or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Surin Bay Inn

106/11 Surin Beach,Thalang, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Patong Beach Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Exterior Surin Bay Inn Phuket - View Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Interior Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Bathroom Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Exterior Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Standard Double/Twin Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Standard Double/Twin Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Standard Double/Twin Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Standard Double/Twin Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Standard Double/Twin Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Standard Double/Twin Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Deluxe Sea View
Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Luxury Sea View Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Luxury Sea View Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Luxury Sea View
Area: Surin Number of Rooms: 12

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
119 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (119)
Sort by:
Panan T. Business travelers Thailand, November 7, 2014
A trusty old friend.

Location, Food, Free and Fast WiFi
7.7
We've stayed at this Inn countless times when we have to come down to Phuket for a few days business. It's not flash but comfortable enough. Most importantly the Wifi connection is great and it's free! There's building site happening across the road right now, so it's a bit noisy. The Seafront rooms are nice and spacious. The staff and owners are always very friendly and the food is good. Location is also very hand to beaches and amenities.
Daniel K. Couples United Kingdom, July 20, 2014
Fabulous

Food location room
8.7
Lovely little place. They try hard. Food great. Staff pleasant.
Adam K. Families with young children Australia, May 31, 2014
Comfortable Friendly Clean

The owner Mai, Big room and comfortable beds
10
We love to stay here the first fews days of our return to Phuket. They have free airport pickup if you book 3 nights. Good Thai and International food. Mai the owner is very kind and friendly to us - one of the reasons we go back! Note that there is only a certain amount of free breakfast 600baht (i think) allocated to each person which is plenty. We went over this because we had the kids.
Panan T. Couples Thailand, April 12, 2014
Down to earth & friendly staff

Location. Friendly staff. Room size.
8.3
Stayed at this hotel numerous times. We come to Phuket alot for business and tend to use this hotels for quick visits. The staff are friendly and always remember you, the food is good and the location is perfect. A short walk to Surin beach and shops. The rooms are a little old, but always clean. Introduced it to a friend and they were inpressed with the family-feel.
Kelly B. Couples Australia, April 5, 2014
Friendly, quaint, entertaining and relaxing

Friendly staff, clean room, quick service
7.7
Other than Air Con not working everything else was great
Nahuel H. Groups Argentina, March 1, 2014
It's worth for the money

Close to Surin Beach (Amazing). The Hotel has a bar which close 12 PM so If you get a room close to the bar could be a little noised
8
Martyn H. Couples United Kingdom, February 10, 2014
Value for money

Food, not far from beach and not bad value for money
6.7
The Surin bay inn is situated a few hundred metres from the beach. It offers fairly basic but clean rooms, the only issue we had was the air conditioning which never worked at all during our 3 (very uncomfortable nights) The staff spent most of the time trying to ignore the issue which is a real shame because apart from that the inn is a clean friendly place to stay. It has a nice bar and wide and varied menu the Thai food we had was great and breakfast is served when ever you would like it :) I must say that Surin beach wasn't our favourite ....Very busy and crowded much better to walk the mile or so to Bangtao beach in our opinion.
Susanne B. Solo travelers Germany, February 6, 2014
very nice and clean Hotel, close to beach

very clean Hotel, friendly staff and close to the beach
9.3
It`s a small nice Hotel in Surin Bay - very clean and the rooms are very very nice. The beach is just 5 min. walk - though with lot`s of tourists. On the beach side the restaurants are really posh and expensive but before there is a small market with really good food to more local prices. Though for drinks at night there are lots of bars and clubs around. The Hotel is just 30min. from the airport so we stayed one night before we flew out of Phuket. Therefore it`s brilliant. But Phuket and the beach itself ist just too touristy.
Pamela M. Couples Chile, January 3, 2014
Awful

the surin beach is very near
2
We are so disappointed with this hotel, the staff is awful.
Mk L. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2014
Walking distance to the beach.

Can just walk to the beach where the various more famous hotels and clubs are. Not as costly as the high end hotels and yet just as comfortable for a night stay. Taxi stand just in front but price f
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Patong BeachSurin Bay Inn Phuket - ExteriorSurin Bay Inn Phuket - ViewSurin Bay Inn Phuket - InteriorSurin Bay Inn Phuket - BathroomSurin Bay Inn Phuket - ExteriorSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Standard Double/TwinSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Standard Double/TwinSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Standard Double/TwinSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Standard Double/TwinSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Standard Double/TwinSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Standard Double/TwinSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Luxury Sea ViewSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Luxury Sea ViewSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Luxury Sea View


AS-AGWEB-3C06