Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Suvarnabhumi Suite

1675/1 Soi Latkrabang 11/13, Latkrabang Rd., Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room
Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Bathroom Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Bathroom Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Fitness Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Swimming Pool Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Spa Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Sauna
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 2613 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2613)
Sort by:
Richard M. Couples United States of America, July 15, 2015
2nd time to stay

Location to Airport, local Thai people, nice staff
8
Its a very out of the way Hotel and a great place to stay that is close to the airport. It's the 2nd time I've stayed there on my way out of the country back to the USA. I love there pool out front that hardly no one uses and there staff is nice. I stayed there in April and this time in July. I really love the fact thats is very Thai local area with hardly and stupid tourists around which is best. The people are friendly and the food is good around the area. We are Americans that stay there before we leave the country due to its proximity to the airport. if you want a local Thai experience then this is for you. there's a 711 across the street with ATM's. There's a club in the front drive way for local people but it's not that bad. Can be a little noisy but it's really worth staying. We are pretty sophisticated travelers and we don't mind staying here.
Report this review
Gillian M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 15, 2015
I'll be back in September!

Convenience to airport, comfort, accommodations
10
I constantly travel in and out of Bangkok and my overnight at the airport is always at the Suvarnabhumi Suite. Warm, welcoming, caring staff. Quiet and most comfortable accommodations. Good Spa (if I have the time for a massage!). Good rooftop restaurant. I'll be back again in September! Thanks to all at the Suvarnabhumi Suite!
Report this review
Chan L. Families with young children Singapore, July 15, 2015
Good hotel near the airport

Good value for $
8
Great for a night before morning flight the next day
Report this review
Sergio Z. Families with older children Brazil, July 12, 2015
Displeased
2
I even didn't get in the hotel. Terrible location, extremely noisy.
Report this review
Gunnar A. Solo travelers Norway, July 12, 2015
Excellent location. Modern and comfortable.

Location. Friendlyness. Room standard.
9.7
It was very nice to stay there, and it was all a very smooth experience. Its not my first, nor my last stay there, since I usually have to spend a night in Bangkok waiting for my early flight back to my country.
Report this review
Emrana A. Families with older children Australia, July 10, 2015
Convenience

Pickup and drop. Efficient . Friendly
9
Pleasant and comfortable
Report this review
Brett J. Couples Australia, July 7, 2015
Suvarnabhumi Suite

Check in and out was painless, the location is great for access to Suvarnabhumi Airport, the staff were very pleasant and accomodating
9
Nice little hotel not far from the Suvarnabhumi International Airport. In house dining is quite ok and you also have the option of eating out at one of the many restaurants within a few minutes walk of the hotel. I think that a 4 star rating is pushing it a bit but still have no problems staying there, especially with airport transfer convenience.
Report this review
Monica E. Couples Mexico, July 3, 2015
practical hotel

close to the airport, clean and comfortable.
10
Perfect
Report this review
Nick H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 3, 2015
Good place to stay near airport

Balcony, bed, shower
9
Report this review
Claire L. Solo travelers United States of America, July 1, 2015
Disappointing

Service, rooftop deck
7
This is NOT a 4-star hotel. It is a budget airport hotel with a couple of nice features, like the rooftop restaurant with a singer and guitarist. That said, staff was very attentive.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Suvarnabhumi Suite BangkokSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - BathroomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - BathroomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Fitness RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Swimming PoolSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - SpaSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Pub/LoungeSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - SaunaSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Meeting RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Suvarnabhumi Suite, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06