or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sutus Court 2

420/100 Moo 9, Soi Buakhaw, Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sutus Court 2 Pattaya - Double Room Sutus Court 2 Pattaya - Double Room Sutus Court 2 Pattaya - Double Room Sutus Court 2 Pattaya - Double Room Sutus Court 2 Pattaya - Double Room Sutus Court 2 Pattaya - Double Room Sutus Court 2 Pattaya - Double Room Sutus Court 2 Pattaya - Double Room Sutus Court 2 Pattaya - Double Room Sutus Court 2 Pattaya - Double Room Sutus Court 2 Pattaya - Double Room Sutus Court 2 Pattaya - Double Room Sutus Court 2 Pattaya - Double Room Sutus Court 2 Pattaya - Balcony Sutus Court 2 Pattaya - Entrance Sutus Court 2 Pattaya - Corridor
Sutus Court 2 Pattaya - Entrance Sutus Court 2 Pattaya - Surroundings Sutus Court 2 Pattaya - Entrance Sutus Court 2 Pattaya - Entrance Sutus Court 2 Pattaya - Swimming pool Sutus Court 2 Pattaya - Swimming pool Sutus Court 2 Pattaya - Parking Sutus Court 2 Pattaya - Swimming pool Sutus Court 2 Pattaya - Swimming pool Sutus Court 2 Pattaya - Jacuzzi Sutus Court 2 Pattaya - Jacuzzi Sutus Court 2 Pattaya - Jacuzzi
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
119 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (119)
Sort by:
Mathew S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 13, 2014
Good location if that is where you want to be.

Location, staff, location
7.7
All good. I had booked building 2 but was put in building 1. I prefer building 2 because it has a fan but the room is newer and better in 1. The staff was very helpful. Altogether a very good stay.
Richard M. Couples United States of America, May 5, 2014
Value accommodation with good location

Value, conveniance, Wifi
6.3
I have stayed here several times before but not as much recently as it is less convenient to book rooms. This time I went through Agoda to assure I would be in Sutus 2 as I like those rooms best. Sutus 2 rooms are quiet and I like the layout. However, neither myself nor another couple who I had recommended this hotel were given Sutus 2 rooms despite our Agoda reservations. An excuse was given that people were late to check out, even though it was almost 18:00! My room was inferior to Sutus 2 but I was too tired to express my displeasure and possibly move elsewhere. I have 2 other friends that no longer stay at Sutus because of the disorganization in obtaining rooms.
Henderikus M. Solo travelers Netherlands, May 5, 2014
got what i expected all the way

location, good prize, great staff
8
was ok and will visit again and then book 3 rooms instead of one
Markus B. Solo travelers Germany, May 4, 2014
not bad for the money, but the staff sucks!

location, maid, AC
6.3
The rooms in category Sutus Court 2 offer the best price -performance ratio. Rooms are very quiet , are sufficiently large , large newer very comfortable bed , balcony. The air conditioning is of recent construction and pretty quiet. Room ceiling fan very pleasant. Bringing a lady will not be charged extra. Maid and most of the male staff very friendly. The ladies at the front desk mostly very rude , arogant , disinterested. I asked them to order a taxi, Then came a private taxi. Ride with the normal taxi 200 baht. The hotel private taxi demanded 500 baht(!) Although the lady at the front desk told baht 300. After returning home, she no longer remembered and talked himself out of the thing out... hotel manager totally incompetent and totally disinterested . Asleep rather than to take care of his guests! Internet was very poor and has failed permanently ! Very Contains chlorine water in the pool and the hot tub and dirty!
Walter K. Solo travelers Germany, April 22, 2014
Nice hotel, but forget about the internet! :-(

Location, price
6.7
The rooms are old, but nice and everything in this hotel is okay. But forget about the internet. Internet is already slow if NOT many people using it (nighttime, morning). But at peak times (early evening, late afternoon) its unusuable! No connects, only waiting.
Haydn S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 17, 2014
great value

location price rooms
7.3
Jay W. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 1, 2014
Location

Location, Value and security.
7
Stay was fine, no issues, room quiet, clean and secure. Will stay here again.
Jay W. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 21, 2014
Convenient

Location, security and clean.
7
Good location and value for money. This stay was on the 3rd level, I had no problem with stairs, some may, as there is no elevator in this section of the hotel. My previous stay was on the ground level. Would recommend this hotel and will stay again.
Milo S. Solo travelers Bulgaria, February 27, 2014
Good value

Close to attractions, beach, night life
7.7
Pleasant, unpretentious, city/self catering type hotel. Room was spacious and comfortable and included balcony. Small pool, free parking available, wifi in the room. About 400-500 meters from the beach and shopping attractions. Plentiful restaurants, food stands, bars, massage parlors around. Cheap public shared taxis passing by the hotel.
Shane M. Solo travelers Australia, February 27, 2014
great place to stay for a budget traveller

close to markets and nightlife very close and heaps of great food
8.3
Excellent time 2nd time ive stayed here and will stay again next time I visit

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sutus Court 2 PattayaSutus Court 2 Pattaya - Double RoomSutus Court 2 Pattaya - Double RoomSutus Court 2 Pattaya - Double RoomSutus Court 2 Pattaya - Double RoomSutus Court 2 Pattaya - Double RoomSutus Court 2 Pattaya - Double RoomSutus Court 2 Pattaya - Double RoomSutus Court 2 Pattaya - Double RoomSutus Court 2 Pattaya - Double RoomSutus Court 2 Pattaya - Double RoomSutus Court 2 Pattaya - Double RoomSutus Court 2 Pattaya - Double RoomSutus Court 2 Pattaya - Double RoomSutus Court 2 Pattaya - BalconySutus Court 2 Pattaya - EntranceSutus Court 2 Pattaya - CorridorSutus Court 2 Pattaya - EntranceSutus Court 2 Pattaya - SurroundingsSutus Court 2 Pattaya - EntranceSutus Court 2 Pattaya - EntranceSutus Court 2 Pattaya - Swimming poolSutus Court 2 Pattaya - Swimming poolSutus Court 2 Pattaya - ParkingSutus Court 2 Pattaya - Swimming poolSutus Court 2 Pattaya - Swimming poolSutus Court 2 Pattaya - JacuzziSutus Court 2 Pattaya - JacuzziSutus Court 2 Pattaya - JacuzziSutus Court 2 Pattaya - JacuzziSutus Court 2 Pattaya - JacuzziSutus Court 2 Pattaya - RestaurantSutus Court 2 Pattaya - LobbySutus Court 2 Pattaya - RestaurantSutus Court 2 Pattaya - RestaurantSutus Court 2 Pattaya - ParkingSutus Court 2 Pattaya - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3C02