or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Surin Park Hotel

128 Srisonthorn Road, Hat Surin Soi 8, Cherngtalay, Thalang, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Surin Park Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Apartment Surin Park Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Apartment Surin Park Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Apartment - Kitchen Surin Park Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Apartment - Living Area Surin Park Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Apartment - Bathroom Surin Park Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Apartment - Balcony Surin Park Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Apartment Surin Park Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Apartment Surin Park Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Apartment Surin Park Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Apartment Surin Park Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Apartment Surin Park Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Penthouse Surin Park Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Penthouse Surin Park Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Penthouse Surin Park Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Penthouse Surin Park Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Penthouse
Surin Park Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Penthouse Surin Park Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Penthouse Surin Park Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Penthouse Surin Park Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Penthouse Surin Park Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Penthouse Surin Park Hotel Phuket - 3 Bedroom Apartment Surin Park Hotel Phuket - 3 Bedroom Apartment Surin Park Hotel Phuket - 3 Bedroom Apartment Surin Park Hotel Phuket - 3 Bedroom Apartment Surin Park Hotel Phuket - 3 Bedroom Apartment Surin Park Hotel Phuket - 3 Bedroom Apartment Surin Park Hotel Phuket - 3 Bedroom Apartment
Area: Surin Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
62 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (62)
Sort by:
Christopher W. Groups Australia, April 27, 2015
Surin trip

Room was very clean and big
5.7
Not bad. Room was great. Pool was great. Breakfast is average at best and staff need to be asked to clean the room. I would stay again though as good value. Wifi is sensational.
Simon S. Couples United Kingdom, April 18, 2015
Lovely apartment not far from the beach

Clean, tastefully decorated and well equipped
8.3
We really enjoyed our stay at Surin Park. Our apartment was very comfortable and relaxing, next to the park therefore very quiet, too. The pool is used by few so that added to the experience. It's about a 10 minute walk to Surin beach and a range of eating options. The breakfast at Surin Park is not worth visiting, and it's a struggle sometimes to find anyone who actually works there to ask questions, etc. Overall though, highly recommended as a place to stay near one of Phuket's last few beaches that are worth visiting.
Dominika L. Solo travelers Canada, March 31, 2015
Hidden Gem

Quiet, beautifully decorated, gorgeous views
10
Hotel staff go out of their way to accommodate guests of this quiet condo-like property. The apartments are spacious and well decorated. They come with everything you might have in your own apartment, including fridge, oven, dishes, high speed internet, satellite TV etc. Breakfast was very filling, 2 beautiful beaches within walking distance (5 min). My particular 1-bedroom apartment (306) had jungle-like views from the bedrooms' wall-to-wall windows and from the living room's balcony. Screens in all windows (including huge balcony screen) let you listen to the sounds of nature. Perfect place for light sleepers as the bedroom was in a corner of a corner apartment unit so you couldn't hear any (infrequent) sounds coming from the hallway of the building. The hotel has a rule against guests slamming doors (really!). There were mostly longer-term/permanent and only a few short term guests in the building so you weren't aware of any tourists checking in and out.
Maria A. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 19, 2015
a place with tranquillity

near to surin beach. well equipped apartment. friendly staff
7
We liked the peaceful surrounding. There were plenty local restaurants within walking distance. If you stay more than 4 days, you may wanna consider preparing your own breakie cos there were not many options for breakfast.
Emese H. Solo travelers Hungary, February 26, 2015
Not a hotel, but rather like a serviced appartemen

Clean, spacious
7.3
Very big rooms, or i would say appartements! It seemed really like a condominium, so there was a reception, but not 0-24, but like 7-18h, but U could have called them and they sent someone there! So big room, with big terrace and kitchen, very suitable for big families or a group of friends!! Kitchen totally equipped, U could have cooked and big refrigerator! Clean, compfortable beds! Aircon smelled!!! Gym: nothing has worked! Really run down, so actually good for nothing!! Very annoying!! Location: if U r with a group of friends and U rent car or motorbike, then it can be great, but actually far from everything! Surin beach is very nice, for me the nicest!! But apart from that, there is nothing there! So i would never stay at this area again, only would come to visit... The hotel was overall clean, compfortable , staff quite nice, but i would never stay here again!!
Antonio A. Families with young children Portugal, December 25, 2014
Good location

Location, free wi-fi, staff
7
Apartment had sewer smell which was unpleasant. 5 minutes fwalking rom surin beach and 20 from bang tao beach. Balcony was very nice and breakfast, not usually in these kind of apartments, was a plus.
Yuk H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 27, 2014
location, service, value

good location, helpful staff, cleanliness
9.3
A very private and comfort place, within short walking distance, we can reach to convenient store and food. Swimming pool enough for children to spend a morning in. Surin beach within a 5-10 mins walking distance. Patong beach is like 15 mins drive. Staff very friendly even though they are not very good in English, but they try their best to help and explain.
Koay J. Families with young children Malaysia, November 23, 2014
RELAXING

SOFT BED, KITCHEN EQUIPMENTS, AIR-CONDITIONER
7.3
OK
Dionyz H. Couples Slovakia, November 15, 2014
It is not hotel it is condomium

Swimming pool, rooms, balcony
7
Housekeeping is only once a week. There is no service (shutle bus, exchange toiletries and towels, supply of drinking water .....) For the exchange must be requested from reception. Condominium is a 10-minute walk from the beach via broken road. Condo is nice, big size with good equipment. It is quiet place. Staff is helpful with smile. Pool and gym are comfortable. On the whole a very nice accommodation.
Rocky K. Couples India, November 4, 2014
Nice apartment with the money you pay !

spacious , greenary, cleanliness
9
We booked this one just a day before arriving based on customer feedbackso were not sure how the accomodation would be. After our arrival, we had to wait for some time and had to call their hotline for the receptionist to come to give us the key. We were thinking that may be we did a mistake booking this as if there is no one to receive us, how would be the room. However it was a great surprise once we got checkedin and entered the apt. The apartment was very spacious and surrounded by lush greenary. It had kitchen with utensils and most important thing, it was very clean the way we wanted ! The pool is small but very nice, it is quite deep so hope most of you guys would enjoy. We did not get a chance to have breakfast as we had planned for early morning excursion trips to Similan Location wise it is around 15 mins away from beach so yeah it doesnt have direct beach acces but never mind nor does have double tree or twin palms which are very costly compared to this one. Tips: if you know how to drive a bike, take your driving license with you so that you can easily go to and fro from beach, the rent usually is cheap, 300 bhat or so. Also for indian vegetarians, there is a indian restruant "family restruant" around one km or so ahead of hotel on a street which is on left to the main road , near NOK & JOs board. There is a spa just at exit of condo "green spa". This was ok and you can get some discounts too if you go regularly. They also book cabs for airport transfer or seeing city or patong beach or areas like bangla road Room tip: the one with more green view or pool view is ok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A04