or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Surintra Resort

49/1 Moo 3 Surin Beach Road, Cherngtalay, Thalang, Surin, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Double Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Double Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Double Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Double Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Twin Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Twin Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Twin Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Twin Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace - Bathroom Surintra Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Surintra Resort Phuket - Guest Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Guest Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Surintra Resort Phuket - Surroundings Surintra Resort Phuket - Surroundings Surintra Resort Phuket - Surroundings
Surintra Resort Phuket - Lobby Surintra Resort Phuket - Lobby Surintra Resort Phuket - Exterior Surintra Resort Phuket - Garden Surintra Resort Phuket - Exterior Surintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Surintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room
Area: Surin Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
47 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.5
Groups (47)
Sort by:
Michael W. Groups Australia, January 2, 2015
A great boutique hotel in a quiet part of Phuket

Pool, Big comfortable beds, close to the beach
8
Having never been to Surin before, it was a pleasant surprise to find this lovely beach away from the hustle and bustle of Patong. The hotel was a little hard to find, tucked behind a shop, but upon our arrival at the hotel a little earlier than the 2pm check in time we were greeted warmly and promptly checked into our room. The pools are lovely and the massage under reception was one of the best I've had in the area. The room was large and the bed (a king size) was very comfortable. The facilities in the room were perfect for our short stay.
Francesca B. Groups United Kingdom, November 9, 2014
Brilliant boutique hotel

The rooms are huge
9.7
Shelly K. Groups Australia, July 5, 2014
Beautiful rooms and value and lovely staff

The comfort of the rooms, the location and the restaurant at the front
9.7
Dee B. Groups United Kingdom, May 18, 2014
Hotel of convenience...

Great location, large rooms, nice and clean...
7.3
Stayed on many occasions but feel this hotel is losing its charm. I prefer the older rooms but find that they are not so cared for anymore. Showers trickle, mattresses are worn and linen and towels seem to be off colour now... I assume all the effort/maintenance is going in to the newer rooms. On a good note, wifi is now reliable and they are rebuilding their restaurant (so be aware there is some building work at the moment).
Kenny B. Groups Indonesia, May 18, 2014
Boutique hotel; cheap and very standard

easy access to massage parlour,convenient store and beach
7.7
It's an OK experience as I don't expect it to be a fancy hotel. You get what you pay.
Dee B. Groups United Kingdom, May 11, 2014
Losing its charm...

Close to the beach, spacious & clean rooms...
7
I have stayed at this hotel on several occasions, but on this occasion I could see that it is slowly losing its charm. The staff are less attentive and the older rooms (which were actually my favourite) are becoming a little less cared for. Construction is happening out the front at the moment which detracts from the peacefulness. The pool is looking in need of some cleaning as the water was a little cloudy and uninviting. I'm hopeful changes will be made soon for the better to keep loyal guests returning.
Suzie L. Groups New Zealand, April 11, 2014
Nice hotel, close to beach

Location, pool, room facilities
8
Good stay for one night- used pool, visited beach. Staff were friendly and helpful. Room equipped with everything you need including fridge :-)
Hui S. Groups Singapore, February 26, 2014
Nice little boutique hotel

Spacious rooms, near beach, quiet pool area
7.7
Love the room - spacious with nice simple deco and comfortable beds. Although our balcony(our room was on the first floor)was overlooking houses of the locals so not much of a view. Pretty quiet surroundings and nice pool area. Minutes walk to shops, food, spas and beach. Overall semi lush and good value for money!
Joanna N. Groups United Kingdom, February 23, 2014
Cheap, not on the beach

Price, staff, room
6.3
It was fine. The hotel is a little walk to the beach. There is no bar. Breakfast not great. Staff lovely.
Tristan W. Groups United Kingdom, February 20, 2014
Good hotel

Nice large rooms, close to the beach, good pool
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Surintra Resort PhuketSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Double RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Double RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Double RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Double RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Twin RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Twin RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Twin RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace Twin RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Terrace - BathroomSurintra Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSurintra Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSurintra Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSurintra Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSurintra Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSurintra Resort Phuket - LobbySurintra Resort Phuket - LobbySurintra Resort Phuket - ExteriorSurintra Resort Phuket - GardenSurintra Resort Phuket - ExteriorSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe JacuzziSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe JacuzziSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe JacuzziSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe JacuzziSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe JacuzziSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe JacuzziSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe JacuzziSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe JacuzziSurintra Resort Phuket - Grand View Deluxe Jacuzzi

Customer Reviews - Surintra Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02