Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Surintra Resort

49/1 Moo 3 Surin Beach Road, Cherngtalay, Thalang, Surin, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Double Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Double Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Double Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Double Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Twin Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Twin Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Twin Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Twin Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace - Bathroom Surintra Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Surintra Resort Phuket - Guest Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Guest Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Surintra Resort Phuket - Surroundings Surintra Resort Phuket - Surroundings Surintra Resort Phuket - Surroundings
Surintra Resort Phuket - Lobby Surintra Resort Phuket - Lobby Surintra Resort Phuket - Exterior Surintra Resort Phuket - Garden Surintra Resort Phuket - Exterior Surintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room
Area: Surin Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
Business travelers (22)
Sort by:
Jason C. Business travelers Canada, September 28, 2014
unfinished and unpolished

location, pool, room size
7
only stayed one night, staff were reasonably friendly. but hotel was unfinished and a construction zone. bed was old and creaky, mattress was good though. lots of space but sparse furniture and lighting. bathroom big but unfinished. broken kettle and general shoddiness for such a new hotel should not be. just tighten things up and could be a fantastic hotel but the attention to detail is horrendous
Michael J. Business travelers United States of America, September 4, 2014
cheap location exciting

cheap location exciting
8
cheap location exciting
Michael J. Business travelers United States of America, September 3, 2014
cheap location exciting

cheap location exciting
7.3
cheap location exciting
Michael J. Business travelers United States of America, September 2, 2014
cheap location exciting

cheap location exciting
7
cheap location exciting
Michael J. Business travelers United States of America, September 1, 2014
cheap location exciting

cheap location exciting
8
cheap location exciting
Michael J. Business travelers United States of America, August 27, 2014
cheap location exciting

cheap location exciting
8
cheap location exciting
Michael J. Business travelers United States of America, August 26, 2014
cheap location exciting

cheap location exciting
10
cheap location exciting
Michael J. Business travelers United States of America, August 25, 2014
cheap location exciting

cheap location exciting
10
cheap location exciting
Michael J. Business travelers United States of America, August 24, 2014
perfect perfect perfect

good cheap nice
8
awesome
Korawee S. Business travelers Thailand, June 11, 2014
Wonderful hotel with impolite staff

Great room design, well-equipped facilities
7
Walking from the carpark to the check-in counter, there were no staff to help me with my luggage. When I got to the reception counter, the Thai receptionist asked me "Whattt? How did you get here?" She did not greet me politely, did not say hello, and there was NO smile at all. During the entire check-in process, I sat quietly while waiting for the receptionist to prepare the keys. She said absolutely nothing, but she did give me a very bored and tired look, as if I was bothering her, cutting her off from chit-chat time with the other staff. The good side is that I love the room and the facilities. The room is large and clean, obviously very well designed. Inside, there's a small balcony with a swing set. Very cute! There are 2 small swimming pools right in front of the rooms, which was very nice. When I checked out, the staff also did not greet me in any kind of way. The receptionist gave me a look as if I was bothering her (again) Overall, I had a good experience, this is a great hotel, but someone needs to train these staff ASAP!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Surintra Resort PhuketSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Double RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Double RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Double RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Double RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Twin RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Twin RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Twin RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Twin RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace - BathroomSurintra Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSurintra Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSurintra Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSurintra Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSurintra Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSurintra Resort Phuket - LobbySurintra Resort Phuket - LobbySurintra Resort Phuket - ExteriorSurintra Resort Phuket - GardenSurintra Resort Phuket - ExteriorSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe JacuzziSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe JacuzziSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe JacuzziSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe JacuzziSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe JacuzziSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe JacuzziSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe JacuzziSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe JacuzziSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Jacuzzi

Customer Reviews - Surintra Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02