Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Surintra Resort

49/1 Moo 3 Surin Beach Road, Cherngtalay, Thalang, Surin, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Surintra Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Surintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Double Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Double Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Double Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Double Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Double Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Double Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Twin Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Twin Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Twin Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace at the group floor Surintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace - Bathroom Surintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace - Bathroom Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Double Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Double Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Double Room
Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Double Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Twin Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Twin Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Twin Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Twin Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace - Bathroom Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Jacuzzi Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Jacuzzi Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Jacuzzi Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Jacuzzi Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Jacuzzi Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Jacuzzi - Bathroom
Area: Surin Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
392 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (392)
Sort by:
Maxim K. Couples Russia, September 24, 2014
Stay at Surintra Resort

Friendly staff, close position to the beach, comfort room
9
The hotel is located just 5 minutes from Surin beach in very quite place. If you dont like rough night life and looking for the quite vacation at the beach- this place is for you. The hotel staff is very friendly, especially women half. They provided us great help in choosing tours and made us a good discount for them. The only one thing is that there are some construction sites around hotel, and at times it can be quite noisy there, but apart from that this is really good hotel for the money they ask.
Ronald H. Solo travelers Australia, August 4, 2014
relaxing stay

the friendly allways helpfull staff the large rooms great pool
9.7
my stay at Surintra was relaxing.the Filipino lady at reception was always so helpful if i needed anything (educated and speaks perfect English )the lady who preparers breakfast (nok) was always helpful and caring and provided a simple good breakfast, the Myanmar staff(cleaners)where excellent have an eye for detail rooms where spotless (they deserve a pay increase for the hard work they do)pool was great to swim in(very clean) only negative thing was the old uncomfortable mantras(way past its used-by date) and the very old towels, management need to replace these things. i would defiantly stay again when in Surin beach and recommend it to my friends
Andric C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 26, 2014
Value for money

Comfortable, cosy resort, the staff performance
8.7
It was great as I was there in Surin beach for a wedding. The friendly staff and helpful housekeeping were awesome. Wonderful housekeeping who got my room tidy up and going to extra miles which explains the tipping when I checked out. With this price tag, it's definitely beyond what u can expect. As for food wise, they do offer breakfast but not room service if I'm not wrong. Anyway, you can get food on the street. Bike rental on the street. A place where u can chill and stay in the resort for some alone or couple time.
Pete W. Couples Australia, July 26, 2014
An enjoyable stay

Rooms size, large balcony, strong internet free
7
Our stay was a pleasant 4 day stay. we asked for an upgrade to a back block room as there was a lot of noise from early morning construction at a site right in front. A pleasant stay at the current discounted rate on Agoda. At full price you may be better to stay else where. The staff are pleasant.
Alex L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 13, 2014
perfect location super value

room size position and cost
9
fantastic and brilliant value. big fan have stayed 5 times in the last 3 months there
Shelly K. Groups Australia, July 5, 2014
Beautiful rooms and value and lovely staff

The comfort of the rooms, the location and the restaurant at the front
9.7
Lalita L. Couples Thailand, June 19, 2014
Cool

Chill relax peace
6
It was very peaceful and suitable for vacation, nice room and staff, thx!
Korawee S. Business travelers Thailand, June 11, 2014
Wonderful hotel with impolite staff

Great room design, well-equipped facilities
7
Walking from the carpark to the check-in counter, there were no staff to help me with my luggage. When I got to the reception counter, the Thai receptionist asked me "Whattt? How did you get here?" She did not greet me politely, did not say hello, and there was NO smile at all. During the entire check-in process, I sat quietly while waiting for the receptionist to prepare the keys. She said absolutely nothing, but she did give me a very bored and tired look, as if I was bothering her, cutting her off from chit-chat time with the other staff. The good side is that I love the room and the facilities. The room is large and clean, obviously very well designed. Inside, there's a small balcony with a swing set. Very cute! There are 2 small swimming pools right in front of the rooms, which was very nice. When I checked out, the staff also did not greet me in any kind of way. The receptionist gave me a look as if I was bothering her (again) Overall, I had a good experience, this is a great hotel, but someone needs to train these staff ASAP!!
Marie B. Couples France, June 8, 2014
Very nice week-end

nice, quiet, clean, affordable
9
Georgina C. Couples Singapore, June 8, 2014
Lovely

Great location, price and lovely rooms
8
It was very quiet area and the rooms faced a lot of greenery. Easy to geet food down the beach and any taxis. Trip to Patong is about half hour, 45 mins to airport. Excellent location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Surintra Resort PhuketSurintra Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Double RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Double RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Double RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Double RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Double RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Double RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Twin RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Twin RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Twin RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace at the group floorSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace - BathroomSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace - BathroomSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Double RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Double RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Double RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Double RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Twin RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Twin RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Twin RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Twin RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace - BathroomSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe JacuzziSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Jacuzzi Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Jacuzzi Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Jacuzzi Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Jacuzzi Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Jacuzzi - BathroomSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Jacuzzi - BathroomSurintra Resort Phuket - Swimming poolSurintra Resort Phuket - Swimming poolSurintra Resort Phuket - Swimming poolSurintra Resort Phuket - Swimming poolSurintra Resort Phuket - Swimming poolSurintra Resort Phuket - Swimming poolSurintra Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSurintra Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSurintra Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSurintra Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorSurintra Resort Phuket - LobbySurintra Resort Phuket - Hotel EntranceSurintra Resort Phuket - Sitting area at lobbySurintra Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSurintra Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSurintra Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSurintra Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSurintra Resort Phuket - Room decorationSurintra Resort Phuket - Room decorationSurintra Resort Phuket - Room decoration

Customer Reviews - Surintra Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03