or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Suvarnabhumi Suite

1675/1 Soi Latkrabang 11/13, Latkrabang Rd., Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room
Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Bathroom Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Bathroom Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Fitness Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Swimming Pool Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Spa Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Sauna
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2228 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2228)
Sort by:
Masmissara C. Couples Thailand, August 20, 2014
Great

Clean, near the airport and nice staff
9.7
Grace T. Solo travelers Australia, August 19, 2014
Hospitable staff. Nice hotel at a good price.

The location, facilities and spa.
7.7
I had a 9 hour layover at the airport before another 12 hours to London. I decided that my time would be better spent at a hotel to freshen up. I'm so glad I did. I took a short taxi ride to the hotel and was greeted by really friendly staff. I used the gym facilities - it wasn't the most modern gym but it had everything I need for a good workout (treadmill, free weights, a resistance machine and a padded seat for ab work). There was a pool next to the gym as well which was small but nice. I visited the spa to also massage away away knots from my previous flight. They were attentive and I dozed off. The rooms were clean and function able. The bathroom was nice and had towel and shampoos etc needed for a freshen up. I will definitely visit this hotel again!
Kenneth F. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 19, 2014
Small but nice hotel

cleaniliness, close to airport and staff friendliness
7
Supporn T. Business travelers Thailand, August 19, 2014
good for business and connect flight

good for business and connect flight
7.3
pleasant
Blake T. Solo travelers Australia, August 17, 2014
Great Place for a flight out early next day

The room style fit and finish
9
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the room. Nice dark brownish hue slate style tiles greet you in the entry and bathroom. All modern, very clean nice accenting lighting. TV had only 4 English channels. News, Cartoon, Movies and mixed (sitcom/dramas etc). The only downside was no hangers or closed wardrobe unless you took the bath gowns off their hangers to use. Water pressure and consistency was the biggest thumbs down. Apart from that Staff where great, friendly helpful and competent. A great place for a quick overnight when you have to be at the airport at 5 - 9 am. Obviously not tourist or anyone wanting to explore Bangkok more suited for the transit passenger.
Edward L. Couples Australia, August 16, 2014
My Stay

Near to Airport, free transfer, price
9.3
Everything was fine. Enjoyed our stay
Dennis M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 16, 2014
Great location for airport

Location price clean
9
Very good I only stayed 1 night but very clean and good access to airport and the hotel provide a shuttle service for 150 baht
Kermit P. Business travelers Trinidad and Tobago, August 14, 2014
not worth the moneylocstoo

location and free shuttle
6
Just good for short hours. It suits its purpose
Richard B. Business travelers Australia, August 11, 2014
Dissapointed hardly a suite hotel

location, tansfers, leaving
5.3
From start to finish; I have stayed here 3 times. Transfer to hotel and back to the airport was good, front desk, good. I had booked a studio with window, it was very basic, I should have upgraded. The air conditioner was pre set at 25-26 degrees and on low fan which meant it was "stuffy and Hot"; there was no remote control.Bed was hard and took up a large portion of the small room. Breakfast: alacarte egg bar unmanned for the duration, fried eggs in the bainmarie looked like dried candy, ham in cold water, quite off putting, I had coffee some left over fruit and left. Next time I need a transit hotel in this area I will look else where
Nissim N. Couples Israel, August 11, 2014
Hotel Next to the airport

Location - it 10 min ride from the international airport. room are quite big with extra space. cheap consider the value of the room
8
We land at the airport around 23:00 and had a next flight day after around 9:00AM, This is very good place not far for the Airport. breakfast is good and well offer. the hotel have a pick up service as well (very important for the late hours) Consider our short time in the hotel i think its a nice place to stay in.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Suvarnabhumi Suite BangkokSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - BathroomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - BathroomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Fitness RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Swimming PoolSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - SpaSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Pub/LoungeSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - SaunaSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Meeting RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Suvarnabhumi Suite, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05