or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Suvarnabhumi Suite

1675/1 Soi Latkrabang 11/13, Latkrabang Rd., Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room
Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Bathroom Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Bathroom Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Fitness Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Swimming Pool Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Spa Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Sauna
Hotel Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
1806 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1806)
Sort by:
Jeremy F. Couples Canada, August 14, 2013
Good for a quick overnight stay

staff friendliness, complimentary breakfast, suitable room
8.3
Overall our stay was good. A staff member was waiting for us at the airport, even with our flight being delayed after midnight. Check-in was efficient and we enjoyed a nice breakfast the next morning on a terrace. The room looked more clean and fresh on the website but was still clean enough. The bed was a bit hard but after 30 hours of flying we slept just fine. I would recommend this hotel for a nights stay in and out of the airport.
Shane C. Couples Australia, August 14, 2013
Layover close to airport

Location, clean, good rooms
7
We enjoyed our short stopover and it served our purpose well. It's reasonably well appointed and kept clean. Our pick up arrangement failed miserably however and so I'd recommend to just take a taxi. Transfer to the airport in the morning was great. I would stay there again.
Bryan G. Families with older children United States of America, August 13, 2013
Great place to relax on a long layover in transit

clean rooms, friendly staff, facilities (spa, restraunt, pool, sauna, fitness opportunities)
7.7
It was very short. Wish we had just stayed at the hotel to relax instead of wasting so much time travelling to the super shopping center.
Bryan G. Families with older children United States of America, August 13, 2013
Great place for long layovers while in tranit

clean rooms, hotel facilities, location near airport
7.7
Had a great stay and enjoyed the limited but very tasty breakfast. The pool, spa, sauna, small assortment of fitness items, restaurant, internet and cable television offered plenty to do without having to leave the hotel. Wish we would have stayed used these facilities, and relaxed instead of wasting time on the trip to the super shopping center.
Keith B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 13, 2013
Great for easy access to Airport

Clean, Spa, Airport shuttle
7.3
This was a very clean hotel that is idea for one that needs to catch an early flight out. It is not very close to anything special so not ideal if you are staying in BKK for a few days. the spa was pretty good and a nice treat to myself after weeks of travel. Be careful about being nickel and dimed by the hotel staff.
Judy B. Families with older children United States of America, August 13, 2013
Our short visit was simple and efficient.

Proximity to the airport.
6.7
The room was not very well-isolated, and sound from the hallway was easily heard in the room. Furthermore, the plumbing needs improvement for there was a distinct odor in the room and bathroom. Other than that, the hotel was convenient to the airport. We stayed there before an early morning flight, and it was an easy trip to the airport.
Nuntawadee P. Solo travelers Thailand, August 12, 2013
Nice place to stay. Close to shopping and airport.

Nice place to stay. Close to shopping and airport.
7.7
Claire B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 11, 2013
Great staff and easy access to airport

Close to the airport, nice facilities, fast Internet
7.7
I had 3 nights at the hotel before taking a flight. The hotel was clean and friendly. My fist night I had a room with loud neighbours and noisey air con but staff happily moved me to another room and transferred my luggage at no extra charge. Great gym and pool area, small but nice. The roof top bar and restaurant was a great touch a little expensive though. There isn't much around the hotel but perfect for a night or two before flying. They even arranged my hotel to airport transfer.
Michael S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 11, 2013
good choice for layover between flights

short trip to airport with bothways shuttle, attentive staff and clean modern rooms and amenities
8.7
Good layover choice and with spa on premises for relaxing break between long flights.
Ross L. Families with young children United States of America, August 10, 2013
Room so small and bad location

None of all
3
Nightmare, want o get pot as soon as once I got in

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Suvarnabhumi Suite BangkokSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - BathroomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - BathroomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Fitness RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Swimming PoolSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - SpaSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Pub/LoungeSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - SaunaSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Meeting RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Suvarnabhumi Suite, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02