Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Suvarnabhumi Suite

1675/1 Soi Latkrabang 11/13, Latkrabang Rd., Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room
Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Bathroom Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Bathroom Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Fitness Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Swimming Pool Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Spa Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Sauna
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 2580 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2580)
Sort by:
Francis C. Business travelers United States of America, February 3, 2015
Airport Hotel

The hotel was near the airport and restaurants.
6.7
The hotel was only a few minutes away from the airport. We stay there because we had an early flight the next morning. Many restaurants and bars nearby the hotel as well.
Hilal A. Solo travelers Oman, February 3, 2015
Good location comfortable nice helpful staff

Locatin
8.7
Great stay will stay there again
Bryan D. Solo travelers Australia, February 1, 2015
Just an Overnighter

Staff were helpful,as I had extra luggage. The room was spacious and inviting. The bed was comfortable with good quality clean linen and good pillows
8
My stay was fine and the room was good all except for a rotten water smell on entry to the room. It seemed to fade quickly but was strong on initial entry.
Francois P. Couples Canada, February 1, 2015
Very Convenient

Shuttle, Restaurant, Bedroom
8.3
The hotel was well situated within 10 mins of drive from the airport. The shuttle was quickly picked up to and from the airport. The restaurant is conveniently located on the roof, giving you a nice view of the surrounding area.
Greg P. Business travelers United States of America, January 31, 2015
Nice but noisy nightlife (airport side quieter)

fairly close to airport, some cheap hotels are closer
6
Mareks M. Families with older children Latvia, January 30, 2015
dont stay

May be price
5.7
Dinner was worsth in my life. We are family of 5 people, nobody could eat - even pasta was impossible, my children can make it better.
Brenda H. Couples Canada, January 29, 2015
Love this place

Staff, room, pool
8
we were on our last day of a month long Thailand holiday and wanted to be close to the airport for our departure the next morning. We were very pleased with the welcome we received from the staff as well as the room and the hotel in general. It was just off the main road so there was no traffic noise. Yes, there was airplane noise, but after all, we WERE right by the airport! So we had a great sleep with the help of earplugs. the breakfast was very good...fresh fruit, pastries, fresh made omelettes, fresh juice and great coffee. What more would you need. We spent the afternoon around the pool and it was very relaxing and the water was very clean. There is a pool table and a gym there as well, so everything you would need. there is a 7-11 out across the street on the main road and several street vendor food stands and great thai restaurants within walking distance. For our last day in Thailand, We definitely recommend this place.
Tim O. Couples United Kingdom, January 29, 2015
Not bad

Good price, good imnternet in reception
7
This is good value - especially compared to the Novotel ... the pick up bus takes 10 - 15 minutes to hotel from between gates 3 and 4 in Arrivals (Level 2). The room is average with no wondows ... and area aroubnd not that nice! But as a stop for the night before travel it is fine. Breakfast was ok on rooftop. Recommended for travel stop.
Lasse B. Couples Norway, January 27, 2015
Noise until 2 a.m. from music at the hotelbar

Fairly close to the airport. Shuttle-service to/from the airport. Clean.
5
Extremely noisy music from the hotel bar in the pool area right under the windows of all the rooms facing it. The music was so loud that the shock waves from the bass was felt physically. Although the air-condition system in the room made more noise than what is usual, it didn't manage to camouflage the noise from the music. Get a room facing away from the pool or find another hotel.
Elmer K. Solo travelers United States of America, January 27, 2015
Smelly bathroom; as in sewer odor

Location, large bed, large room
5
Caution: the bathroom floor in room is very slippery. It was clean just the surface is dangerous when doused with soapy water. Put a hand towel on the floor for safety. There were no electrical outlets in bathroom to shave with an electric razor. I had to shave by the wall guessing,how I was doing. The sewer odor coming for the bathroom could not be eliminated. I covered the shower drain with a wet towel and left the fan on all night. And I closed the bathroom door. But still stinky. I told the person behind the desk when I checked out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Suvarnabhumi Suite BangkokSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - BathroomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - BathroomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Fitness RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Swimming PoolSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - SpaSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Pub/LoungeSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - SaunaSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Meeting RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Suvarnabhumi Suite, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

HK-AGWEB-2D02