Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Suvarnabhumi Suite

1675/1 Soi Latkrabang 11/13, Latkrabang Rd., Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room
Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Bathroom Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Bathroom Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Fitness Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Swimming Pool Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Spa Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Sauna
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2054 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2054)
Sort by:
Peter A. Couples United Kingdom, March 22, 2014
Convenient place to stay

Proximity to airport, clean room and breakfast
7.7
The hotel is fine for an overnight stopover. There are a few noisy clubs nearby, which play loud music into the early hours, but we were not too disturbed by this. The hotel has a nice rooftop café/restaurant and we found it clean and comfortable. The food was fine and so was the service. We have used several value-for-money airport hotels around Bangkok and this was the best so far.
Barbara B. Couples United States of America, March 22, 2014
Convenient, clean free shuttle

close to the airport, courteous staff, very nice room for the money
9.7
Corrado A. Business travelers Italy, March 21, 2014
Not very happy of this experience

near to the airport the only positive point
4.3
We booked for the shuttle from the airport to the hotel and had to wait for 1 hour to wait for somebody else... and it was already 11 pm when we arrived. We left the next morning very early, before breacfast was opening therefore asked for a breakfast pack, that was not ready in the morning therefore had to wait and at the end they gave us somebody else one. I understand in this hotel they have no competition and can take advantace of the proximity to the airport.
Charles T. Solo travelers United States of America, March 20, 2014
great placd anx value

clean,equipped, shuttle,reasonable
10
All wonderful. Thanks Agoda. Arrangements made easily and had to change dates without penalty and without administrative problems over prices. Nice facilities and quiet restful.
Phil W. Families with young children Australia, March 20, 2014
Dear oh dear

Location
5.7
At the Airport, the transfer person was difficult to find and appeared disinterested when my wife spoke to him. The sheets on the bed appeared unclean, housekeeping were contacted and came to the room and stated that they were fine in which they weren't. Upon checkout, the transfer bus wasn't equipped to carry the passengers and baggage. We are a family with an infant child. The proximity to the airport and the restaurant next door were the only good things about the place.
Simon S. Couples Australia, March 19, 2014
Very Kind friendly staff, clean, close to airport

The staff were kind and helpful, close to the international airport. Added a extra night no dramas early in the morning and made sure we could stay there the next night.
9
Absoulutely fantastic, approachable staff if they didn't speak english they found someone who could. Made sure the taxi's didn't rip us off. Got us into town, found us somewhere to eat. They provided the Thai hospitality every speaks off full of smiles :). My wife and myself were very impressed. Be warned not close to Bangkok central but great if you have a late fly in to the international airport.
Bevan P. Solo travelers Australia, March 19, 2014
Ideal hotel for access to airport

Value, Comfort, Attentive staff
8.3
Perfect place for a stop over when in transit. I use Suvarnabhumi Suite often as my overnight in Bangkok, it is a 70 baht taxi ride to Suvarnabhumi airport, taxis are easy to get, staff are always eager to help out with any needs. I will be staying here again for sure.
Marjaliisa S. Couples Finland, March 18, 2014
good choice for overnight stay near airport

near airport, transportation, roof bar
8
very good choice for staying near airport including return transportation. convenient for overnight stay and break between flights. room with good bed, tv, internet, balcony. nice bar and restaurant on roof top where breakfast is also served - you can see sunset and sunrise. will use also in future!
Carlos P. Business travelers United States of America, March 17, 2014
Trouble-free stay while in transit

Near airport, shuttle and buffet breakfast
6.7
A good value for transit through Bangkok (wouldn't advise for longer stays). It is very near (about 10 minute ride) and both the pick up and the ride back to the airport went without a problem.
Chang P. Solo travelers Canada, March 17, 2014
i expected more

shuttle bus available to airport
2.7
will not stay again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Suvarnabhumi Suite BangkokSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - BathroomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - BathroomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Fitness RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Swimming PoolSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - SpaSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Pub/LoungeSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - SaunaSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Meeting RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Suvarnabhumi Suite, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04