or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Suvarnabhumi Suite

1675/1 Soi Latkrabang 11/13, Latkrabang Rd., Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room
Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Bathroom Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Bathroom Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Fitness Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Swimming Pool Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Spa Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Sauna
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2017 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2017)
Sort by:
Vinay C. Solo travelers India, December 26, 2013
Short but comfortable stay

Near by Airport and Shuttle Service to-fro airport.
7.7
It was 3-4 hours stay in this hotel. Reception was good and quick check In/Out. So overall good stay for the length of time spent.
David A. Couples Canada, December 25, 2013
close to the airport and clean

location:, price, clean
7.7
00 hotel was clean, it has a nice small courtyard and a small pool. It is close to the airport but the taxi ride is still about 100 baht plus 50 baht for all airport taxi departures. it looks close on the map, but you have to go all the way around the airport to get to it. You're trying to save on cab fare, pick a different hotel.
Linda S. Solo travelers Australia, December 23, 2013
I was in transit in Bangkok

A return airport transfer was included in the price. The hotel was close to the airport and had all the facilities I needed - restaurant and spa.
8.3
There was no problem with the transfers to / from the airport. The hotel facilities were great and the staff very helpful. The room was clean and comfortable and it sure beat sitting in the airport transit area for 9 hours...
Matt S. Groups Australia, December 22, 2013
Very comfortable, great location, great nightlife

Staff comunication the food and the spa
9.7
We were very well looked after, the spa was very proffessional and the food was suburb. We have stayed there many times now and the standard is always professional.
Jeff B. Couples United States of America, December 21, 2013
A Nice Room close to the airport with shuttle serv

Easy In & out, Shuttle Service, and Large Room
8
VERY GOOD, and we will again stay at this convenient location to leave our car on short trips.
Colin S. Couples United States of America, December 21, 2013
nice hotel, noisy surroundings

Location, Staff, Design
7.3
I stayed at Suvarnabhumi because I wanted to be close to the airport to catch an early morning flight. Unfortunately, because the hotel is next to a bar or night club, I was kept awake till 3:00 in the morning by the thumping music. The hard bed didn't help. Needless to say, I didn't feel well rested the next morning. Maybe it was quieter on the other side of the hotel.
Jacqueline C. Families with older children Germany, December 20, 2013
50/50 experience

clean rooms, comfortable beds, proximity to airport
6.3
Short…..only one night. could not get connecting room as travelling with 3 kids. Had a adult party happening next door. Kinda hard to explain to the kids. however, rooms clean and bed very comfortable. The shuttle service was over prized and so was the restaurant. We arrived late and starving. The food arrived approx 20 mins apart. So we did not get to eat together. Furthermore my chicken meat was cold. I would stay for one night again but would eat out.
Narin P. Business travelers Thailand, December 20, 2013
This is an airport hotel.

shuttle van, closed to airport, staff
7.3
It is a good hotel, if you have a flight at Suvarnabhumi airport.
Narin P. Business travelers Thailand, December 20, 2013
This is an airport hotel.

shuttle van, closed to airport, staff
7.3
It is a good hotel, if you have a flight at Suvarnabhumi airport.
Kanjit S. Solo travelers Thailand, December 18, 2013
Super close to the international airport

Staff, reception-fast check in and check out
7.7
Not bad at all, full value for money and really affordable , really close to the airport, and shuttle transfers available from the airport to the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Suvarnabhumi Suite BangkokSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - BathroomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - BathroomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Fitness RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Swimming PoolSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - SpaSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Pub/LoungeSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - SaunaSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Meeting RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Suvarnabhumi Suite, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04