Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Surintra Resort

49/1 Moo 3 Surin Beach Road, Cherngtalay, Thalang, Surin, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Double Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Double Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Double Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Double Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Twin Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Twin Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Twin Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Twin Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace - Bathroom Surintra Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Surintra Resort Phuket - Guest Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Guest Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Surintra Resort Phuket - Surroundings Surintra Resort Phuket - Surroundings Surintra Resort Phuket - Surroundings
Surintra Resort Phuket - Lobby Surintra Resort Phuket - Lobby Surintra Resort Phuket - Exterior Surintra Resort Phuket - Garden Surintra Resort Phuket - Exterior Surintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room
Area: Surin Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 462 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (462)
Sort by:
Carolyne P. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 30, 2014
Boutique value for money

Modern rooms, nice pool, close to beach/restaurants
8.7
Lovely little boutique type hotel. Modern, clean, tidy and with friendly unobtrusive staff. Great location - quiet yet close to everything. Simple but adequate breakfast. Saves room for fantastic local eating options at lunch time and evening! Very nice hotel, will definitely stay there again as great value for money. Hotel quite new, opened within past year, and staff looking for suggestions of improvements. Only minor points really as we really enjoyed our stay.
Report this review
Thuta H. Couples Myanmar, March 30, 2014
Quite, Easy to access to Beach and Shops

Place, Swimming Pool, Environment
7.3
The only thing I need to highlight is the bed. The hotel should change their beds to comfortable one.
Report this review
Theresa T. Couples Austria, March 30, 2014
stylish hotel but terrible beds

design, big room, close to beach
7
the resort looks quite new and stylish with huge rooms, however if you look closely you will discover some flaws like loose appliances. with the floor being polished concrete it was hard for me to determine how clean it was, but to me it felt like it hadn't been cleaned properly. major issue for me was the bed, which was extremely hard. also it was kind of blocking the view to the tv. breakfast was ok, nothing special, but the coffee was very good. 5 min walk to the beach (no beachfront resorts in surin beach) where the cheapest beds are about 100-200thb. eveything in the area seemed a bit overpriced, but i guess that's to be expected in phuket.
Report this review
Jeroen D. Solo travelers Belgium, March 15, 2014
nice clean hotel big room very relaxing

big room, very low noise, nice terras at the back
8
Report this review
Lana R. Solo travelers Canada, March 13, 2014
Attentive staff- quiet hotel

Rooms made up impeccably each day; genuine smiles from all staff members; were able to help arrange transport services easily
8.7
This is a lovely, quiet, well kept modern hotel that I think would be great for families, couples and mature solo travelers alike. The front desk staff speak English fluently and are very kind. Surin Beach is far more relaxed, less of a party atmosphere than Patong or Phuket proper. The resort is a five-minute walk from the beach, and has a partnership with two nicer beach clubs where you can rent a chair or daybed at a reduced rate, and they also have nice happy hour specials. The daily breakfast buffet is quite nice, with many options to choose from, both thai and western. Would stay again!
Report this review
Sebastiaan H. Couples Belgium, March 8, 2014
easy, modest, ok

swimming pool, nearby beach, nearby local restaurants
5
I expected a bit more than was offered. The staff was ok and the room was fine, with a small nice private outside patio. The swimming pool was nice and the surroundings peaceful. Close by the beach and beach restaurants (5min walk). But no room service. It's an ok hotel, but I just think I paid a bit too much for it. On the other hand Surin beach seems to be an expensive part of Phuket.
Report this review
Bee C. Couples Singapore, March 2, 2014
enjoyed our stay very much

beautiful rustic feel room,near beach,friendly staff
8
Very nice! The rm had a rustic Feel w e clement flooring and deco. Rm and Bathroom was spacious. Location is very accessible to the beach and restaurants nearby. Only sad thing is tat If only there wear lifts. We stayed on e higher lvl and we had to lug our luggage all e way dwn e stairs upon checking out.
Report this review
Hui S. Groups Singapore, February 26, 2014
Nice little boutique hotel

Spacious rooms, near beach, quiet pool area
7.7
Love the room - spacious with nice simple deco and comfortable beds. Although our balcony(our room was on the first floor)was overlooking houses of the locals so not much of a view. Pretty quiet surroundings and nice pool area. Minutes walk to shops, food, spas and beach. Overall semi lush and good value for money!
Report this review
Joanna N. Groups United Kingdom, February 23, 2014
Cheap, not on the beach

Price, staff, room
6.3
It was fine. The hotel is a little walk to the beach. There is no bar. Breakfast not great. Staff lovely.
Report this review
Tristan W. Groups United Kingdom, February 20, 2014
Good hotel

Nice large rooms, close to the beach, good pool
7.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Surintra Resort PhuketSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Double RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Double RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Double RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Double RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Twin RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Twin RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Twin RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Twin RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace - BathroomSurintra Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSurintra Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSurintra Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSurintra Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSurintra Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSurintra Resort Phuket - LobbySurintra Resort Phuket - LobbySurintra Resort Phuket - ExteriorSurintra Resort Phuket - GardenSurintra Resort Phuket - ExteriorSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe JacuzziSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe JacuzziSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe JacuzziSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe JacuzziSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe JacuzziSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe JacuzziSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe JacuzziSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe JacuzziSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Jacuzzi

Customer Reviews - Surintra Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04