The worse hotel stayed in Malaysia

Location is good
3.7
The hotel is very old and need refurbishment. Towel are dirty with hole. Not worth the money.
Uvanesan K. Groups Malaysia, February 28, 2015
it wasn't as wat I expected....horrible

location
5.7
Ok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Suria City Hotel Johor BahruSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - ExteriorSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - StandardSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - StandardSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe KingSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe KingSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe KingSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe KingSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe KingSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe TwinSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe TwinSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Suria Suite Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Guest RoomSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - BathroomSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - ReceptionSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - LobbySuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting RoomSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting RoomSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - RestaurantSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - RestaurantSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - ExteriorSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - ExteriorSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Staff at receptionSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - ViewSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - ViewSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - ViewSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - ViewSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - ViewSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - ViewSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - ViewSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - ViewSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - ViewSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - ViewSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - ViewSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - ViewSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - ViewSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - ViewSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - ViewSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - ViewSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - ViewSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - ViewSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - ViewSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - ViewSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - View


AS-AGWEB-3B01