or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Suvarnabhumi Suite

1675/1 Soi Latkrabang 11/13, Latkrabang Rd., Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room
Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Bathroom Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Bathroom Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Fitness Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Swimming Pool Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Spa Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Sauna
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1996 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1996)
Sort by:
Diana G. Couples United Kingdom, March 15, 2014
Perfect for our needs.

Proximity to airport. Airport shuttle service. Friendly staff.
8
We were met at airport and also taken back for our flight in the morning. Quick check-in by very friendly staff. Perfectly adequate room , internet and breakfast. It is obviously used mainly as an airport hotel and is only 7 mins. From Suvarabhumi. Lots of restaurants around on main road so didn't eat at restaurant. Nice terrace restaurant on 6 th. Floor though. Had a look at spa and it seemed very nice although didn't have time for massage. Would definitely use hotel again.
Bevan P. Families with young children Australia, March 14, 2014
Easy

Location, Value, Friendly staff
8
Our stay at Suvarnabhumi Suites was perfectly suited to our needs. We had a group of 14 people staying there & felt well looked after. There is a good variety of restaurants in the area that are good. The staff were very friendly & helpful. Getting around was easy enough and just a short 5 minute ride to the international airport.
Bevan P. Families with young children Australia, March 14, 2014
Great stay

Friendly staff, value, location
8.7
Suvarnabhumi Suites is ideally located for transit travellers & also those that would like to see the sights but don't want to be in the hustle & bustle of the city. You can get around to all the attractions easily. There are local restaurants 2 minutes walk from the hotel. I will be staying here again no doubt.
Joseph D. Solo travelers United States of America, March 12, 2014
excellent place to stay over between flights

Airport shuttle service even at 3 am!, Staff service! Clean room!
9
I laid over in this hotel entering Thailand and returned again to layover on leaving Thailand. comfortable clean room (I give it 3 stars by western standard), best thing was the excellent service and airport worry-FREE shuttle, even took me to airport at 3am. This is a decent place to stay over while waiting for connection Flight... the restaurant was decent quality food and all the staff in the hotel were excellent and pleasant, most speaking some English and the front desk personnel spoke very good English.
Stephen P. Couples United States of America, March 12, 2014
This place is a dump.

Nothing. Nothing. Nothing.
3.3
Dale K. Solo travelers Canada, March 12, 2014
airport hotel

nice restaurant, free shuttle, close to airport
6.3
Nev M. Couples United Kingdom, March 11, 2014
convenient and relaxing stay

location, ambience, cleanliness
8
only stayed one night and would recommend this hotel to anyone wishing an airport hotel in bangkok. One downside to the hotel is its in a poor area and if you travel outside there is not much to see
Anne-Louise W. Couples Sweden, March 10, 2014
too much noice

the room standard friendly personal
7
Too.much noice from the disco next to the hotel. I asked for a quiet room but it wad facing the disco and it was Loif!!!
Bevan P. Families with young children Australia, March 6, 2014
Good location

Value, Friendly staff, Locaion
8.7
Our stay at Suvarnabhumi Suite was ideally suited to our needs. We had a one night stop over before flying out of Suvarnabhumi Airport early in the morning. It is a 5 minute drive to the airport, the staff are always attentive & friendly, the rooms are comfortable with restaurants a short walk nearby. We will be back.
Li K. Couples Malaysia, March 4, 2014
For transit is good

Near to the airport.... Maximum 15 min ... Not far from the local restaurant .... Breakfast is okay
6
For a night is okay ... But mosquito flying around in room , but it's just only a night anyway Breakfast is okay not many choices .................

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Suvarnabhumi Suite BangkokSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - BathroomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - BathroomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Fitness RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Swimming PoolSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - SpaSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Pub/LoungeSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - SaunaSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Meeting RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Suvarnabhumi Suite, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08