or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Surintra Resort

49/1 Moo 3 Surin Beach Road, Cherngtalay, Thalang, Surin, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Surintra Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Surintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Double Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Double Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Double Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Double Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Double Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Double Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Twin Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Twin Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Twin Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace at the group floor Surintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace - Bathroom Surintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace - Bathroom Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Double Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Double Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Double Room
Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Double Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Twin Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Twin Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Twin Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Twin Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace - Bathroom Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Jacuzzi Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Jacuzzi Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Jacuzzi Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Jacuzzi Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Jacuzzi Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Jacuzzi - Bathroom
Area: Surin Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
78 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
Solo travelers (78)
Sort by:
Maria C. Solo travelers Switzerland, December 15, 2014
Excellent

Room, Staff, price/value
9.7
My stay was excellent. This hotel is nice I can highly recommend it. The staff is friendly and very helpfuupll
Julie L. Solo travelers France, December 7, 2014
Prices a bit high for the standing

Location, space of the roon
4.7
I expected a bit of higher standing compared to the price I paid. My stay was ok... But i won't come back at the same hotel next time for this budget!
Hannah S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 3, 2014
EXCELLENT

Bed, Bedroom decoration, Breakfast
9.7
We loved it here, we were here for seven days staying on the third floor. room was modern and new. I often stay in five star and apart from a differences, i felt very comfortable and looked after. the rooms are simple clean with lovely decoration and a comfortable bed- everything you need. Staff were always helpful and the breakfast was great and served by the friendly smiling staff. It is the best value for money hotel i have ever stayed at! It is a very short walk from the beautiful Surin beach, plus it has an easy taxi service either from the hotel or just across the road. Making it easy if you want to head further a field, but really Surin is the best and has all the restaurants, shops, beach and pools you need. It was a total delight and i would highly recommend it and it was excellent value for money! I miss it already.
Ronald H. Solo travelers Australia, August 4, 2014
relaxing stay

the friendly allways helpfull staff the large rooms great pool
9.7
my stay at Surintra was relaxing.the Filipino lady at reception was always so helpful if i needed anything (educated and speaks perfect English )the lady who preparers breakfast (nok) was always helpful and caring and provided a simple good breakfast, the Myanmar staff(cleaners)where excellent have an eye for detail rooms where spotless (they deserve a pay increase for the hard work they do)pool was great to swim in(very clean) only negative thing was the old uncomfortable mantras(way past its used-by date) and the very old towels, management need to replace these things. i would defiantly stay again when in Surin beach and recommend it to my friends
Andric C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 26, 2014
Value for money

Comfortable, cosy resort, the staff performance
8.7
It was great as I was there in Surin beach for a wedding. The friendly staff and helpful housekeeping were awesome. Wonderful housekeeping who got my room tidy up and going to extra miles which explains the tipping when I checked out. With this price tag, it's definitely beyond what u can expect. As for food wise, they do offer breakfast but not room service if I'm not wrong. Anyway, you can get food on the street. Bike rental on the street. A place where u can chill and stay in the resort for some alone or couple time.
Alex L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 13, 2014
perfect location super value

room size position and cost
9
fantastic and brilliant value. big fan have stayed 5 times in the last 3 months there
Brian W. Solo travelers Australia, June 6, 2014
Fantastic hotel

price, location, style
9.7
I really enjoyed my stay here, very relaxing with the walk across to the beach and the two swimming pools in the complex. The room was large and art deco and very cheap. Nice bathroom too. Friendly and informative staff. I didn't have the breakfast, but a great English breakfast down the road. It was good to see the Thai army clean up the beach and taxi mafia while I was there, hope it lasts
Dima E. Solo travelers United States of America, May 26, 2014
Clean cool decor central close to beach nice staff

Staff Clean Decor
8
Good I would stay again great for price too and nice people
Mark T. Solo travelers Australia, May 16, 2014
Great value

Big roomsComfortable bedsNice pool
8
Jeroen D. Solo travelers Belgium, March 15, 2014
nice clean hotel big room very relaxing

big room, very low noise, nice terras at the back
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Surintra Resort PhuketSurintra Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Double RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Double RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Double RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Double RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Double RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Double RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Twin RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Twin RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Twin RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace at the group floorSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace - BathroomSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace - BathroomSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Double RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Double RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Double RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Double RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Twin RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Twin RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Twin RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Twin RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace - BathroomSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe JacuzziSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Jacuzzi Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Jacuzzi Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Jacuzzi Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Jacuzzi Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Jacuzzi - BathroomSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Jacuzzi - BathroomSurintra Resort Phuket - Swimming poolSurintra Resort Phuket - Swimming poolSurintra Resort Phuket - Swimming poolSurintra Resort Phuket - Swimming poolSurintra Resort Phuket - Swimming poolSurintra Resort Phuket - Swimming poolSurintra Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSurintra Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSurintra Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSurintra Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorSurintra Resort Phuket - LobbySurintra Resort Phuket - Hotel EntranceSurintra Resort Phuket - Sitting area at lobbySurintra Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSurintra Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSurintra Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSurintra Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSurintra Resort Phuket - Room decorationSurintra Resort Phuket - Room decorationSurintra Resort Phuket - Room decoration

Customer Reviews - Surintra Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05