or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Suvarnabhumi Suite

1675/1 Soi Latkrabang 11/13, Latkrabang Rd., Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room
Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Bathroom Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Bathroom Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Fitness Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Swimming Pool Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Spa Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Sauna
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2066 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2066)
Sort by:
Weidong Z. Couples China, February 2, 2014
It's very close to airport

traffic, breakfast, room service
8.3
It's a nice experience in Suvarnabhumi suite, which locate at airport for 5-10 minutes by bus, or 50 tb to subway, the staff are very professional
Robert L. Couples United States of America, January 31, 2014
Very Nice Hotel, Noisy if you want to sleep

very accommodating airport shuttle, very modern, great view from roof top rest.
10
Had to get up at 3am. for a 6am flight. Unfortunately there is a large nightclub on the next street. Needed ear plugs to block out most of the noise. Internet service was problematic at best. Shuttle service was quick and efficient. Room was beautiful. Rooftop rest was good, and the atmosphere was delightful. There are also many restaurants within 2 blocks.
Jonathan B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 30, 2014
Decent airport hotel with shuttle

Close to airport, rooftop restaruant,massage onsite
6.7
Ok place for overnite in Bangkok decent breakfast, massage spa on site, and airport shuttle
David S. Couples United States of America, January 28, 2014
Comfortable

Location, Accommodation, Facilities
7
My wife and I have stayed at this hotel on 6 different occasions and the only issues we have had were with the staff at the front desk and the TV reception
Bruno G. Couples Canada, January 27, 2014
clean and convenient

close to airport and good value
8
Malcolm B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 27, 2014
Nice but to many insects

staff, breackfast, airport transfer
5.7
It was ok but because it is located in the middle of wet lands there were too many biting insects even on the 5th floor, also there was no hot water in the shower
Christopher B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 26, 2014
good pick up from airport

room size clean room
6
stay was ok but forget getting an early night sleep if you go at weekend,, due to load music coming from night club 100 yards away from hotel
Anna C. Couples Hungary, January 26, 2014
disappointed in staff performance and noisy

room size, close to airport, -
6
we used this hotel for our last night in thailand after returning from the islands and before our long flight back to europe. to be honest we expected to have the least problem with this hotel, rated quite good and close to airport. when we arrived at 9.30 p.m. our hotel room was not ready yet.whilst official check-in was as of 2 p.m. hotel offered a smaller room for us to rest there half an hour to an hour..after some dispute we said we will have a drink in the bar and by the time we finish we expect our room to be ready. the room was cleaned by then and with the help of the cleaning lady we moved our luggages there...lost of noise from an open-air concert next to the hotel and constant beeping of the elevator next to our room made out night miserable.
Ada C. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 26, 2014
Overnight transit

Shuttle bus available; large room size and message shops nearby
8
Nice stay for overnight transit to Pattaya next morning. Due to the existence of message shops nearby, we enjoy foot message before our departure to Pattaya.
Jaya B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 26, 2014
good location...but very thin walls!

locatation, airport shuttle, cost friendly
6.3
This is a convinient hotel and cost friendly, spa was nice, good staff there. Walls were very thin and all rooms have connecting doors which makes it very noisy. On the whole good for a short stay...buffet breakfast not bad.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Suvarnabhumi Suite BangkokSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - BathroomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - BathroomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Fitness RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Swimming PoolSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - SpaSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Pub/LoungeSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - SaunaSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Meeting RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Suvarnabhumi Suite, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07