or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Surin Sabai Condominium

25 Moo 3, Surin Beach,, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Bathroom Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Guest Room Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Guest Room Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Exterior Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Hot Tub Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Lobby Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Swimming Pool Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Recreational Facilities Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Villa Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Villa Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Villa Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Suite Room Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Suite Room Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Suite Room Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Suite Room Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Suite Room
Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Suite Room Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Swimming Pool Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Swimming Pool Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Hotel Exterior Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Guest Room Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Guest Room Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Guest Room Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Guest Room Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Guest Room Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Exterior Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Hotel Exterior Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Bathroom
Area: Surin Number of Rooms: 35

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
46 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (46)
Sort by:
Yang Z. Families with older children China, February 16, 2013
nice hotel, very spacious, close to surin beach

spacious, comfort, full kitchen,
10
travel with my whole family and friends, we choose surin sabai because of the full kitchen. finally, during the 8 days stay, we love this place. the two bedroom apartment is very spacious like our home with one full bath and one half bath, a huge furnished balcony, a nice kithen. 5 min walk to surin beach and food, bars, masssage, surin beach is lovely, not very crowd. we will definitely come back next time. the only cons are no wifi in room, only in public areas.
Emilio F. Solo travelers Italy, February 11, 2013
don't go there
3
the room was not clean at all, specially toilet. You can find in Surin similar places at half the price.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Surine beach is very nice
Siddhartha D. Families with young children India, January 21, 2013
Great Location, courteous and friendly staff

Close to the beach, Tesco lotus express, restaurants on the beach which are great, spacious rooms, cleanliness.
7
It was a pleasure staying at Surin Sabai Condominium, staff were extremely friendly and courteous. The rooms were decent size and clean with housekeeping very good, perfect for 4adults giving you a home environment. The beach is only a few minutes away and restaurants on the beach serve exquisite sea food. There is also one good local restaurant "Blue Lagoon" and one Indian restaurant "Kohimoor" nearby. The 24 hour Tesco Express is fantastic for your daily needs and small groceries as the Hotel does nt have any own room service or restaurant as it is condominium but adequately provided with utensils, glasses, toaster, microwave, electric hot plates. Overall a very pleasant stay at a good price.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is five minutes from Surin beach , wonderfully located close to Phuket Fantasea which is not to be missed when you are in Phuket, Night Market is a bit far and so is the safari, Waterfall is good during rains only so may be given a miss, does involve climbing extraordinary number of steps. Trips to Phi-Phi island and James Bond Island are pure fun in the speed boats and the blue Lagoons there.
Robert O. Families with young children Australia, January 4, 2013
Very spacious, lovely apartment

spacious, nice for small family
9
We would stay here again, great value for money...
Nikki H. Families with older children December 30, 2012
Great location

Five minute walk to Surin Beach
7
We stayed in a 2 bedroom room. One full bathroom and a powder room. There were three adults but any more would have been tough with one shower. Small pool which nobody really uses because the beach is so close. Downfall is there is only wifi available in the lobby and management leaves at 6pm so if you have a problem, you're out of luck. We rented motorbikes for 250 baht/day and absolutely loved Surin Beach!
Cao S. Couples Vietnam, December 26, 2012
Hotel with great location and efficient service

Walking distance to small peaceful Surin beach, clean room
7.7
our stay was very enjoyable. the staff was helpful and responsive. amenities in room were in good condition. we booked a studio room provided with a small cooker and full set of cutlery. recommended for couple and family to enjoy a peaceful get-away.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can rent a motorbike directly from the hotel. It's cheaper than renting outside.
Judy N. Families with young children Indonesia, December 16, 2012
spacious hotel in quiet area

Spacious room for family.
5.3
Little bit far from airport but very comfortable quiet area, hotel have a good environment with convenient store and food hawker around, room is very spacious very comfortable for family travelers.
Shopping Tip: Convenient store located in front of the hotel, 7eleven nearby, hawker offer dinner at night.
Jitlada C. Groups Thailand, November 14, 2012
Room very clean

Reasonable price
8.7
Very convenience and reasonable price. Hotel facility is good.
Hotel Feature Tip: Very clean
Mudita M. Families with young children Australia, November 2, 2012
Will definitely book again!

VERY spacious, great location, modern
9.7
We stayed there with our kids aged 11 and 5. We loved everything about this accommodation. The apartment itself was huge and clean. The cleaners came in everyday and washed the dishes and cleaned the apartment. Surin beach was about 300mtrs from the place and unlike Patong, it was not crowded like crazy. Loved having dinner by the sea and had a drink or 2 at the famous Catch club. A 7/11 and Tesco is just across the road. There's a great Italian restaurant Illy close by. Quite a few options for eating, laundry services. It also had an adult and kiddie swimming pools where my kids spent the whole day. We never saw another person in the pool ever!A very quiet place. The driver, Chaibol, was most helpful and provided excellent service. We would book him for a return trip to the tourist destinations and he would drop us and then wait for us till to take us home. This was quite convenient. We were very happy with our stay and will definitely stay again.
John B. Solo travelers Australia, October 31, 2012
Good ,simple, clean apartments

Self-contained , walking distance to beach
7.7
a straightforward serviced apartment building, well managed, close to supermarket , probably 10 mins walk to beach and wide variety of dining, 20 minutes ( 550 baht) from airport by airport limo. i arrived late at night and security guard had key and my name on arrival good gym, small but adequate pool. manager only on site during the day but it is an apartment; not a hotel
Restaurant Tip: good eating along the beach on the sand. i preferred mr tons. dining in main street ok- try surin bayside there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Surin Sabai Condominium PhuketSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - BathroomSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Guest RoomSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Guest RoomSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - ExteriorSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Hot TubSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - LobbySurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Swimming PoolSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - VillaSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - VillaSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - VillaSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Suite RoomSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Suite RoomSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Suite RoomSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Suite RoomSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Suite RoomSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Suite RoomSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Swimming PoolSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Swimming PoolSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Guest RoomSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Guest RoomSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Guest RoomSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Guest RoomSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Guest RoomSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - ExteriorSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - BathroomSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - BathroomSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - BathroomSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - BathroomSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - BathroomSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Surin BeachSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - BeachSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Fitness RoomSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Fitness RoomSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - ExteriorSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - 2 BedroomSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - 2 BedroomSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - 2 BedroomSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - StudioSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - StudioSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Studio


AS-AGWEB-3C04