or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Surintra Resort

49/1 Moo 3 Surin Beach Road, Cherngtalay, Thalang, Surin, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Surintra Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Surintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Double Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Double Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Double Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Double Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Double Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Double Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Twin Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Twin Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Twin Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace at the group floor Surintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace - Bathroom Surintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace - Bathroom Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Double Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Double Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Double Room
Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Double Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Twin Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Twin Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Twin Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Twin Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace - Bathroom Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Jacuzzi Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Jacuzzi Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Jacuzzi Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Jacuzzi Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Jacuzzi Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Jacuzzi - Bathroom
Area: Surin Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
390 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (390)
Sort by:
Clinton F. Solo travelers Australia, August 18, 2013
Great value

Quality pools quiet
8
Great 3 days stay - nice big clean room outdoor area and 2 nice pools. Could use some type of cooking items for outdoor area which would make it perfect
Lilian M. Groups Australia, August 14, 2013
Mixed reviews

Quiet surroundings, great room, clean pools
8.3
Pros: Great if you're looking for quiet surroundings close to a beach and restaurants (5-10min walk). The pools/facilities are well-maintained and clean. Our room had great contemporary design and a spacious shower. The staff were quite nice and helpful. Cons: Not much in the way of nightlife and/or activities (aside from massages, eating/drinking or hanging at the beach). The breakfast is skimpy (bread, watermelon and not much else) so we didn't even try it and instead went to the restaurants along the beach. Our friends stayed in a different type of room and the standard of their room was much lower (though more expensive, possibly because we booked ours on promotion). We had internet in our room; I found the connection inconsistent but my roommate had no problems.
Karl R. Couples Australia, August 12, 2013
Nice location and quiet

Location, price and room size
7.7
We had a peaceful stay at this hotel. The room is spacious, bathroom nice, and close to the beach. If you have a car, it is easy to travel to the airport from here.
Melanie T. Solo travelers Singapore, August 7, 2013
Good

Quiet, near beach and swimming pool
6.7
staying there is very quiet as it is near to the Surin Beach and a short walk from the resort. Able to see the restaurants and pubs lined along the beach and can feel the breeze and waves crashing onto the beach. Affordable stay, but it can be improved if some amenities can be added as well like microwave oven and hair dryer in the room.
Lishi D. Couples Singapore, August 5, 2013
simple and comfortable stay

big room, comfortable bed and nice pool
7.7
It has been an enjoyable stay and very value for money
Damian B. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 4, 2013
Great budget hotel

Location, price, room size
8.7
I decided to stay in the Surintra on a recent trip to Phuket. My main reason for choosing the hotel was the price but I was very pleasantly surprised on check in to see just what value for money the hotel was. Located down a quiet side street, just off the main road along Surin beach, the room was massive. Free wifi access was available throughout the hotel and the staff were attentive and friendly. While I didn’t use the pool, it looked very nice and was quiet. I would definitely come back here and have already booked a stay here for my next trip to Phuket
Donna B. Groups United Kingdom, August 4, 2013
Simply Perfect

Superb staff, large & clean room, close to beach
9.3
Surintra never fails to impress. The staff are attentive and friendly, the rooms are always clean and comfortable, the hotel is close to the beach and the swimming pools are inviting.
Garrick W. Solo travelers Australia, August 4, 2013
Excellent, value for money

Location, affordable and clean
8
Fantastic stay, always friendly staff and great rooms at affordable price
Gary F. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 1, 2013
Great value for money!

Price, size of room, staff.
9
Stayed for 1 night. Very cheap. Rooms we're the cleanest and biggest rooms we have had on our Thailand trip!
Stephen I. Solo travelers Australia, August 1, 2013
Was a very nice bright room

Modern, nice bathroom, and not too may mirrors
8
I enjoyed it, though needed some outside seating and table.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Surintra Resort PhuketSurintra Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Double RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Double RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Double RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Double RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Double RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Double RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Twin RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Twin RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Twin RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace at the group floorSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace - BathroomSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace - BathroomSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Double RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Double RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Double RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Double RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Twin RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Twin RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Twin RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Twin RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace - BathroomSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe JacuzziSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Jacuzzi Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Jacuzzi Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Jacuzzi Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Jacuzzi Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Jacuzzi - BathroomSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Jacuzzi - BathroomSurintra Resort Phuket - Swimming poolSurintra Resort Phuket - Swimming poolSurintra Resort Phuket - Swimming poolSurintra Resort Phuket - Swimming poolSurintra Resort Phuket - Swimming poolSurintra Resort Phuket - Swimming poolSurintra Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSurintra Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSurintra Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSurintra Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorSurintra Resort Phuket - LobbySurintra Resort Phuket - Hotel EntranceSurintra Resort Phuket - Sitting area at lobbySurintra Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSurintra Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSurintra Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSurintra Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSurintra Resort Phuket - Room decorationSurintra Resort Phuket - Room decorationSurintra Resort Phuket - Room decoration

Customer Reviews - Surintra Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03