or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Surintra Resort

49/1 Moo 3 Surin Beach Road, Cherngtalay, Thalang, Surin, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Surintra Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Surintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Double Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Double Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Double Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Double Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Double Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Double Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Twin Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Twin Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Twin Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace at the group floor Surintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace - Bathroom Surintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace - Bathroom Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Double Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Double Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Double Room
Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Double Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Twin Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Twin Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Twin Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Twin Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace - Bathroom Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Jacuzzi Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Jacuzzi Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Jacuzzi Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Jacuzzi Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Jacuzzi Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Jacuzzi - Bathroom
Area: Surin Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
387 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (387)
Sort by:
Tyler B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 22, 2013
Awesome design and location

Location, design, value
9
Stay was great! Very cool hotel and very nice English speaking staff.
Meital D. Families with young children Israel, September 21, 2013
comfortable stay

swimming pool, staff
6.7
Overall it was a nice stay, we loved the pool! We just wished it was in a different area. Surin Beach is like a big building sight very messy and noisy. Two good beach club restaurants though the prices are relatively high.
Bunseng S. Groups Cambodia, September 7, 2013
Relaxing and Peaceful

Nice Design, Nice Pool and close to the beach
8.3
It was my good choice so far since i've been booking via Agoda. The Hotel is greatly design, so much space and opened. I like the 2 pool there. It's in an area of Surin, so there's nothing much to do beside the beach. if you're interesting in Peaceful area away from the crowed beach like in Patong, this is obviously the place for you.
Jan B. Couples Germany, September 7, 2013
Great room, but bad breakfast

Big room, nice terrace, close to beach
7
The rooms were very nice, big and the shower is like a own bathroom. Great. But the breakfast is very bad only a few things to decife its a buffet. No ham only jam. Hotel close to beach.
Cherrie A. Families with young children Philippines, September 4, 2013
Modern & Comfortable stay for family and friends

Nice and clean pool, rooms and bathrooms are big, easy checking in and out
8.7
Good stay :) but must improve on the breakfast selection atleast.
Pedro M. Couples Spain, September 1, 2013
Excellent price and quality

Large room and bathroom, clean and confortable.
9.3
The hotel staff was very kind. The room is huge as well as the bathroom. The whole room room was very well decorated but only with few furnitures.The experience in the hotel was great, in fact we extended our stand 3 days more.
Jakyung K. Families with young children South Korea, August 26, 2013
Perfect

Nice Staff, Clean and Large Room, Nice Location, Value Hotel
9
It was just perfect. Staff was really nice, room was just perfect. want to give 10 stars if i could.
Jareewan N. Couples Thailand, August 23, 2013
Every think ok

Close the sea
7.3
Good room size by bed not good . Hard to find its location also But everything ok
Clinton F. Solo travelers Australia, August 18, 2013
Great value

Quality pools quiet
8
Great 3 days stay - nice big clean room outdoor area and 2 nice pools. Could use some type of cooking items for outdoor area which would make it perfect
Lilian M. Groups Australia, August 14, 2013
Mixed reviews

Quiet surroundings, great room, clean pools
8.3
Pros: Great if you're looking for quiet surroundings close to a beach and restaurants (5-10min walk). The pools/facilities are well-maintained and clean. Our room had great contemporary design and a spacious shower. The staff were quite nice and helpful. Cons: Not much in the way of nightlife and/or activities (aside from massages, eating/drinking or hanging at the beach). The breakfast is skimpy (bread, watermelon and not much else) so we didn't even try it and instead went to the restaurants along the beach. Our friends stayed in a different type of room and the standard of their room was much lower (though more expensive, possibly because we booked ours on promotion). We had internet in our room; I found the connection inconsistent but my roommate had no problems.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Surintra Resort PhuketSurintra Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Double RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Double RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Double RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Double RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Double RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Double RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Twin RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Twin RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Twin RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace at the group floorSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace - BathroomSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace - BathroomSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Double RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Double RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Double RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Double RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Twin RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Twin RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Twin RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Twin RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace - BathroomSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe JacuzziSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Jacuzzi Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Jacuzzi Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Jacuzzi Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Jacuzzi Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Jacuzzi - BathroomSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Jacuzzi - BathroomSurintra Resort Phuket - Swimming poolSurintra Resort Phuket - Swimming poolSurintra Resort Phuket - Swimming poolSurintra Resort Phuket - Swimming poolSurintra Resort Phuket - Swimming poolSurintra Resort Phuket - Swimming poolSurintra Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSurintra Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSurintra Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSurintra Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorSurintra Resort Phuket - LobbySurintra Resort Phuket - Hotel EntranceSurintra Resort Phuket - Sitting area at lobbySurintra Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSurintra Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSurintra Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSurintra Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSurintra Resort Phuket - Room decorationSurintra Resort Phuket - Room decorationSurintra Resort Phuket - Room decoration

Customer Reviews - Surintra Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07