or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Suvarnabhumi Suite

1675/1 Soi Latkrabang 11/13, Latkrabang Rd., Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room
Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Bathroom Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Bathroom Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Fitness Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Swimming Pool Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Spa Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Sauna
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2185 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2185)
Sort by:
Chuck S. Families with young children United States of America, April 14, 2014
Pleasant, affordable, clean

Pleasant, affordable, clean
9.7
OK
Charles C. Couples United States of America, April 13, 2014
Very pleasant!

The efficient staff, the clean rooms, the nice restaurant (good food!)
10
We liked this hotel very much. Often we fly from BKK and have to spend the night near the airport. The shuttle worked well for us. The staff at the desk was quick to sign in so many visitors and get their luggage to the rooms. We were happy to learn that the rooftop restaurant was still serving (we were late arrivals), and the Thai food was DELICIOUS!! We would highly recommend the hotel...very nice experience for us!!
Paul H. Solo travelers France, April 12, 2014
Average

Near the airport
5
Please train the staff in English! Many of them are not comfortable with English, which makes communication difficult.
Sunil W. Business travelers Sri Lanka, April 11, 2014
passable

cleaning staff, airport vicinity, roof top
5.7
may not come again, unfriendly reception, for checking in 1 1/2 before noon charged 500 bahts..Hotels rooms have plugs for computers in the most awkward places..no proper plugging places for electronic equipments.
Christopher C. Couples United Kingdom, April 8, 2014
ok

close to airport free transfer included breakfast
5.7
it was ok for what I wanted to use hotel for I have used this hotel before but this room I had this time was not as nice as the room I had previously and the a/c did not work right I rang reception they said they would send somebody to check it out but no one appeared I could not be bothered to pursue the issue as was only staying 1 night before I returned to uk and the breakfast was very average
David N. Families with young children United States of America, April 7, 2014
Horrible

Nothing, nothing and nothing
4
First, it wasn't a suite. It was a hotel room right next door to a night club with a rude receptionist, horrible food and it is NOT 3.9KM from the airport. Maybe as the crow flies, but in a car is is 20+ min.
Jakkarin T. Business travelers Thailand, April 6, 2014
Sorry But I do not like this place
4.7
Sorry to say like this but I do not like this place. It close to the club that made a big noise all night! Noise Hot and Bad
John C. Couples Canada, April 5, 2014
Disappointing in Name. Not a suite as name implies

Friendly front desk. Nice pool. Good airport location
6
As a travel agent I was disappointed in the name of the hotel- not a suite as name implies. A superior room was just basic as a normal 2-3* hotel, not any definition of a suite. Room air conditioner very noisy. Very poor location off a back street with several very noisy outdoor bars with loud bands playing late into the night. A very uncomfortable outdoor lounge area around a very nice pool. Not a safe feeling shopping area to browse. Drive to the airport by hotel driver at 3:00 a.m. was very frightening as he dove well over the speed limited. Pool area was very attractive but with wooden deck area and lounge seating was very uncomfortable with hundreds of ants crawling over your body.
Anthony P. Solo travelers United States of America, April 3, 2014
Great place to stay

24 hrs shuttle to airport, very close to airport and close to shopping area.
8.7
The staff are very friendly and helpful. Hotel very close to the Suvarnabhumi airport. The room very clean and comfort.
Shiuli T. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 2, 2014
Great to have a pick up prearranged.

Close to airport, free transportation to/from airport, reasonable price
7.3
It was short and good vaue for the money. Wonderful to have the pickup at 1am prearranged ! I felt safe with that, coming into a new place at that time of the hour. The staff were very helpful and friendly ,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Suvarnabhumi Suite BangkokSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - BathroomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - BathroomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Fitness RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Swimming PoolSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - SpaSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Pub/LoungeSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - SaunaSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Meeting RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Suvarnabhumi Suite, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01