My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Suvarnabhumi Suite

1675/1 Soi Latkrabang 11/13, Latkrabang Rd., Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room
Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Bathroom Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Bathroom Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Fitness Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Swimming Pool Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Spa Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Sauna
Hotel Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
1797 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1797)
Sort by:
Kam W. Solo travelers Singapore, December 9, 2013
Convenient & Comfortable

The hotel is very near the airport. Nice big & clean room. Reasonable price
8
I always stay this hotel when I need to transit. Convenient located near the airport, with many restaurants nearby. The hotel provides transfer to and from the airport, but sometimes have to call and ask for the transport upon arriving Bangkok.
Bronte G. Couples Australia, December 7, 2013
Average room smelt like ciggaretes

Pool gardens fitness centre
6
The stay was nice but the room smelt like ciggaretes .
Paul D. Families with young children France, December 7, 2013
All good

great location for early morning flights connections
8.7
All was good . Good location close to airport and friendly staffs . Good food outside close to the hotel .
Edward T. Solo travelers Canada, December 5, 2013
Never again.

Location, comfortable room, nothing else
6.3
I will not stay there again. The room is comfortable and the price is o.k. The problem is the staff. I arrived at the airport and called them for the shuttle that is included in the price I paid. I had the airport information people call again 35 minutes later (the hotel is 10 minutes away), and again 30 minutes later was just going to ask for them to call again when they showed up. At the hotel I was told that the shuttle goes every half an hour to the airport but they couldn't tell me why I had to wait over an hour and they didn't seem to care that I was tired and a little upset that I had to wait so long. The staff seemed to be in their own world and not focused on the customers. I will go to a different airport hotel next time.
Pongpisute M. Business travelers Thailand, December 2, 2013
Easy access to the airport

Nice design room, Clean room, Near airport
6.7
Patricia G. Families with young children United States of America, November 29, 2013
Good value, efficient service

Nice room design, large room size, good value
6.7
Laurent D. Couples Lebanon, November 29, 2013
It was ok for one night

Close to the airport, close to street food vendors and supermarkets, clean.
6.3
It was good, the hotel was clean, the internet was fast, it was very close to the airport and close to supermarkets and restaurants.
Lorreine C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 29, 2013
Good functional hotel, close proximity to airport

The veranda restaurant (excellent). Staff speak english
7.3
I stayed for just the one night and it was more than adequate for my needs, airport hotel. I don't think I would have wanted to stay any longer for leisure or business purposes, although the roof top restaurant is a pleasant surprise. I was tempted to have a swim in the pool but it's location by the front entrance, with cars and taxis arriving continuously, meant I felt a little on show, so decided against it, plus it's a little small! The free wifi is useful but you can't seem to log in on your phone and laptop at the same time, plus had to keep reconnecting after each session. Overall, not too bad and have to admit the website does make the rooms look better than they are, adequate though.
Souriya K. Business travelers United States of America, November 27, 2013
good, but not great.

staffing, staffing, staffing
7
well, it was hot the 3 day that we stay there. it was the power to the room. you have to use the key card to gain power. every time we leave the room, you have to take the key card with you and the power shut off. which mean that the air conditioning unit is turn off because there's no power to the room. and the room gets hot. now that is a special kind i have ever seen.
Lawrence O. Couples United States of America, November 25, 2013
Met our needs

airport access, reasonably clean, all-hours shuttle
6.3
We entertained family in our room prior to boarding our flight home. Our son stayed the night. Hotel accommodated the extra person for a fee and provided an extra towel. Business center has no printer, but hotel staff allowed me to use a hotel-desk computer to try to print our boarding passes. Unsuccessful due to Air China rules, but hotel charged no fee.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Suvarnabhumi Suite BangkokSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - BathroomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - BathroomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Fitness RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Swimming PoolSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - SpaSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Pub/LoungeSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - SaunaSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Meeting RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Suvarnabhumi Suite, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05