Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Surin Sabai Condominium

25/16 Moo 3, Surin Beach,, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Surin Sabai Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Swimming Pool Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Guest Room Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - 3 Bedroom Penthouse Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - 3 Bedroom Penthouse Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - 2 Bedroom Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Exterior Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - 2 Bedroom Kitchen Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Exterior
Area: Surin Number of Rooms: 35

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type


Very Good


based on
52 reviews

34 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (52)
Sort by:
Leo D. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 13, 2015

location / size of the rooms / price
Report this review
Charuwan S. Business travelers Thailand, July 26, 2014
Nice room

It's very good and clean room, with fulled funished and cooking equipment.
Report this review
Joy B. Solo travelers Australia, March 19, 2014
Lovely relaxing location

great pool, lovely large room, quiet loaction
Great really enjoyed it. The location was close to the beach but far enough away to be quiet for sleeping. There are plenty of local restaurants nearby for eating, and its just a short stroll to the more upmarket beach clubs if you want that luxury experience.
Report this review
Terry B. Couples Australia, February 21, 2014
Good value in a good location

Location, self-catering, excellent staff.
This is a very nice place. Our (least expensive) studio room was well equipped with the usual midrange inclusions plus basic cooking facilities. The room was a bit smaller than we expected but perfectly adequate for 2 people. It was comfy and quiet. The balcony had a nice outlook over the attractive public pool area (high rollers of course have their own condo pools). Wifi was good in the lobby. The small gym was pretty well equipped and didn't seem busy after mid-day. This place doesn't have a restaurant but budget, sub-budget and more expensive restaurants are available starting 2 minutes away in the main drag. The coffee shop 30m to the right had particularly nice budget meals and good fair priced coffee. There are a 24 hour small family supermarket store and a Seven Eleven in this area. It may pay to check the cashier at the former - she tried to double charge one expensive item in a mulit-item purchase. 7 minutes stroll to the left along the main road and then 3 minutes to the right at the big intersection gets you to the beach. Surin was more crowded than I've previously seen. There are some very good sub-budget eats joints in the carpark where you first hit the beach. Laem Singh (abt 10 minutes walk up the coastal road south) and Bang Tao (follow the road behind Surin beach north for about 15 minutes - curve right) are two less crowded beaches nearby. Sabai Condo's Euro manager was a gem - he seemed to bend over backwards to give us a late 1800 check out (this is of course bookings-dependent).
Report this review
Dominic G. Groups United Kingdom, February 12, 2014
Clean, comfortable and good value for money

Centrally located in Surin, close to shops and restaurants and close to beach
Was pleasant and great value for money. The rooms are clean, but not luxurious. Fantastic choice if you don't need luxury treatment, and want to avoid backpacker style places. Easy to walk around Surin from the hotel, with local shops and restaurants centrally located within walking distance of the hotel, as well as the beach.
Report this review
Yada T. Solo travelers Thailand, July 14, 2013
Not impress..Definately need more staff.

Not far from Surin beach,close to local market,quiet
I booked the hotel about 2 hours before i arrived. Got to the place to find no staff at the check in counter. After walking around,finally get some help but been told to wait as the person who can check me in when out to pay an electricity bill..???? After the" receptionist" came back,again another half an hour wait because they cant find my booking( I have confirmation letter and shown them). Checking here and there some phone calls they made,i finally get to go to the room. This place is pretty much like an apartment..Dont know if i can call it a service apartment because apart from the room that has been clean regulary,there is no other staff around..!! I'm not sure how many stars this place get..But my opinion say,1 and a half.
Report this review
Christine H. Families with older children Australia, July 4, 2013
Fantastic views and very attentive staff

The best 3 things were the penthouse pool, views and beaches
I would recommend Surin for people wanting a quieter time in Phuket.
Report this review
Nicklas J. Solo travelers Sweden, March 30, 2013
2 bedroom is large, but furniture is rather bland

close to beach, large rooms, and kitchen
3 star is fair. but in all honesty a bit too much for this. The shower is very simple, and beds are a bit hard. No fantastic view either. Pool is soso, but doesn't matter as beach is not too far, and its possible to walk down in 5 minutes. I'd consider this if I traveled as a family maybe.
Report this review
Marc M. Couples France, March 14, 2013
We had an amazing time in the Surin Sabai Condomin

We stayed in the penthouse, which is very nice. The terrase is amazing and the swiming pool a real pleasure after a hot day in Phuket. Sevice is very good too.
Report this review
Joanna M. Groups New Zealand, February 28, 2013
Clean, spacious, comfortable hotel

The size of the rooms - it was a two bedroom apartment, the cleanliness and the well equipped kitchenette
Very handy and comfortable especially if you have a car. Close to Surin beach and easy enough to reach other areas of Phuket. I was with a friend so the two bedroom option was very handy, but this apartment would also suit a family.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 34 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Surin Sabai Condominium PhuketSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Surin SabaiSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Swimming PoolSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Guest RoomSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - 3 Bedroom PenthouseSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - 3 Bedroom PenthouseSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - 2 BedroomSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - ExteriorSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - 2 Bedroom KitchenSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Exterior

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.