or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Suvarnabhumi Suite

1675/1 Soi Latkrabang 11/13, Latkrabang Rd., Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room
Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Bathroom Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Bathroom Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Fitness Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Swimming Pool Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Spa Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Sauna
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1963 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1963)
Sort by:
Bruno G. Couples Canada, January 27, 2014
clean and convenient

close to airport and good value
8
Malcolm B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 27, 2014
Nice but to many insects

staff, breackfast, airport transfer
5.7
It was ok but because it is located in the middle of wet lands there were too many biting insects even on the 5th floor, also there was no hot water in the shower
Christopher B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 26, 2014
good pick up from airport

room size clean room
6
stay was ok but forget getting an early night sleep if you go at weekend,, due to load music coming from night club 100 yards away from hotel
Anna C. Couples Hungary, January 26, 2014
disappointed in staff performance and noisy

room size, close to airport, -
6
we used this hotel for our last night in thailand after returning from the islands and before our long flight back to europe. to be honest we expected to have the least problem with this hotel, rated quite good and close to airport. when we arrived at 9.30 p.m. our hotel room was not ready yet.whilst official check-in was as of 2 p.m. hotel offered a smaller room for us to rest there half an hour to an hour..after some dispute we said we will have a drink in the bar and by the time we finish we expect our room to be ready. the room was cleaned by then and with the help of the cleaning lady we moved our luggages there...lost of noise from an open-air concert next to the hotel and constant beeping of the elevator next to our room made out night miserable.
Ada C. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 26, 2014
Overnight transit

Shuttle bus available; large room size and message shops nearby
8
Nice stay for overnight transit to Pattaya next morning. Due to the existence of message shops nearby, we enjoy foot message before our departure to Pattaya.
Jaya B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 26, 2014
good location...but very thin walls!

locatation, airport shuttle, cost friendly
6.3
This is a convinient hotel and cost friendly, spa was nice, good staff there. Walls were very thin and all rooms have connecting doors which makes it very noisy. On the whole good for a short stay...buffet breakfast not bad.
Sylvain R. Couples France, January 26, 2014
best value for money

price, perfect room, king-size bed
8
Robert T. Solo travelers United States of America, January 25, 2014
Clean, Efficient, Pleasant

Airport Shuttle, Bars and Restaurants appeared nice though I did not use them. Close to commercial street for food and wandering had it been desired.
9
It was fine. A couple of long days leading up to the torturous flight home made my stay one of little more than crashing in the bed and a little TV. But I would stay again on an arrival or departure evening.
Steve R. Solo travelers Canada, January 25, 2014
Convenient and Great Value

value, location, airport pickup
9.3
Stayed here for my first night after arriving at the airport. Efficient airport pickup, nice, large and clean room with great bathroom, and good morning breakfast on the rooftop with lovely views. Would recommend.
John G. Couples Canada, January 24, 2014
good airport hotel and 5 mins to airport, clean

close to airport, clean, quiet
9
Satistfied, close to public market but no shopping centers around

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Suvarnabhumi Suite BangkokSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - BathroomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - BathroomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Fitness RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Swimming PoolSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - SpaSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Pub/LoungeSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - SaunaSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Meeting RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Suvarnabhumi Suite, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08