My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Suvarnabhumi Suite

1675/1 Soi Latkrabang 11/13, Latkrabang Rd., Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room
Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Bathroom Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Bathroom Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Fitness Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Swimming Pool Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Spa Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Sauna
Hotel Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
1816 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1816)
Sort by:
Hazel Y. Families with young children Singapore, October 28, 2013
Good.

Close to the airport. Minivan to the airport every 30 mins.
7.3
Wifi was a bit slow. Room is quite nicely and modernly furnished. Breakfast spread is quite limited but there is an egg station. The breakfast restaurant area is quite nice. If you did not purchase your stay with roundtrip transfer to airport, they charge 150 baht each way.
Andrea M. Couples United States of America, October 28, 2013
Close to the airport

location
7.7
This hotel was perfect for what we needed: a hotel close to the airport so that we could catch an early flight. The shuttle to the airport was really convenient. They even packed us breakfasts because the hotel breakfast wasn't being served yet. Also, I mistakenly booked the hotel for the wrong date, but they quickly solved the problem and let us check in at an earlier date.
Loren W. Couples United States of America, October 24, 2013
Near the airport.

Clean, good location, friendly staff!
10
This hotel was perfect for my last night in BKK. The staff was great and the shuttle to the airport was right on time. I booked a round trip with breakfast. My flight was very early and they prepared a box meal since we took the 5:30 AM van and they don't serve breakfast until 6 AM.
Simon L. Business travelers Singapore, October 18, 2013
Great rooms, great food!

Room size, proximity to airport, and surprisingly nice food served at the restaurant.
7.7
Overall the rooms are pleasant, nicely furnished and clean. Check-in/out was fast, but staff performance could have been a lot better. The thing that surprised me was the quality of the food at the restaurant. The last few stays I opted to dine at the restaurants outside, which was only a short walk from the airport. Due to the heavy rain, I decided to dine at the restaurant on the 6th floor. To my surprise, their rendition of the local food was so good I would drop by one of these days just to dine in. Excellent stuff. Must-try.
Robin T. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 18, 2013
pleasant, comfortable easy access

location location location
6.7
Wilhelma C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 15, 2013
comfortable stay

near the airport, with shuttle bus and quiet environment
7.3
it was a pleasant and comfortable experience. however the shuttle should be more visible at the airport.
Steven C. Couples United Kingdom, October 15, 2013
Good friendly hotel and very close to airport.

Location,Room and the cleanliness.
9.7
Having stayed many times before, this is always our first choice when in the area. As always we were made very welcome and enjoyed the local dining.
Kam W. Solo travelers Singapore, October 15, 2013
Good, Convenient Hotel near Airport

Near the airport, Shuttle service available & Nice food
7
As usual, this is my hotel for transit out from the airport. Shuttle service can be improved as I have to call the hotel to inform them that I saw no one from the hotel. Internet is, as usual, pretty bad. Don't expect to use the internet access for serious work. Overall, it is a pretty decent hotel for a short night near airport.
Man Y. Business travelers China, October 12, 2013
very comfortable

large room.good staff.fee transport
6
it is very near by airport and the price is reasonable.large room.the breakfast is very delicious.friendly staff
Eng K. Solo travelers Singapore, October 12, 2013
upgrade room/friendly staff/airport/trans excellen

very clean room/upgraded to suite/b/f adequate/friendly staff/airport trasfer excellent/near airport/very good location for transit passengers/recommend friends
8
very good friendly staff/near airport only 15 mins to donmuang airport/very good for transit passengers/room very clean

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Suvarnabhumi Suite BangkokSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - BathroomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - BathroomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Fitness RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Swimming PoolSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - SpaSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Pub/LoungeSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - SaunaSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Meeting RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Suvarnabhumi Suite, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06