or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Suvarnabhumi Suite

1675/1 Soi Latkrabang 11/13, Latkrabang Rd., Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room
Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Bathroom Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Bathroom Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Fitness Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Swimming Pool Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Spa Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Sauna
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2315 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2315)
Sort by:
Kamlesh S. Couples United Kingdom, January 16, 2015
Short stay between flights, booked for a day.

Close to airport, friendly staff, very average amenities.
7.3
Kaspars R. Families with young children Latvia, January 15, 2015
Overnighting before long flight.

Warm welcome, helpful, professional staff
9
We were staying one night traveling from Koh Chang to catch next morning flight. Hotel is ideal for such a short stop over , before long haul flight!
Herman C. Couples Norway, January 13, 2015
Good food

Food was nice, beds were not properly cleaned.
9
Garry H. Couples United Kingdom, January 13, 2015
its ok

close to airport
7.3
ok
Sharon T. Families with older children United States of America, January 12, 2015
Little gem of a hotel

Nice Room; excellent breakfast; friendly, professional staff
10
I stayed at the hotel with my granddaughters Karuna 11 and Asha 6, and we had a wonderful time. The morning omelets get rave reviews from the girls. And we loved the friendly staff.
Katarzyna K. Groups Poland, January 12, 2015
website makes you expect a little bit more

Maybe that it was close to the airport but not as close as expected
5.3
I would rate it rather poorly. The hotel looks much better on the pictures and i dont think it deserves 4*. The rooms were clean but very basic. The restaurant had very average food (as for Thailand I could even say poor food). The website said that spa/sauna is opened till 10pm, we arrived before 9pm to hear that it is already closed so we cant use it. The restaurant was said to be opened till 11pm but on the spot turned out it is opened till 1am (although waiters said it's 12.30am) - in any case that was a good thing because we didnt have to worry about being hungry at night. The most annoying thing though, was that the next morning my and my friend were on different flights and the hotel refused to give free transport for both of us, even though we got a room for two with to/from airport transfer. Lady at the reception said that it would be 3 transfers (instead of 2) and that costs additionally. It wasnt a lot of money at all for the transfer but it was annoying that it was an issue, especially that we thought it was included in the price of the room. The transfer option should be made clearer on the website. I would not stay there next time.
Erik W. Families with older children Sweden, January 11, 2015
OK hotel close to airport

value for money, good room, shuttle service
7.3
This hotell is good! You should know that it´s a bit difficult to sleep during the night because the airoplanes was during our stay starting very close to the hotel and they are only a few hundred meters up when they pass the area where the hotell is situiated. Until maybe 1 a m and from 6 a m there is probably 1 plane every 5 minutes passing by. The pool is very small, but a bit cozy. The beakfast is served in a very nice area on the top floor, but during our stay the breakfast was not well kept att 9 o´clock, many persons working....but a few doing the job. The shuttle service is extremly good! The rooms are very good! Other guests and the hotels personal are noisy in the corridors and the walls are very thin. The hotel is good, but be prepared to wake up a lot. Would I stay again....yes, I think so!
Jamie L. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 11, 2015
Ideal for a short stopover

Location, Free timely pick up and drop off and onsite spa
6
Disa M. Couples United States of America, January 11, 2015
Good for a night

Proximity to airport, shuttle service, roof top restaurant
8.7
It was nice, it is a convenient place to stay for a night on your way to the airport. Staff was friendly, food and drinks were good and the room was really comfortable.
Risto V. Families with older children Finland, January 9, 2015
Noisy Airport hotel

Free shuttle bus transportation to/from the airport worked fine, Location of the hotel is near enough to the airport.
5
We had two standard rooms. Our room was untidy (bird's nest in the bathroom floor at arrival)and unacceptably noisy due to the open window in the bathroom that couldn't be closed and because of the continuous row of Jumbo Jets taking off from the nearby airport. The other room was a bit better. Breakfast was OK but tea was cold. Restaurant on the roof terrace was average, but unpleasant odours from the toilet were disturbing. The main purpose of these kind of hotels is to get some decent sleep near the airport before the next flight. Didn't happen to me. I rarely give negative feedback, but this hotel definitely deserves it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Suvarnabhumi Suite BangkokSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - BathroomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - BathroomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Fitness RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Swimming PoolSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - SpaSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Pub/LoungeSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - SaunaSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Meeting RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Suvarnabhumi Suite, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02