or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Suvarnabhumi Suite

1675/1 Soi Latkrabang 11/13, Latkrabang Rd., Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room
Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Bathroom Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Bathroom Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Fitness Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Swimming Pool Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Spa Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Sauna
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2237 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2237)
Sort by:
Dennis M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 16, 2014
Great location for airport

Location price clean
9
Very good I only stayed 1 night but very clean and good access to airport and the hotel provide a shuttle service for 150 baht
Kermit P. Business travelers Trinidad and Tobago, August 14, 2014
not worth the moneylocstoo

location and free shuttle
6
Just good for short hours. It suits its purpose
Richard B. Business travelers Australia, August 11, 2014
Dissapointed hardly a suite hotel

location, tansfers, leaving
5.3
From start to finish; I have stayed here 3 times. Transfer to hotel and back to the airport was good, front desk, good. I had booked a studio with window, it was very basic, I should have upgraded. The air conditioner was pre set at 25-26 degrees and on low fan which meant it was "stuffy and Hot"; there was no remote control.Bed was hard and took up a large portion of the small room. Breakfast: alacarte egg bar unmanned for the duration, fried eggs in the bainmarie looked like dried candy, ham in cold water, quite off putting, I had coffee some left over fruit and left. Next time I need a transit hotel in this area I will look else where
Nissim N. Couples Israel, August 11, 2014
Hotel Next to the airport

Location - it 10 min ride from the international airport. room are quite big with extra space. cheap consider the value of the room
8
We land at the airport around 23:00 and had a next flight day after around 9:00AM, This is very good place not far for the Airport. breakfast is good and well offer. the hotel have a pick up service as well (very important for the late hours) Consider our short time in the hotel i think its a nice place to stay in.
John C. Couples United States of America, August 9, 2014
Great Little Place

Location, staff, decor
9.3
Great little hotel. Great value for the money.
Ken C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 9, 2014
Good for staying if early flight the next morning

Close to a mall, close to the airport, price
7.3
It was not my first stay. I would recommend for people who are here for short business trip around airport area as there's no BTS around this area.
Thepboupha B. Families with young children United States of America, August 4, 2014
Impressive, love the location.

location, shuttle to and from BKK , friendly staff
8
My trip was in August 2014. The staff were friendly and accommodating. The room was nice and clean. The location was perfect, love all the nearby restaurants and night market. All walking distance. Transportation to and from the airport was quick and convenient. Didn't have time to use the pool or exercise room but it looks good. Wi Fi internet was free and fairly fast. Would definitely still there again on my next trip to Thailand.
Phattaraporn C. Solo travelers Thailand, August 4, 2014
Close to the airport

Comfort & convenience to transport to airport
7
Good
David O. Solo travelers Australia, August 3, 2014
convenient & comfortable

great location close to the airport. Hotel staff were very efficient & friendly. The room was clean & comfortable at a very reasonable price.
9.7
Short stay was extremely enjoyable.
Joan H. Solo travelers Singapore, August 2, 2014
functional hotel room

proximity to the airport, price of room, close to good local food
6.7
I arrived at night so the whole place looked dark and scary. The corridor to the room was slightly creepy too. The room is well maintained and clean but near the lift so it was quite noisy all night. The hotel definitely looked much better in the day. Ok for a short stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Suvarnabhumi Suite BangkokSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - BathroomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - BathroomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Fitness RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Swimming PoolSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - SpaSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Pub/LoungeSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - SaunaSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Meeting RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Suvarnabhumi Suite, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04