Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Surin Sabai Condominium

25/16 Moo 3, Surin Beach,, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Surin Sabai Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Swimming Pool Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Guest Room Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - 3 Bedroom Penthouse Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - 3 Bedroom Penthouse Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - 2 Bedroom Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Exterior Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - 2 Bedroom Kitchen Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Exterior
Area: Surin Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

from 13 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
3.8
Solo travelers (13)
Sort by:
Joy B. Solo travelers Australia, March 19, 2014
Lovely relaxing location

great pool, lovely large room, quiet loaction
7.7
Great really enjoyed it. The location was close to the beach but far enough away to be quiet for sleeping. There are plenty of local restaurants nearby for eating, and its just a short stroll to the more upmarket beach clubs if you want that luxury experience.
Report this review
Yada T. Solo travelers Thailand, July 14, 2013
Not impress..Definately need more staff.

Not far from Surin beach,close to local market,quiet
4
I booked the hotel about 2 hours before i arrived. Got to the place to find no staff at the check in counter. After walking around,finally get some help but been told to wait as the person who can check me in when out to pay an electricity bill..???? After the" receptionist" came back,again another half an hour wait because they cant find my booking( I have confirmation letter and shown them). Checking here and there some phone calls they made,i finally get to go to the room. This place is pretty much like an apartment..Dont know if i can call it a service apartment because apart from the room that has been clean regulary,there is no other staff around..!! I'm not sure how many stars this place get..But my opinion say,1 and a half.
Report this review
Nicklas J. Solo travelers Sweden, March 30, 2013
2 bedroom is large, but furniture is rather bland

close to beach, large rooms, and kitchen
5.3
3 star is fair. but in all honesty a bit too much for this. The shower is very simple, and beds are a bit hard. No fantastic view either. Pool is soso, but doesn't matter as beach is not too far, and its possible to walk down in 5 minutes. I'd consider this if I traveled as a family maybe.
Report this review
Emilio F. Solo travelers Italy, February 11, 2013
don't go there
3
the room was not clean at all, specially toilet. You can find in Surin similar places at half the price.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Surine beach is very nice
Report this review
John B. Solo travelers Australia, October 31, 2012
Good ,simple, clean apartments

Self-contained , walking distance to beach
7.7
a straightforward serviced apartment building, well managed, close to supermarket , probably 10 mins walk to beach and wide variety of dining, 20 minutes ( 550 baht) from airport by airport limo. i arrived late at night and security guard had key and my name on arrival good gym, small but adequate pool. manager only on site during the day but it is an apartment; not a hotel
Restaurant Tip: good eating along the beach on the sand. i preferred mr tons. dining in main street ok- try surin bayside there.
Report this review
Scott W. Solo travelers Australia, January 26, 2012
Great serviced apartment close to the beach

Huge size, location, self contained
8
Good value for money at Surin Beach. If you want a large self contained apartment without room service or 24 hour concierge, this place is for you. I will stay their again.
Report this review
William B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 5, 2011
Great hotel with great location

Lovely big rooms.
8.7
Very nice rooms, big and clean with a great location. Good value for money.
Report this review
Marie-Josee M. Solo travelers Canada, November 21, 2011
Good location, clean

Clean studio, 5-10 min walk from Surin Beach, pool, gym
6
clean studio with little kitchen. grocery store, restaurant and beach near by. pool. no service (have book showing tours but it was not possible to book any of them, taxi etc.). don't forget to bring your soap
Report this review
David B. Solo travelers Australia, August 6, 2011
Relaxing Room near Great Beach

pleasant walk to the beach
7
this condo is quite relaxing up the road from the surin beach where u can find some nice spots to dine or simply have a drink. free internet is a plus and vistors can come and go without the inconvenience of checking with hotel staff.
Restaurant Tip: Audy Restaurant on the beach has wonderful staff and the food is well priced.
Report this review
Mathieu E. Solo travelers France, June 6, 2015
Meilleur compromis qualite prix a phuket

son emplacement strategique pour les plages de Surin et Bang Tao. La proprete et la qualite des chambres et le jardin tres zen !
8
Excellent, le staff et le manager Francais sont tres sympas et toujours prets a filer un coup de main. On gare voiture et moto devant le batiment sans souci, les chambres sont spacieuses et avec un coffre, TV et internet sans fil qui marche nickel !
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Surin Sabai Condominium PhuketSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Surin SabaiSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Swimming PoolSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Guest RoomSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - 3 Bedroom PenthouseSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - 3 Bedroom PenthouseSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - 2 BedroomSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - ExteriorSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - 2 Bedroom KitchenSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AM-AGWEB-4D06