or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sutus Court 1

420/100 Moo 9, Soi Buakhaw, Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sutus Court 1 Pattaya - Double Room Sutus Court 1 Pattaya - Double Room Sutus Court 1 Pattaya - Guest Room Sutus Court 1 Pattaya - Interior Sutus Court 1 Pattaya - Suite Room Sutus Court 1 Pattaya - Suite Room Sutus Court 1 Pattaya - Bathroom Sutus Court 1 Pattaya - Bathroom Sutus Court 1 Pattaya - Bathroom Sutus Court 1 Pattaya - Bathroom Sutus Court 1 Pattaya - Guest Room Sutus Court 1 Pattaya - Interior Sutus Court 1 Pattaya - Guest Room Sutus Court 1 Pattaya - Guest Room Sutus Court 1 Pattaya - Guest Room Sutus Court 1 Pattaya - Guest Room
Sutus Court 1 Pattaya - Suite Room Sutus Court 1 Pattaya - Bathroom Sutus Court 1 Pattaya - Bathroom Sutus Court 1 Pattaya - Guest Room Sutus Court 1 Pattaya - Suite Room Sutus Court 1 Pattaya - Guest Room Sutus Court 1 Pattaya - Restaurant Sutus Court 1 Pattaya - Guest Room Sutus Court 1 Pattaya - Guest Room Sutus Court 1 Pattaya - Guest Room Sutus Court 1 Pattaya - Guest Room Sutus Court 1 Pattaya - Suite Room
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
265 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (265)
Sort by:
Rudolph E. Solo travelers United States of America, August 9, 2014
Great location with disappointments.

Where it's located, parking & nearby restaurans.
4.7
Great hotel, which is lacking good management. I have stayed there many times and at best 50/50 was all I could expect, so it's time to find another hotel nearby. Front desk staff needs a lesson in manners. Most of them are great...a coupe should be fired.
Rudolph E. Solo travelers United States of America, August 7, 2014
Good location.

Where it's located, parking & nearby restaurans.
5
I really like the room, but the staff (50%) don't really care about the customers. I have had problems in the past and will probably look elsewhere in the future.
Charles R. Solo travelers Switzerland, July 30, 2014
Everything works, not more, not less!

Price, spacious room, warm shower
9
The reception lady at 11 pm was a bit of a weirdo. The rooms would not win a beauty contest, but they are large and fine! Everything works. The maids do a good job too.
Gary B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 13, 2014
good cheap hotel

price,location,good size rooms
8.3
yet again very good,clean big rooms,good location, quite as well
Patrick B. Solo travelers Canada, July 7, 2014
Awesome solo or couple hotel

The rooms are very clean and big. The bathrooms are excellant and clean as well. The hotel staff were friendly and efficient. The location was perfect at the center of soi boukow!
9.7
My stay was perfect. Had no problems at this hotel at all. Recommended especially tosolo travellers and couples.
Peter G. Solo travelers Canada, June 30, 2014
This is a place where I return to again and again

Clean Great location Comfortable beds
9.7
As I mentioned before I have stayed at this hotel many times before. The staff is really friendly. the location can't be beat is very easy to travel around there are minibuses driving along at all hours of the day they have a swimming pool the rooms are very clean I have nothing but good things to say about this place
Harri P. Couples Finland, June 26, 2014
Good value for money

room, bathroom, price
7.3
will go again...
Terence L. Families with young children Ireland, June 26, 2014
Excellent

Location, price, quality
8.3
I could find very little wrong with the Sutus Court. The room was large with a balcony overlooking a buy street.Even though it was noisy outside, very little noise was evident in the room when the windows were closed. It was reasonably priced in a central location near to all major nightlife and shopping attraction. The 10 baht private bus shuttle up and down the street and it is within walking distance of the bar and shopping centres. The staff were helpful and friendly, and the reception manager is a bit of a character.
Rudolph E. Groups United States of America, May 31, 2014
This was a great place to stay, not anymore.

Location. Near my favorite restaurants. Walking distance to many attractions.
5.3
Probably won't stay there anymore...too many disappointments. I checked out, told the staff I would be in the restaurant while someone checked my room to see if everything was okay for checkout. I left a bag of dirty laundry on the bed which I forgot to pack in my luggage...they never told me and when I called them the next day they said it's probably in the garbage since I left it inside the room. Lost 2 of my favorite shirts...but they lost a good customer. Staff is no longer friendly and check-in and check-out is always a hassle. I can get a room nearby for less and NO hassles. I plan to return next month and plan to stay at a smaller hotel down the road.
Kathryn A. Couples United Kingdom, May 30, 2014
Adequate

Swimming pool and location.
5
Can only describe our stay as adequate,our bedding was only changed twice in over 3 weeks,staff at reception became quite aggressive if they couldn't answer any queries you had.On a number of occasions we tried to book a cab as they advertise this service,on all occasions there was no taxi available.In short I was less than pleased with this hotel and certainly will not be using it again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sutus Court 1 PattayaSutus Court 1 Pattaya - Double RoomSutus Court 1 Pattaya - Double RoomSutus Court 1 Pattaya - Guest RoomSutus Court 1 Pattaya - InteriorSutus Court 1 Pattaya - Suite RoomSutus Court 1 Pattaya - Suite RoomSutus Court 1 Pattaya - BathroomSutus Court 1 Pattaya - BathroomSutus Court 1 Pattaya - BathroomSutus Court 1 Pattaya - BathroomSutus Court 1 Pattaya - Guest RoomSutus Court 1 Pattaya - InteriorSutus Court 1 Pattaya - Guest RoomSutus Court 1 Pattaya - Guest RoomSutus Court 1 Pattaya - Guest RoomSutus Court 1 Pattaya - Guest RoomSutus Court 1 Pattaya - Suite RoomSutus Court 1 Pattaya - BathroomSutus Court 1 Pattaya - BathroomSutus Court 1 Pattaya - Guest RoomSutus Court 1 Pattaya - Suite RoomSutus Court 1 Pattaya - Guest RoomSutus Court 1 Pattaya - RestaurantSutus Court 1 Pattaya - Guest RoomSutus Court 1 Pattaya - Guest RoomSutus Court 1 Pattaya - Guest RoomSutus Court 1 Pattaya - Guest RoomSutus Court 1 Pattaya - Suite RoomSutus Court 1 Pattaya - Double - Room FacilitiesSutus Court 1 Pattaya - Double - Room FacilitiesSutus Court 1 Pattaya - Double - Room FacilitiesSutus Court 1 Pattaya - Double - Room FacilitiesSutus Court 1 Pattaya - BathroomSutus Court 1 Pattaya - RestaurantSutus Court 1 Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSutus Court 1 Pattaya - LobbySutus Court 1 Pattaya - JacuzziSutus Court 1 Pattaya - JacuzziSutus Court 1 Pattaya - Hotel InteriorSutus Court 1 Pattaya - ReceptionSutus Court 1 Pattaya - SurroundingsSutus Court 1 Pattaya - ExteriorSutus Court 1 Pattaya - Swimming PoolSutus Court 1 Pattaya - Swimming PoolSutus Court 1 Pattaya - Swimming PoolSutus Court 1 Pattaya - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B06