My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Suria City Hotel

No 10 Jalan Bukit Meldrum,, JB Sentral, Johor Bahru, Malaysia 80300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Standard Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Standard Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe King Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe King Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe King Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe King Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe King Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe Twin Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe Twin Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Suria Suite Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Guest Room Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Bathroom Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Reception Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Lobby Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting Room Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting Room
Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Restaurant Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Restaurant Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Exterior Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Exterior Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Exterior
Area: JB Sentral Number of Rooms: 118

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1444 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (1444)
Sort by:
Swee H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 4, 2014
affodabale business hotel

location, price
5.7
Wong P. Business travelers Malaysia, June 26, 2014
Normal

Just centrally located to where we want to go, cheap and but the aircond are worst
6
No good and feeling hot in room
Mohamad K. Groups Singapore, June 25, 2014
Nothing much

Nothing
6.7
Simple and management should do some upgrading works with this bis hotel, its getting run down
Syarifah N. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Value for Money

location, simple and value for money
10
The rate is as per expectations of the hotel. Value for money.
Mengguan N. Groups Malaysia, June 21, 2014
Big room at budget price. Hotel not clean.

cheap, good location, reasonable room space
4.7
breakfast was very bad, both food and drink is unacceptable. Hotel room was not clean with smelly towel. However the price is cheap compare to other budget hotel.
Nabilah A. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2014
The room is pleasant .

Quiet room . Friendly staff . Good service .
5.7
It was okay . They should actually have WI-FI connection in the room as my friend and I had to sit at the corridor to get internet . It was really eerie . The toilet sink is very dirty and has a lot of yellow color thing in it . There is no toothbrush or toothpaste in there as well .
Normalis A. Business travelers Malaysia, June 18, 2014
Not up to my expectation

Causeway view from the corridor
4.3
Will not be considering this hotel again for my business travel.
Rajvinpal S. Groups Malaysia, June 15, 2014
not clean room

location
5
toilet not clean and towel dirty.
Mohammad I. Groups Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Enjoyable

Room is nice with King bed; Centrally located in JB; and Easy parking
8
Even though initially, this is the hotel available due to peak season, we enjoy our stay here and no regrets at all.
Mohammad I. Groups Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Worth the money spent.

Centrally located; Accessible parking; and Quiet and cool
8.3
Enjoyable with no comments as the place is good and worth every penny spent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Suria City Hotel Johor BahruSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - StandardSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - StandardSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe KingSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe KingSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe KingSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe KingSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe KingSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe TwinSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe TwinSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Suria Suite Suria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Guest RoomSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - BathroomSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - ReceptionSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - LobbySuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting RoomSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting RoomSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - RestaurantSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - RestaurantSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - ExteriorSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - ExteriorSuria City Hotel Johor Bahru - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Suria City Hotel, Johor Bahru

AS-AGWEB-3B02