or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Surintra Resort

49/1 Moo 3 Surin Beach Road, Cherngtalay, Thalang, Surin, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Surintra Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Surintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Double Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Double Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Double Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Double Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Double Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Double Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Twin Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Twin Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Twin Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace at the group floor Surintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace - Bathroom Surintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace - Bathroom Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Double Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Double Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Double Room
Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Double Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Twin Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Twin Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Twin Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Twin Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace - Bathroom Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Jacuzzi Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Jacuzzi Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Jacuzzi Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Jacuzzi Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Jacuzzi Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Jacuzzi - Bathroom
Area: Surin Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
413 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (413)
Sort by:
Michael W. Groups Australia, January 2, 2015
A great boutique hotel in a quiet part of Phuket

Pool, Big comfortable beds, close to the beach
8
Having never been to Surin before, it was a pleasant surprise to find this lovely beach away from the hustle and bustle of Patong. The hotel was a little hard to find, tucked behind a shop, but upon our arrival at the hotel a little earlier than the 2pm check in time we were greeted warmly and promptly checked into our room. The pools are lovely and the massage under reception was one of the best I've had in the area. The room was large and the bed (a king size) was very comfortable. The facilities in the room were perfect for our short stay.
Bjorn S. Couples Australia, December 23, 2014
Good location, needs renovation

surin beach is great, rooms were a good size and place had a nice feel
5.7
surintra is walking distance from a beautiful beach that has a good vibe. Still inner city without the crazies of patong. Don't feel the price is justified though. Rooms are a good size but the place is in need of a Reno if they want to charge $100+
Maria C. Solo travelers Switzerland, December 15, 2014
Excellent

Room, Staff, price/value
9.7
My stay was excellent. This hotel is nice I can highly recommend it. The staff is friendly and very helpfuupll
Julie L. Solo travelers France, December 7, 2014
Prices a bit high for the standing

Location, space of the roon
4.7
I expected a bit of higher standing compared to the price I paid. My stay was ok... But i won't come back at the same hotel next time for this budget!
Francesca B. Groups United Kingdom, November 9, 2014
Brilliant boutique hotel

The rooms are huge
9.7
Hannah S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 3, 2014
EXCELLENT

Bed, Bedroom decoration, Breakfast
9.7
We loved it here, we were here for seven days staying on the third floor. room was modern and new. I often stay in five star and apart from a differences, i felt very comfortable and looked after. the rooms are simple clean with lovely decoration and a comfortable bed- everything you need. Staff were always helpful and the breakfast was great and served by the friendly smiling staff. It is the best value for money hotel i have ever stayed at! It is a very short walk from the beautiful Surin beach, plus it has an easy taxi service either from the hotel or just across the road. Making it easy if you want to head further a field, but really Surin is the best and has all the restaurants, shops, beach and pools you need. It was a total delight and i would highly recommend it and it was excellent value for money! I miss it already.
Michael A. Families with older children United Kingdom, November 2, 2014
Short Stay

Very comfortable, clean and excelent room
8.7
Only a short stay (2 nights) without breakfast. Hotel all round was a lot better than expected. Outside in Surin Beach it was very quiet (low season) but very expensive for Thailand. This included all the taxis where the short distance to the airport was as much as from Kata.
Tasha L. Couples Australia, October 30, 2014
near the beach

up graded room swing chair beach
9.7
GREAT
Naijing G. Couples China, October 6, 2014
Good

Nice Staff
8
Jason C. Business travelers Canada, September 28, 2014
unfinished and unpolished

location, pool, room size
7
only stayed one night, staff were reasonably friendly. but hotel was unfinished and a construction zone. bed was old and creaky, mattress was good though. lots of space but sparse furniture and lighting. bathroom big but unfinished. broken kettle and general shoddiness for such a new hotel should not be. just tighten things up and could be a fantastic hotel but the attention to detail is horrendous

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Surintra Resort PhuketSurintra Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Double RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Double RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Double RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Double RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Double RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Double RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Twin RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Twin RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Twin RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace at the group floorSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace - BathroomSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace - BathroomSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Double RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Double RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Double RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Double RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Twin RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Twin RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Twin RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Twin RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace - BathroomSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe JacuzziSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Jacuzzi Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Jacuzzi Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Jacuzzi Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Jacuzzi Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Jacuzzi - BathroomSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Jacuzzi - BathroomSurintra Resort Phuket - Swimming poolSurintra Resort Phuket - Swimming poolSurintra Resort Phuket - Swimming poolSurintra Resort Phuket - Swimming poolSurintra Resort Phuket - Swimming poolSurintra Resort Phuket - Swimming poolSurintra Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSurintra Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSurintra Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSurintra Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorSurintra Resort Phuket - LobbySurintra Resort Phuket - Hotel EntranceSurintra Resort Phuket - Sitting area at lobbySurintra Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSurintra Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSurintra Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSurintra Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSurintra Resort Phuket - Room decorationSurintra Resort Phuket - Room decorationSurintra Resort Phuket - Room decoration

Customer Reviews - Surintra Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02