Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Suvarnabhumi Suite

1675/1 Soi Latkrabang 11/13, Latkrabang Road, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room
Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Fitness Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Swimming Pool Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Spa Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Sauna Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Meeting Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 91

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
2872 reviews

1731 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2872)
Sort by:
Linda T. Families with older children United States of America, January 22, 2016
Stay

Location next to airport, shuttle to/from airport, staff was friendly
7.7
No problems, all went smoothly.
Report this review
Mavis N. Couples United Kingdom, January 20, 2016
Easy overnight /transfer to airport hotel

Proximity to airport .fantastic staff.big clean bed/room
8.3
Prompt pick up from airport .10mins to hotel then quick check in by helpful staff.big clean rooms with balcony ,good bathroom (but water temp is very interesting hot cold hot etc)the hotel is actuaaly in a side road and it does look dark but no worries at all ,2mins to main road with food outlets or stalls at side of road ,7/11 across road for everthing you forgot ... phone top ups milk water beer .bar on roof is great as you are at nd of runway and they lapproach over your head so losts to watch .if you want there is a bar at end of road but no problem with noise ...we actually had a room overlooking and did not hear a thing .breakfast was the run of the mill hotel fare and not very warm but lots of toatie things and cereals and fruit so you wont go hungry ...very prompt with return to airport and for us a lovely limosine to out next stop .yes its a bit old and breakfast was not hot and the water in shower made life interesting but for a reasonable price a nice place to overnight with helpful staff who understand you have left your brain on the plane after 13 hrs flight !!!
Report this review
Debbie D. Solo travelers Thailand, January 17, 2016
Very nice

Pool, staff, room
7.3
I was comfortable thank you
Report this review
Jerry E. Families with young children United States of America, January 17, 2016
Great place....great value

staff, acomodations, location
10
Each time I visit Thailand I stay at Suvarnabhumi Suite. I've stayed there eight times now and will continue to do so in the future. For the acomodations the costs are minimal and the staff is exceptional..
Report this review
Oliver H. Couples Australia, January 17, 2016
easy access

location
8.3
safe and friendly
Report this review
Brianne S. Couples Canada, January 16, 2016
Meh.

Roof top restaurant. Sweet movie sculptures outside.
5.3
We chose this hotel because it seemed like it was closer to the airport than it actual was. Our taxi driver originally had a bit of trouble even knowing where it was, it's not on the main road. From the Suvarnabhumi Airport to the hotel is a taxi drive of about 15 minutes (depending on traffic) and costs about 100 baht. When we arrived at the hotel they tried to sell us on a shuttle from their hotel back to the airport in the morning for our departing flight for 250 baht PER PERSON. That was a bit ridiculous, so if you stay here, just ask them to call you a regular taxi! We were quite hungry and went up to the hotel roof top restaurant for supper, which was a nice spot, and even had some live music that Friday evening. Except they were sorely understaffed! The staff that was there did their best and we knew it wasn't their fault. But the wait for food was at least an hour! If I were in transit again by the Suvarnabhumi Airport I wouldn't stay here again. I feel there are better hotels for around the same price.
Report this review
Trevor C. Couples United Kingdom, January 15, 2016
Hotel was very nice, friendly staff

Roof top restaurant -staff- swimming pool in the heat !!!!
8.3
Enjoyable stay problem with transport at the beginning, but other than that good value for money, also booked a double room and they only had singles !!!!
Report this review
Bryan D. Solo travelers Australia, January 13, 2016
Simply what is required after a long flight

Close to the airport, food quality and massage available
8.7
Fine
Report this review
Sunny T. Solo travelers Australia, January 13, 2016
Decent hotel

They picked me up from the airport and also dropped me off after checkout. Staff were really friendly and helpful. Toilet was clean.
6
The hotel is a good place to stay for people who don't mind travelling to shopping centers and other places. There is a club next door which plays really loud music until 2am that i heard even from the 4th floor. The staff were very friendly and helpful. It was very close to the airport which is a upside.
Report this review
Klaus K. Business travelers Austria, January 13, 2016
Good Hotel but noisy at night

Nice large room (Superior) great view from the restaurant, airport shuttle prompt on time
6.7
The room was one of the best I had so far at any Suvarnabhumi Airport hotels - check in was prompt and friendly front office staff advised of amenities, restaurant e.g. during check in. The restaurant on top of the building is beautiful with great view towards the airport in the distance. Great place for a few drinks and a meal without having to leave the premises. A word of advise though - if you do a "Long Island Ice Tea" do a proper one even if you have the raise the price - I was not sure if I had a plain ice-tea - that's how weak it was! Shuttle was good with one problem though - I had advised the hotel of my arriving flight with flight number and city which clearly indicated me arriving on a domestic flight from Chiang-Mai- yet the representative of the hotel waited at the international arrival area at door No. 3 / Level 2 which cost me good 40 minutes to find him. A suggestion - if passengers arrive at the domestic arrival gate-be there with your sign and not at the international arrival area. Otherwise the gentleman was very friendly and helpful even assisting with my luggage - driver also very helpful. Now comes the letdown! I understand it is not the Hotels fault - but most people stay there probably because they have an early morning flight to catch - there was a terribly noisy night entertainment place in the vicinity which kept me up until almost 2 AM !! Having to get up at 5 AM to catch an early morning flight this was more than annoying and I was exhausted when my alarm clock rang at 5 AM. Although I had booked the room with breakfast I was to tired in the morning to go to the restaurant and have breakfast so can not comment on it. Shuttle to the airport in the morning was on time and fast. A nice hotel - good room - the noise at night from this outside entertainment place is the only letdown.
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 1731 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Suvarnabhumi Suite BangkokSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Fitness RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Swimming PoolSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - SpaSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Pub/LoungeSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - SaunaSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Meeting RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - InteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - SurroundingsSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - InteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - InteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02