or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Surintra Resort

49/1 Moo 3 Surin Beach Road, Cherngtalay, Thalang, Surin, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Surintra Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Surintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Double Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Double Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Double Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Double Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Double Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Double Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Twin Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Twin Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Twin Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace at the group floor Surintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace - Bathroom Surintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace - Bathroom Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Double Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Double Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Double Room
Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Double Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Twin Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Twin Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Twin Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Twin Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace - Bathroom Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Jacuzzi Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Jacuzzi Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Jacuzzi Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Jacuzzi Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Jacuzzi Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Jacuzzi - Bathroom
Area: Surin Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.2
Business travelers (12)
Sort by:
Korawee S. Business travelers Thailand, June 11, 2014
Wonderful hotel with impolite staff

Great room design, well-equipped facilities
7
Walking from the carpark to the check-in counter, there were no staff to help me with my luggage. When I got to the reception counter, the Thai receptionist asked me "Whattt? How did you get here?" She did not greet me politely, did not say hello, and there was NO smile at all. During the entire check-in process, I sat quietly while waiting for the receptionist to prepare the keys. She said absolutely nothing, but she did give me a very bored and tired look, as if I was bothering her, cutting her off from chit-chat time with the other staff. The good side is that I love the room and the facilities. The room is large and clean, obviously very well designed. Inside, there's a small balcony with a swing set. Very cute! There are 2 small swimming pools right in front of the rooms, which was very nice. When I checked out, the staff also did not greet me in any kind of way. The receptionist gave me a look as if I was bothering her (again) Overall, I had a good experience, this is a great hotel, but someone needs to train these staff ASAP!!
Pirawan G. Business travelers Thailand, April 27, 2014
nice and comfort

near beach, restuarant and bars
6.7
it was pretty good. we were really enjoy and relax
Vincent W. Business travelers Singapore, December 10, 2013
Good value at offer price

new, free wifi, quiet
5
Pokpong K. Business travelers Thailand, July 6, 2013
Comfortable

Large size of room, Pool View, easy access
8.3
It was great during my staying. I was traveling as a business trip, spending 5 minutes walking to the beach. It's good value for money.
Alexander F. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 18, 2013
Nice

Excellent value for money - clean and generally of good standard
7.7
James B. Business travelers Canada, April 12, 2013
Great value for money

Very close to the beach, spacious rooms with large bathrooms/balcony, nice design
8.7
I thought this hotel was great for the price. The rooms were very large and had nice features. I booked the Deluxe Terrace which had a huge balcony with a fridge, sink and benches. The washroom was beautifully designed and had a nice shower. Everything was clean and well kept. The staff were friendly and helpful. I really enjoyed my stay here and will return
Pisit V. Business travelers Thailand, April 10, 2012
small and modern decorative hotel

close to Surin beach
5.3
small but well decorate hotel and located 10 minutes walk to Surin beach. The downside is a lack of staff. There are only two staffs working while i stay there.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Surin beach and food shop/cart around that area
Ivan F. Business travelers France, August 20, 2013
moyen

propre,design,piscine
5
J'ai passé une nuit avec deux enfants dans cette hôtel. Le personnel est incompétent. Mauvaise information sur les horaires de bateaux pour Koh Phi Phi. Ne surtout pas leur faire confiance sur les indications qu'ils peuvent vous donner.
Kittikun P. Business travelers Thailand, November 2, 2013
ห่วย ฝุด ฝุด

ไม่มีเลย
2
Nichapat N. Business travelers Thailand, October 27, 2013
ห้องพักสะอาด กว้างขวาง สะดวกสบาย พนักงานบริการดี

ห้องพักสะอาด กว้างขวาง สะดวกสบาย พนักงานบริการดี
8
ห้องพักสะอาด กว้างขวาง สะดวกสบาย พนักงานบริการดีเยี่ยม อยู่ใกล้ชายหาด ใช้เวลาเดินเพียงไม่กี่นาทีเท่านั้น

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Surintra Resort PhuketSurintra Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Double RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Double RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Double RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Double RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Double RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Double RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Twin RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Twin RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace Twin RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace at the group floorSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace - BathroomSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Terrace - BathroomSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Double RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Double RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Double RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Double RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Twin RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Twin RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Twin RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Twin RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace - BathroomSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe JacuzziSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Jacuzzi Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Jacuzzi Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Jacuzzi Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Jacuzzi Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Jacuzzi - BathroomSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Jacuzzi - BathroomSurintra Resort Phuket - Swimming poolSurintra Resort Phuket - Swimming poolSurintra Resort Phuket - Swimming poolSurintra Resort Phuket - Swimming poolSurintra Resort Phuket - Swimming poolSurintra Resort Phuket - Swimming poolSurintra Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSurintra Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSurintra Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSurintra Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorSurintra Resort Phuket - LobbySurintra Resort Phuket - Hotel EntranceSurintra Resort Phuket - Sitting area at lobbySurintra Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSurintra Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSurintra Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSurintra Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSurintra Resort Phuket - Room decorationSurintra Resort Phuket - Room decorationSurintra Resort Phuket - Room decoration

Customer Reviews - Surintra Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06