or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Suvarnabhumi Suite

1675/1 Soi Latkrabang 11/13, Latkrabang Rd., Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room
Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Bathroom Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Bathroom Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Fitness Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Swimming Pool Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Spa Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Sauna
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2197 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2197)
Sort by:
Urs K. Couples Switzerland, May 4, 2014
High standard hotel nearby Suvarnabhumi airport

Nearby airport (10 minutes); nice, large, well equipped rooms; nice roof top restaurant
8.7
I can recommend this hotel for any BKK airport stop over (1-2 nights). Although rater expensive, it's worth it. Wonderful room, well equipped: 2 TVs [living room/bedroom], very nice bathroom (big, round bathtub), quite big balcony. Nearby local restaurants and bars. However noisy area (we slept the night from Sa to Su ... nightlife going on until 2 a.m.); window closed/aircon on it's o.k.
William M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 4, 2014
Ideal pit stop before flying hime

Fast check in, Comfortable room, 10 Minuets to the airport.
7.7
This hotel is ideal if you need a room for the night before flying home. Its close to the airport and offers a free shuttle service. The hotel staff were quick in checking us in and did their best to answer any questions we had. The room was clean and beds were comfortable. The only problem I had with the room was that the air conditioning only cooled down one half of the room. The hotel offers a small gym with 4 cardio machines, free weights, and a gym rack. The pool was great for relaxing in and offers a kids pool also. The best part of this hotel for me had to be the roof top restaurant. Very nice to relax on a cool night with views of Bangkok and the airport. Food was great and staff were attentive.
Jiaqian L. Couples China, May 4, 2014
Good comfort

clean big room good service
9.3
John F. Business travelers Australia, May 3, 2014
Convenient to BKK airport

Very close to airport, efficient shuttle service to airport and Skytrain and excellent value for money
8
Nice quiet room, easy Internet booking. Stayed here as I had an early morning flight and the proximity of the airport was a big positive.
Leslie K. Couples United States of America, May 2, 2014
Overnight stay, near airport to save time.

Close to airport, breakfast buffet, rooftop restauarant/ bar
6
"Cube" room stuffy/ smelled. Concierge steered us to rip off tourist stuff (when we were on our own, we found much more reasonable pricing).
Miguel C. Business travelers Belgium, May 1, 2014
Good hotel for transit

Airport transfer, clean and comfortable rooms, breakfast included
6.3
Stayed here for a transit and it was good for that purpose. Staff is not that very friendly but they do what they are supposed to do. Rooms are clean and have everything you need. There is a swimming pool and sauna also. The airport transfer was very handy and practical, no complaints at all about that. Breakfast place is nice, although breakfast itself not that spectacular. Overall, good value for money if you don't stay long.
Guillaume D. Couples France, May 1, 2014
good for a fligth transfer

close from airport
6
Hotel is just good to stay for a short nite between 2 flight , otherwise no interest. 5 minutes from the airport
Sven R. Solo travelers Sweden, April 30, 2014
Good for transfer at Suvarnabhuni

Inexpensive with good service and a good ABF.
8
Since it is a hotel for transfer guests are arriving late wich can be a bit disturbing and sorry to say the AC is noisy as well. There are also an outdoor music bar nearby playing live music until late. My second stay at this hotel and I might be back again. Swimingpool, small gym and spa available. Ten minutes transfer to the airport.
Elizabeth W. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 29, 2014
Excellent value for money with great amenities

Price, location, covenience
7
A surprisingly good hotel located close to the airport so perfect for my requirements. Breakfast was a little lacking in options if you don't want an Asian breakfast and they were very slow to set up the egg station (9am!) on one day. But for the price it is excellent to have breakfast included. Great internet too, again this was needed for my stay. Only fault is slow airport pick up. The flight was 30 mins delayed leaving but actually arrived on time. However the driver was not waiting for me and I had to phone the hotel 3 times. There was a card with my name but the driver had gone elsewhere!! Basic gym but very nice. Small pool but ok if not busy.
Mike H. Couples United States of America, April 28, 2014
Good stay, would not recommend the breakfest

Good location, close to some good bars, quick trip to the airport
8
Good stay for overnight or a couple of night before leaving town.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Suvarnabhumi Suite BangkokSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - BathroomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - BathroomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Fitness RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Swimming PoolSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - SpaSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Pub/LoungeSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - SaunaSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Meeting RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Suvarnabhumi Suite, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07