My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sutus Court 1

420/100 Moo 9, Soi Buakhaw, Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sutus Court 1 Pattaya - Double Room Sutus Court 1 Pattaya - Double Room Sutus Court 1 Pattaya - Guest Room Sutus Court 1 Pattaya - Interior Sutus Court 1 Pattaya - Suite Room Sutus Court 1 Pattaya - Suite Room Sutus Court 1 Pattaya - Bathroom Sutus Court 1 Pattaya - Bathroom Sutus Court 1 Pattaya - Bathroom Sutus Court 1 Pattaya - Bathroom Sutus Court 1 Pattaya - Guest Room Sutus Court 1 Pattaya - Interior Sutus Court 1 Pattaya - Guest Room Sutus Court 1 Pattaya - Guest Room Sutus Court 1 Pattaya - Guest Room Sutus Court 1 Pattaya - Guest Room
Sutus Court 1 Pattaya - Suite Room Sutus Court 1 Pattaya - Bathroom Sutus Court 1 Pattaya - Bathroom Sutus Court 1 Pattaya - Guest Room Sutus Court 1 Pattaya - Suite Room Sutus Court 1 Pattaya - Guest Room Sutus Court 1 Pattaya - Restaurant Sutus Court 1 Pattaya - Guest Room Sutus Court 1 Pattaya - Guest Room Sutus Court 1 Pattaya - Guest Room Sutus Court 1 Pattaya - Guest Room Sutus Court 1 Pattaya - Suite Room
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
252 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (252)
Sort by:
Peter G. Groups Canada, June 30, 2014
This is a place where I return to again and again

Clean Great location Comfortable beds
9.7
As I mentioned before I have stayed at this hotel many times before. The staff is really friendly. the location can't be beat is very easy to travel around there are minibuses driving along at all hours of the day they have a swimming pool the rooms are very clean I have nothing but good things to say about this place
Harri P. Couples Finland, June 26, 2014
Good value for money

room, bathroom, price
7.3
will go again...
Terence L. Families with young children Ireland, June 26, 2014
Excellent

Location, price, quality
8.3
I could find very little wrong with the Sutus Court. The room was large with a balcony overlooking a buy street.Even though it was noisy outside, very little noise was evident in the room when the windows were closed. It was reasonably priced in a central location near to all major nightlife and shopping attraction. The 10 baht private bus shuttle up and down the street and it is within walking distance of the bar and shopping centres. The staff were helpful and friendly, and the reception manager is a bit of a character.
Rudolph E. Groups United States of America, May 31, 2014
This was a great place to stay, not anymore.

Location. Near my favorite restaurants. Walking distance to many attractions.
5.3
Probably won't stay there anymore...too many disappointments. I checked out, told the staff I would be in the restaurant while someone checked my room to see if everything was okay for checkout. I left a bag of dirty laundry on the bed which I forgot to pack in my luggage...they never told me and when I called them the next day they said it's probably in the garbage since I left it inside the room. Lost 2 of my favorite shirts...but they lost a good customer. Staff is no longer friendly and check-in and check-out is always a hassle. I can get a room nearby for less and NO hassles. I plan to return next month and plan to stay at a smaller hotel down the road.
Kathryn A. Couples United Kingdom, May 30, 2014
Adequate

Swimming pool and location.
5
Can only describe our stay as adequate,our bedding was only changed twice in over 3 weeks,staff at reception became quite aggressive if they couldn't answer any queries you had.On a number of occasions we tried to book a cab as they advertise this service,on all occasions there was no taxi available.In short I was less than pleased with this hotel and certainly will not be using it again.
Roberto R. Solo travelers Italy, May 10, 2014
Nice stay

Location Location Location
6.3
Central location, no frills, old furnishing
James S. Solo travelers Australia, May 7, 2014
Clean and basic rooms

Location to entertainment/shopping and bars
5.3
Hotel was clean, rooms were very basic, sometimes the staff seemed as if they didn't want to be there.
Bernard M. Groups United Kingdom, May 1, 2014
Clean great staff friendly good location

Location staff nice rooms for value in situs one with good shower
8.7
Fantastic
Somchit T. Solo travelers Thailand, May 1, 2014
Convenient location for short visit

Location, on taxi route, not far from beach.
6.3
Reasonably priced hotel, rooms clean and comfortable. Good location on Soi Bukhao. Short walk to the rear of The Venue shopping and entertainment complex, and not much further to the beach. Hotel on the taxi route so easy to get about Pattaya as a whole.
Rudolph E. Groups United States of America, April 26, 2014
One of my favorite place to stay while in Pattaya.

Location, easy access. The new building is huge and very clean, for the few extra bucks it's really worth it.
7.3
Check in was a breeze, good staff, sometimes they're busy so the rooms don't get cleaned till late afternoon. I've stayed there many times and most of the staff are extremely polite and friendly. Most of their staff speaks English as well.. Would stay there again and plan to next month.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sutus Court 1 PattayaSutus Court 1 Pattaya - Double RoomSutus Court 1 Pattaya - Double RoomSutus Court 1 Pattaya - Guest RoomSutus Court 1 Pattaya - InteriorSutus Court 1 Pattaya - Suite RoomSutus Court 1 Pattaya - Suite RoomSutus Court 1 Pattaya - BathroomSutus Court 1 Pattaya - BathroomSutus Court 1 Pattaya - BathroomSutus Court 1 Pattaya - BathroomSutus Court 1 Pattaya - Guest RoomSutus Court 1 Pattaya - InteriorSutus Court 1 Pattaya - Guest RoomSutus Court 1 Pattaya - Guest RoomSutus Court 1 Pattaya - Guest RoomSutus Court 1 Pattaya - Guest RoomSutus Court 1 Pattaya - Suite RoomSutus Court 1 Pattaya - BathroomSutus Court 1 Pattaya - BathroomSutus Court 1 Pattaya - Guest RoomSutus Court 1 Pattaya - Suite RoomSutus Court 1 Pattaya - Guest RoomSutus Court 1 Pattaya - RestaurantSutus Court 1 Pattaya - Guest RoomSutus Court 1 Pattaya - Guest RoomSutus Court 1 Pattaya - Guest RoomSutus Court 1 Pattaya - Guest RoomSutus Court 1 Pattaya - Suite RoomSutus Court 1 Pattaya - Double - Room FacilitiesSutus Court 1 Pattaya - Double - Room FacilitiesSutus Court 1 Pattaya - Double - Room FacilitiesSutus Court 1 Pattaya - Double - Room FacilitiesSutus Court 1 Pattaya - BathroomSutus Court 1 Pattaya - RestaurantSutus Court 1 Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSutus Court 1 Pattaya - LobbySutus Court 1 Pattaya - JacuzziSutus Court 1 Pattaya - JacuzziSutus Court 1 Pattaya - Hotel InteriorSutus Court 1 Pattaya - ReceptionSutus Court 1 Pattaya - SurroundingsSutus Court 1 Pattaya - ExteriorSutus Court 1 Pattaya - Swimming PoolSutus Court 1 Pattaya - Swimming PoolSutus Court 1 Pattaya - Swimming PoolSutus Court 1 Pattaya - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B04