Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Suvarnabhumi Suite

1675/1 Soi Latkrabang 11/13, Latkrabang Rd., Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room
Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Bathroom Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Bathroom Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Fitness Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Swimming Pool Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Spa Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Sauna
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2490 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2490)
Sort by:
Sacuto J. Business travelers Canada, November 15, 2014
Good hotel for transit

Location, Food, room size
7.7
Overall, nice stay, I would recommend this hotel for people transiting in Bangkok and arriving late and not willing to go experience the nightlife of Bangkok. Restaurant on a roof top, good for al fresco drinking/dining, no particular nice view during the evening (might be better during day time). Ordered a mojito and a pad thai, both were good. There was a guy playing the guitar and singing and it was quite enjoyable. There's also a spa but i did not have the opportunity to try it. I did not use airport pick-up as I was landing at the other airport. Used the drop off service, every 30mn, on time, just took less than 10 mn ride to Suvarnabhumi International Airport. They provide a breakfast box for people leaving before 6am, nothing special (1 juice box, 1 mini sandwich...). Room was very big, so was the bed. Mattress and cushions are comfortable. Wifi (free) is working well.
Lynn W. Couples United States of America, November 15, 2014
Short stay over

Staff, location, cleanliness
9
We appreciated helpful and patient the staff were. Room was clean and as promised. And meal included was good and restaurant near top of hotel had wonderful view. We will stay there again.
Timothy C. Business travelers United States of America, November 14, 2014
Great place to stay for early flight departures

The deluxe room is equivalent to higher end hotels in Bangkok at half to a third the price. Nice rooftop restaurant. The staff has treated me very well during each stay.
8.7
This was my second stay and I'll book again. My room from my first stay was on the back side of the hotel so I didn't realize there was a night club next door. This time my room was on the same side as the night club and it had a live band playing. It was a bit noisy in my room, but it didn't stop me from falling asleep quickly. If you're a light sleeper make sure you're room is on the opposite side of the hotel.
Teerayut T. Couples Thailand, November 14, 2014
It is great to stay here for a short period.

Food, location, price
8.3
Quite good
Richard R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 14, 2014
Convenient for the airport

Very efficient and precise staff and very helpful and friendly. Good roof top restaurant
8.7
Very pleasant stay
Wai M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 14, 2014
Should you have options, leave this hotel alone

Amenity; Location
4.3
My experience was an utterly unpleasant stay at the hotel . The room type I chose was a window-less one , which to me is fine as it somehow provides a sense of security. However , as soon as i stayed for a couple of minutes , my calf and face was stung with mosquito bites - There are Mosquitos in the room ! How is that acceptable ? Then I called to front desk, she promised she would send someone to see the situation , but unfortunately , I didn't get to see one until I checked out my room and I left the hotel with several red spots which took days to disappear . If you "re looking for a pleasant stay , try some other hotels ! This hotel is simply not worth the risk with its horrible maintainence manner . Hope it helps !
Darryl B. Couples Australia, November 13, 2014
Very comfortable

Location, spacious well appointed room, quiet
9
Will stay again. Friendly and helpful staff. Great room and views. Felt at home. Value for money
Ahsan P. Families with young children Pakistan, November 10, 2014
Comfortable

Staff was very helpful. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Hotel was very clean and tidy.
7.3
My stay was very short as I was just transiting through Bangkok but it was very comfortable and the hotel is located very close to the airport which is suitable for transiting passengers.
Imran B. Families with young children Pakistan, November 9, 2014
breakfast included in fare but not provided

Location
5.3
Below average
Sharon R. Solo travelers Australia, November 8, 2014
Stay for 1 night

Clean, conveient and friendly staff
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Suvarnabhumi Suite BangkokSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - BathroomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - BathroomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Fitness RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Swimming PoolSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - SpaSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Pub/LoungeSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - SaunaSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Meeting RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C03