Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sutus Court 2

420/100 Moo 9, Soi Buakhaw, Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sutus Court 2 Pattaya - Double Room Sutus Court 2 Pattaya - Double Room Sutus Court 2 Pattaya - Double Room Sutus Court 2 Pattaya - Double Room Sutus Court 2 Pattaya - Double Room Sutus Court 2 Pattaya - Double Room Sutus Court 2 Pattaya - Double Room Sutus Court 2 Pattaya - Double Room Sutus Court 2 Pattaya - Double Room Sutus Court 2 Pattaya - Double Room Sutus Court 2 Pattaya - Double Room Sutus Court 2 Pattaya - Double Room Sutus Court 2 Pattaya - Double Room Sutus Court 2 Pattaya - Balcony Sutus Court 2 Pattaya - Entrance Sutus Court 2 Pattaya - Corridor
Sutus Court 2 Pattaya - Entrance Sutus Court 2 Pattaya - Surroundings Sutus Court 2 Pattaya - Entrance Sutus Court 2 Pattaya - Entrance Sutus Court 2 Pattaya - Swimming pool Sutus Court 2 Pattaya - Swimming pool Sutus Court 2 Pattaya - Parking Sutus Court 2 Pattaya - Swimming pool Sutus Court 2 Pattaya - Swimming pool Sutus Court 2 Pattaya - Jacuzzi Sutus Court 2 Pattaya - Jacuzzi Sutus Court 2 Pattaya - Jacuzzi
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 18

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 171 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (171)
Sort by:
Steven C. Solo travelers Australia, August 18, 2015
another great stay

good service pool friendly staff
8
everything was great was upgraded to top room when I arrived dont know why but great surprise will be back again
Report this review
Stuart M. Solo travelers Australia, August 16, 2015
location, location

location, swimming pool, quiet
7.7
I've stayed at Sutus many times. It always meets my needs. Its centrally located, there are plenty of options for eating, the pool is great and you can get a good nights rest. It is good if your on a budget or you can lash out and stay in Sutus 1 where the standard of room jumps dramatically.
Report this review
Wayne R. Couples Australia, July 15, 2015
Close to nightlife restaurants and transport

Large room ,good air con and hot shower
6.7
I had an enjoyable stay and the room was comfortable with a large bed .The wifi worked well and the air con and hot water were good .The hotel is in Soi Buakaw and close to night life and transport is at your door .The beach is a 12 minutes walk away .
Report this review
Wayne R. Couples Australia, July 13, 2015
Good reliable hotel close to most things

Location ,size of room and ammenities
6.7
The hotel is close to nightlife and transport .The room was comfortable and everything worked .The pool is refreshing given the hot climate .I did not try the restaurant as there are many places to eat around the hotel The bed was large and air con cold
Report this review
Lee H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 9, 2015
sutus 2

location, pool, clean
5.3
on check in palavour, every time the same, they really need to look at there checkin staff iv stayed many years here but only for location and pool and price, 20mins later and rude staff offered to open my email for them as girl on computer to agoda to show booking, and just rude answers as normal !!! stayed 5 hotels this trip and all girls polite not here like they dont want the job !!! i tried this block as my friend had jan his room ok 2nd floor near pool they gave me top floor no lift this block only 2 rms there and like sumit out of harry potters under stair cupboard ! no joke, straight bck down to reception im sure did on purpose but adament no others in block yet loads on agoda and other sites. lass laughed and said yeah smallest they got! i said move me block one and ill pay extra if you want good rm just book this block nice new and big just need newer tvs thats it, but good stay once moved rm
Report this review
Joshua D. Solo travelers United States of America, July 5, 2015
They'll Pocket your Cash for little things...

Location & Pool... friendly maids
3.7
I've stayed here numerous times, and I had neglected to leave any reviews for the last few visits. I'm annoyed with this hotel, and I will not stay there any longer. Our sheets were dirty, and we asked them to wash them and give us new sheets on our bed for our 3rd night. They charged us 200 baht to wash the sheets. Of course, this is not their actual policy. Someone puts that money in their pocket, and they don't care if I come back and rent from the hotel again. They don't care that i'll post this bad review. They just want to take 200 baht. Well, that's just how it is at Sutus Court. Nice enough people. Nice enough room... but if they have a chance, they're going to put some money in their pockets. I don't mind tipping people. I just don't like it when they force me to tip them for services any hotel provides for free. When I asked them, "Why am I paying you to wash my sheets? Don't you always wash the sheets?". They said something silly like, "We have to send sheets away for cleaning.". I mean, they didn't even try to lie well. They just mumble something, take your money and say goodbye. Okay, goodbye!
Report this review
Aziz K. Solo travelers Turkey, May 31, 2015
Sutus court 2-3

Location, price, quality
9
İ enjoyed my stay at sutus court. Location and facilities are perfect for the prize.
Report this review
Joshua D. Business travelers United States of America, May 30, 2015
Nickled and Dimed

location, pool, balcony
3.3
I just stayed her for the last time. A double cappuccino cost me 170 baht and they charged 200 baht to wash my linens...
Report this review
Joshua D. Solo travelers United States of America, May 29, 2015
Poor Customer Service

location i guess
3.3
I stayed here many times but I won't be back. They charged me 200 baht just for having the sheets cleaned. I think it is normal for the hotel to clean sheets. I should not be charged for that.
Report this review
Luke S. Solo travelers Australia, May 27, 2015
Clean and quite

Pool, relaxed, privacy
7.7
Was a great stay with no problems.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sutus Court 2 PattayaSutus Court 2 Pattaya - Double RoomSutus Court 2 Pattaya - Double RoomSutus Court 2 Pattaya - Double RoomSutus Court 2 Pattaya - Double RoomSutus Court 2 Pattaya - Double RoomSutus Court 2 Pattaya - Double RoomSutus Court 2 Pattaya - Double RoomSutus Court 2 Pattaya - Double RoomSutus Court 2 Pattaya - Double RoomSutus Court 2 Pattaya - Double RoomSutus Court 2 Pattaya - Double RoomSutus Court 2 Pattaya - Double RoomSutus Court 2 Pattaya - Double RoomSutus Court 2 Pattaya - BalconySutus Court 2 Pattaya - EntranceSutus Court 2 Pattaya - CorridorSutus Court 2 Pattaya - EntranceSutus Court 2 Pattaya - SurroundingsSutus Court 2 Pattaya - EntranceSutus Court 2 Pattaya - EntranceSutus Court 2 Pattaya - Swimming poolSutus Court 2 Pattaya - Swimming poolSutus Court 2 Pattaya - ParkingSutus Court 2 Pattaya - Swimming poolSutus Court 2 Pattaya - Swimming poolSutus Court 2 Pattaya - JacuzziSutus Court 2 Pattaya - JacuzziSutus Court 2 Pattaya - JacuzziSutus Court 2 Pattaya - JacuzziSutus Court 2 Pattaya - JacuzziSutus Court 2 Pattaya - RestaurantSutus Court 2 Pattaya - LobbySutus Court 2 Pattaya - RestaurantSutus Court 2 Pattaya - RestaurantSutus Court 2 Pattaya - ParkingSutus Court 2 Pattaya - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3B05