Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Surin Sabai Condominium

25/16 Moo 3, Surin Beach,, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Surin Sabai Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Swimming Pool Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Guest Room Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - 3 Bedroom Penthouse Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - 3 Bedroom Penthouse Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - 2 Bedroom Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Exterior Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - 2 Bedroom Kitchen Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Exterior
Area: Surin Number of Rooms: 35

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type


Very Good


based on
52 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (52)
Sort by:
Paula H. Couples United States of America, February 18, 2013
Great spot

Private pool
We met up with friends for our stay in a 3BR condo with private pool. This was the perfect choice for us for catching up and relaxing. Beach just a 5 min walk to the beach. Plenty of restaurants nearby including yummy local ones at the end of the complex drive.
Report this review
Yang Z. Families with older children China, February 16, 2013
nice hotel, very spacious, close to surin beach

spacious, comfort, full kitchen,
travel with my whole family and friends, we choose surin sabai because of the full kitchen. finally, during the 8 days stay, we love this place. the two bedroom apartment is very spacious like our home with one full bath and one half bath, a huge furnished balcony, a nice kithen. 5 min walk to surin beach and food, bars, masssage, surin beach is lovely, not very crowd. we will definitely come back next time. the only cons are no wifi in room, only in public areas.
Report this review
Emilio F. Solo travelers Italy, February 11, 2013
don't go there
the room was not clean at all, specially toilet. You can find in Surin similar places at half the price.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Surine beach is very nice
Report this review
Siddhartha D. Families with young children India, January 21, 2013
Great Location, courteous and friendly staff

Close to the beach, Tesco lotus express, restaurants on the beach which are great, spacious rooms, cleanliness.
It was a pleasure staying at Surin Sabai Condominium, staff were extremely friendly and courteous. The rooms were decent size and clean with housekeeping very good, perfect for 4adults giving you a home environment. The beach is only a few minutes away and restaurants on the beach serve exquisite sea food. There is also one good local restaurant "Blue Lagoon" and one Indian restaurant "Kohimoor" nearby. The 24 hour Tesco Express is fantastic for your daily needs and small groceries as the Hotel does nt have any own room service or restaurant as it is condominium but adequately provided with utensils, glasses, toaster, microwave, electric hot plates. Overall a very pleasant stay at a good price.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is five minutes from Surin beach , wonderfully located close to Phuket Fantasea which is not to be missed when you are in Phuket, Night Market is a bit far and so is the safari, Waterfall is good during rains only so may be given a miss, does involve climbing extraordinary number of steps. Trips to Phi-Phi island and James Bond Island are pure fun in the speed boats and the blue Lagoons there.
Report this review
Robert O. Families with young children Australia, January 4, 2013
Very spacious, lovely apartment

spacious, nice for small family
We would stay here again, great value for money...
Report this review
Nikki H. Families with older children December 30, 2012
Great location

Five minute walk to Surin Beach
We stayed in a 2 bedroom room. One full bathroom and a powder room. There were three adults but any more would have been tough with one shower. Small pool which nobody really uses because the beach is so close. Downfall is there is only wifi available in the lobby and management leaves at 6pm so if you have a problem, you're out of luck. We rented motorbikes for 250 baht/day and absolutely loved Surin Beach!
Report this review
Cao S. Couples Vietnam, December 26, 2012
Hotel with great location and efficient service

Walking distance to small peaceful Surin beach, clean room
our stay was very enjoyable. the staff was helpful and responsive. amenities in room were in good condition. we booked a studio room provided with a small cooker and full set of cutlery. recommended for couple and family to enjoy a peaceful get-away.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can rent a motorbike directly from the hotel. It's cheaper than renting outside.
Report this review
Judy N. Families with young children Indonesia, December 16, 2012
spacious hotel in quiet area

Spacious room for family.
Little bit far from airport but very comfortable quiet area, hotel have a good environment with convenient store and food hawker around, room is very spacious very comfortable for family travelers.
Shopping Tip: Convenient store located in front of the hotel, 7eleven nearby, hawker offer dinner at night.
Report this review
Jitlada C. Groups Thailand, November 14, 2012
Room very clean

Reasonable price
Very convenience and reasonable price. Hotel facility is good.
Hotel Feature Tip: Very clean
Report this review
Mudita M. Families with young children Australia, November 2, 2012
Will definitely book again!

VERY spacious, great location, modern
We stayed there with our kids aged 11 and 5. We loved everything about this accommodation. The apartment itself was huge and clean. The cleaners came in everyday and washed the dishes and cleaned the apartment. Surin beach was about 300mtrs from the place and unlike Patong, it was not crowded like crazy. Loved having dinner by the sea and had a drink or 2 at the famous Catch club. A 7/11 and Tesco is just across the road. There's a great Italian restaurant Illy close by. Quite a few options for eating, laundry services. It also had an adult and kiddie swimming pools where my kids spent the whole day. We never saw another person in the pool ever!A very quiet place. The driver, Chaibol, was most helpful and provided excellent service. We would book him for a return trip to the tourist destinations and he would drop us and then wait for us till to take us home. This was quite convenient. We were very happy with our stay and will definitely stay again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Surin Sabai Condominium PhuketSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Surin SabaiSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Swimming PoolSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Guest RoomSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - 3 Bedroom PenthouseSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - 3 Bedroom PenthouseSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - 2 BedroomSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - ExteriorSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - 2 Bedroom KitchenSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Exterior

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.