or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sutus Court 2

420/100 Moo 9, Soi Buakhaw, Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sutus Court 2 Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Sutus Court 2 Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Sutus Court 2 Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Sutus Court 2 Pattaya - Bathroom Sutus Court 2 Pattaya - Double Room Sutus Court 2 Pattaya - Double Room Sutus Court 2 Pattaya - Exterior Sutus Court 2 Pattaya - Exterior Sutus Court 2 Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sutus Court 2 Pattaya - Double - Room Facilities Sutus Court 2 Pattaya - Double - Room Facilities Sutus Court 2 Pattaya - Balcony Sutus Court 2 Pattaya - Bathroom Sutus Court 2 Pattaya - Restaurant Sutus Court 2 Pattaya - Hotel Interior Sutus Court 2 Pattaya - Reception
Sutus Court 2 Pattaya - Jacuzzi Sutus Court 2 Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sutus Court 2 Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Sutus Court 2 Pattaya - Entrance Sutus Court 2 Pattaya - Hotel Exterior
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
117 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (117)
Sort by:
Mathew S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 13, 2014
Good location if that is where you want to be.

Location, staff, location
7.7
All good. I had booked building 2 but was put in building 1. I prefer building 2 because it has a fan but the room is newer and better in 1. The staff was very helpful. Altogether a very good stay.
Richard M. Couples United States of America, May 5, 2014
Value accommodation with good location

Value, conveniance, Wifi
6.3
I have stayed here several times before but not as much recently as it is less convenient to book rooms. This time I went through Agoda to assure I would be in Sutus 2 as I like those rooms best. Sutus 2 rooms are quiet and I like the layout. However, neither myself nor another couple who I had recommended this hotel were given Sutus 2 rooms despite our Agoda reservations. An excuse was given that people were late to check out, even though it was almost 18:00! My room was inferior to Sutus 2 but I was too tired to express my displeasure and possibly move elsewhere. I have 2 other friends that no longer stay at Sutus because of the disorganization in obtaining rooms.
Henderikus M. Solo travelers Netherlands, May 5, 2014
got what i expected all the way

location, good prize, great staff
8
was ok and will visit again and then book 3 rooms instead of one
Markus B. Solo travelers Germany, May 4, 2014
not bad for the money, but the staff sucks!

location, maid, AC
6.3
The rooms in category Sutus Court 2 offer the best price -performance ratio. Rooms are very quiet , are sufficiently large , large newer very comfortable bed , balcony. The air conditioning is of recent construction and pretty quiet. Room ceiling fan very pleasant. Bringing a lady will not be charged extra. Maid and most of the male staff very friendly. The ladies at the front desk mostly very rude , arogant , disinterested. I asked them to order a taxi, Then came a private taxi. Ride with the normal taxi 200 baht. The hotel private taxi demanded 500 baht(!) Although the lady at the front desk told baht 300. After returning home, she no longer remembered and talked himself out of the thing out... hotel manager totally incompetent and totally disinterested . Asleep rather than to take care of his guests! Internet was very poor and has failed permanently ! Very Contains chlorine water in the pool and the hot tub and dirty!
Walter K. Solo travelers Germany, April 22, 2014
Nice hotel, but forget about the internet! :-(

Location, price
6.7
The rooms are old, but nice and everything in this hotel is okay. But forget about the internet. Internet is already slow if NOT many people using it (nighttime, morning). But at peak times (early evening, late afternoon) its unusuable! No connects, only waiting.
Haydn S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 17, 2014
great value

location price rooms
7.3
Milo S. Solo travelers Bulgaria, February 27, 2014
Good value

Close to attractions, beach, night life
7.7
Pleasant, unpretentious, city/self catering type hotel. Room was spacious and comfortable and included balcony. Small pool, free parking available, wifi in the room. About 400-500 meters from the beach and shopping attractions. Plentiful restaurants, food stands, bars, massage parlors around. Cheap public shared taxis passing by the hotel.
Shane M. Solo travelers Australia, February 27, 2014
great place to stay for a budget traveller

close to markets and nightlife very close and heaps of great food
8.3
Excellent time 2nd time ive stayed here and will stay again next time I visit
Ulf G. Solo travelers Sweden, February 11, 2014
4 floor and no elevator

Central, close to everything, easy living.
5.3
It was ok if you dont mind noise and stairs. Cleaninglady very nice but rest off staff not.
Maria H. Couples Australia, December 11, 2013
Extremely affordable with a pool and jacuzzi

Large pool, fridge, free internet
8.7
We woke up each morning to access the pool which opened at 7am. Afterwards, we'd head out, leave our keys in the drop and explore the town. We'd come back in the afternoon and the room would be made up with fresh sheets, soap, towels and drinking water. Definitely recommend this hotel to the budget friendly!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sutus Court 2 PattayaSutus Court 2 Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceSutus Court 2 Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceSutus Court 2 Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceSutus Court 2 Pattaya - BathroomSutus Court 2 Pattaya - Double RoomSutus Court 2 Pattaya - Double RoomSutus Court 2 Pattaya - ExteriorSutus Court 2 Pattaya - ExteriorSutus Court 2 Pattaya - Swimming PoolSutus Court 2 Pattaya - Double - Room FacilitiesSutus Court 2 Pattaya - Double - Room FacilitiesSutus Court 2 Pattaya - BalconySutus Court 2 Pattaya - BathroomSutus Court 2 Pattaya - RestaurantSutus Court 2 Pattaya - Hotel InteriorSutus Court 2 Pattaya - ReceptionSutus Court 2 Pattaya - JacuzziSutus Court 2 Pattaya - Swimming PoolSutus Court 2 Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorSutus Court 2 Pattaya - EntranceSutus Court 2 Pattaya - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A02