Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Surintra Resort

49/1 Moo 3 Surin Beach Road, Cherngtalay, Thalang, Surin, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Double Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Double Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Double Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Double Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Twin Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Twin Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Twin Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Twin Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace - Bathroom Surintra Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Surintra Resort Phuket - Guest Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Guest Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Surintra Resort Phuket - Surroundings Surintra Resort Phuket - Surroundings Surintra Resort Phuket - Surroundings
Surintra Resort Phuket - Lobby Surintra Resort Phuket - Lobby Surintra Resort Phuket - Exterior Surintra Resort Phuket - Garden Surintra Resort Phuket - Exterior Surintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room
Area: Surin Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
479 reviews

300 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (479)
Sort by:
Vasily M. Solo travelers Russia, December 7, 2015
Nice hotel

Price, distance from beach, personell
10
Good
Report this review
Alex L. Couples United Kingdom, November 22, 2015
Surin beach

Location - room size - price
8
Perfect location. Easy access to the beach. Nice swimming pool and very reasonably priced
Report this review
Rosemarie R. Couples United Kingdom, November 16, 2015
Port in a storm

The staff, the pool, the bed/duvet
5.7
We stayed at Surintra as we arrived so late due to delay with our flight, and couldn't get into our pre-paid and booked other hotel/villa, and Agoda arranged our 1 night stay at Surintra. We were very grateful for the accommodation, and the polite staff that greeted us. The room was clean and the pool looked great tho we didn't try it, also the beds (twin singles..) were comfy and the duvets were plush and smelled great. The effect of the room was bare and a little prison cell like, and the toilet/shower room had a bad smell from the drains. Not a bad place at all
Report this review
Daniel M. Couples Ireland, November 1, 2015
Amazing Expreience

Pool, Room, cleanliness
9
We had an amazing stay here. The hotel is spotless and the staff are lovely. If booking a tour I suggest you look around as they may a good commission on their day tours and also their taxis. Could not fault the place. Breakfast is good for 200 baht - looked around and that was the best option.
Report this review
Marco B. Couples Italy, October 23, 2015
Nice stay

Location, big rooms, nice swimming pool
8
All ok. Just one night. Aircon was good and nice location. Very simple breakfast
Report this review
David S. Couples Australia, October 20, 2015
Hotel Review

Location, Room Size and Staff Performance
8
Their were not enough choices at the restaurant and the food was cooked for Thai people, with no questions asked whether a person could eat spicy food. Also the hot water in the room was not stable running from hot to cold. The room size was excellent and the staff were excellent.
Report this review
Vittorio O. Groups Singapore, October 19, 2015
Good hotel, good value for location

big rooms, fairly clean and not far from beach
8
Only stayed one night, the swimming pools were not huge and the bathroom doors are transparent. However, it was all tidy, the staff was very pleasant and the location was only 7 mins from the beach, which for the price is great value!
Report this review
Rachel I. Solo travelers United States of America, October 12, 2015
Great Value for Money, but Some Drawbacks

Location and Room Size
8
Pros: * Beautiful, big, well-appointed room. The bed is hard as a rock, as others have stated in their reviews, but I prefer it to soft beds so I didn't mind. Everything was clean. * The hotel is a quick 3 minute walk to the beach. Beach towels are provided. Cons: * My booking did not include breakfast, but I purchased it one morning to my regret. The orange juice was orange 'drink,' the sliced bread had mold on it, and the eggs--ordered hard-boiled--came to the table runny and hardly cooked, and after they were sent back to the kitchen for more time cooking, the eggs never returned to the table. * My shower did not have hot water and, although the issue was raised with the front desk on more than one occasion, it was only resolved the morning I checked out. * There is a new construction breaking ground immediately next door. So while it is out of the hands of the hotel, the noise and unsightly view was a drawback.
Report this review
Stephen A. Couples New Zealand, August 2, 2015
Great place to stay

location, price, friendly staff
9.3
Idea location within walking distance to beach. Good value for money and friendly staff. We stayed here for 5 nights. Second time to phuket first time here.Didnt try the food.
Report this review
Kim J. Groups Malaysia, July 31, 2015
Value the money

clean, value for money, bed comfortable
9
Best bed ever, Location not bad but a little hidden, food at restaurant taste good. super value for money i paid
Report this review
1 - 10 of 300 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Surintra Resort PhuketSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Double RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Double RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Double RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Double RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Twin RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Twin RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Twin RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Twin RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace - BathroomSurintra Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSurintra Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSurintra Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSurintra Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSurintra Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSurintra Resort Phuket - LobbySurintra Resort Phuket - LobbySurintra Resort Phuket - ExteriorSurintra Resort Phuket - GardenSurintra Resort Phuket - ExteriorSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe JacuzziSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe JacuzziSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe JacuzziSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe JacuzziSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe JacuzziSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe JacuzziSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe JacuzziSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe JacuzziSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Jacuzzi


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05