Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Surin Park Hotel

128 Srisonthorn Road, Hat Surin Soi 8, Cherngtalay, Thalang, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Surin Park Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Apartment Surin Park Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Apartment Surin Park Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Apartment - Kitchen Surin Park Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Apartment - Living Area Surin Park Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Apartment - Bathroom Surin Park Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Apartment - Balcony Surin Park Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Apartment Surin Park Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Apartment Surin Park Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Apartment Surin Park Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Apartment Surin Park Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Apartment Surin Park Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Penthouse Surin Park Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Penthouse Surin Park Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Penthouse Surin Park Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Penthouse Surin Park Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Penthouse
Surin Park Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Penthouse Surin Park Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Penthouse Surin Park Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Penthouse Surin Park Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Penthouse Surin Park Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom Penthouse Surin Park Hotel Phuket - 3 Bedroom Apartment Surin Park Hotel Phuket - 3 Bedroom Apartment Surin Park Hotel Phuket - 3 Bedroom Apartment Surin Park Hotel Phuket - 3 Bedroom Apartment Surin Park Hotel Phuket - 3 Bedroom Apartment Surin Park Hotel Phuket - 3 Bedroom Apartment Surin Park Hotel Phuket - 3 Bedroom Apartment
Area: Surin Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.2
Solo travelers (8)
Sort by:
Stefania D. Solo travelers Italy, May 9, 2015
Roomy suite close to Surin beach

Location, spacious, clean
7.3
Roomy suite, clean, quiet and few steps from the beach. Minus: noisy air con and very uncomfortable mattress
Dominika L. Solo travelers Canada, March 31, 2015
Hidden Gem

Quiet, beautifully decorated, gorgeous views
10
Hotel staff go out of their way to accommodate guests of this quiet condo-like property. The apartments are spacious and well decorated. They come with everything you might have in your own apartment, including fridge, oven, dishes, high speed internet, satellite TV etc. Breakfast was very filling, 2 beautiful beaches within walking distance (5 min). My particular 1-bedroom apartment (306) had jungle-like views from the bedrooms' wall-to-wall windows and from the living room's balcony. Screens in all windows (including huge balcony screen) let you listen to the sounds of nature. Perfect place for light sleepers as the bedroom was in a corner of a corner apartment unit so you couldn't hear any (infrequent) sounds coming from the hallway of the building. The hotel has a rule against guests slamming doors (really!). There were mostly longer-term/permanent and only a few short term guests in the building so you weren't aware of any tourists checking in and out.
Maria A. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 19, 2015
a place with tranquillity

near to surin beach. well equipped apartment. friendly staff
7
We liked the peaceful surrounding. There were plenty local restaurants within walking distance. If you stay more than 4 days, you may wanna consider preparing your own breakie cos there were not many options for breakfast.
Emese H. Solo travelers Hungary, February 26, 2015
Not a hotel, but rather like a serviced appartemen

Clean, spacious
7.3
Very big rooms, or i would say appartements! It seemed really like a condominium, so there was a reception, but not 0-24, but like 7-18h, but U could have called them and they sent someone there! So big room, with big terrace and kitchen, very suitable for big families or a group of friends!! Kitchen totally equipped, U could have cooked and big refrigerator! Clean, compfortable beds! Aircon smelled!!! Gym: nothing has worked! Really run down, so actually good for nothing!! Very annoying!! Location: if U r with a group of friends and U rent car or motorbike, then it can be great, but actually far from everything! Surin beach is very nice, for me the nicest!! But apart from that, there is nothing there! So i would never stay at this area again, only would come to visit... The hotel was overall clean, compfortable , staff quite nice, but i would never stay here again!!
Keith B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 20, 2014
warts and all

I was on the ground floor room 102, huge condo after coming from HK! private balcony opening out straight onto beautiful swimming pool, comfy double bed and pillows well equipped kitchen.
8
Fantastic! 10 minutes from beach nice local bar/ restaurant called the Blue Marlin upstairs just on the left as you go down high street. Hotel restaurant was due to open the following week so wasn't able to sample.
Chang T. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 4, 2013
Good price and near Surin beach.

Good price vs. room,location, and near Surin beach.
8
Clive S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 5, 2013
Good size hotel apartment with friendly staff

Very friendly staff, great pool on a hill so gets the breeze on a hot day
9
Only stayed one night but the accommodation was generous, a kitchenette made a big difference (so I could make my own stove pot coffee for once) it's a bit of a walk to the beach about a ten minute up a hill but not too far from the main drag of Surin. The hotel staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful especially Susan and Jordy who bent over backwards to help me. I had left my iPod and phone in koh lak and Susan phoned them up and sorted the problem out for me. The breakfast was ok, the pool was great, and only about 20 rooms so not too crowded ...and no Russians...which was a blessed relief!
Travel tip: Huge rooms with all mod cons, plenty of channels on the tv but bring some walking shoes as its a bit of a hike to the beach...
Wong K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 5, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

The hotel is clean and comfortable
8
We stayed three days on the hotel with two two bedrooms apartment, all together with eight adults, there is a nice but small swimming pool. there is a nice dinning room with two clean bedrooms with toilet on each apartment. We all friends stayed happily on this two apartment until the day we check-out and continous our journey to Krabi.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel is nice, quiet and clean but a little far from Patong Beach, if you have a car for transportation to everywhere. It's really good for reluxe and you can enjoy the sun bath and swimming on the Surin Beach.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Surin Park Hotel PhuketSurin Park Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom ApartmentSurin Park Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom ApartmentSurin Park Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Apartment - KitchenSurin Park Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Apartment - Living AreaSurin Park Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Apartment - BathroomSurin Park Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Apartment - BalconySurin Park Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom ApartmentSurin Park Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom ApartmentSurin Park Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom ApartmentSurin Park Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom ApartmentSurin Park Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom ApartmentSurin Park Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom PenthouseSurin Park Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom PenthouseSurin Park Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom PenthouseSurin Park Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom PenthouseSurin Park Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom PenthouseSurin Park Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom PenthouseSurin Park Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom PenthouseSurin Park Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom PenthouseSurin Park Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom PenthouseSurin Park Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom PenthouseSurin Park Hotel Phuket - 3 Bedroom ApartmentSurin Park Hotel Phuket - 3 Bedroom ApartmentSurin Park Hotel Phuket - 3 Bedroom ApartmentSurin Park Hotel Phuket - 3 Bedroom ApartmentSurin Park Hotel Phuket - 3 Bedroom ApartmentSurin Park Hotel Phuket - 3 Bedroom ApartmentSurin Park Hotel Phuket - 3 Bedroom ApartmentSurin Park Hotel Phuket - 3 Bedroom ApartmentSurin Park Hotel Phuket - 3 Bedroom ApartmentSurin Park Hotel Phuket - 3 Bedroom ApartmentSurin Park Hotel Phuket - 3 Bedroom ApartmentSurin Park Hotel Phuket - 3 Bedroom ApartmentSurin Park Hotel Phuket - 3 Bedroom ApartmentSurin Park Hotel Phuket - 3 Bedroom ApartmentSurin Park Hotel Phuket - 3 Bedroom ApartmentSurin Park Hotel Phuket - ExteriorSurin Park Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSurin Park Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSurin Park Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSurin Park Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSurin Park Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomSurin Park Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomSurin Park Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomSurin Park Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomSurin Park Hotel Phuket - ReceptionSurin Park Hotel Phuket - SaunaSurin Park Hotel Phuket - SaunaSurin Park Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSurin Park Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSurin Park Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3C05