Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Suvarnabhumi Suite

1675/1 Soi Latkrabang 11/13, Latkrabang Rd., Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room
Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Bathroom Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Bathroom Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Fitness Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Swimming Pool Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Spa Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Sauna
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2066 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2066)
Sort by:
Dmitry L. Families with young children Russia, January 20, 2014
OK hotel, but location is not as nice as it seems

free shuttle to airport, fish in the pond, friendly staff
7.3
I booked it becaiuse on the map it seemed like it is in a direct vicinity to airport. But it is not. It is 16 minutes drive by car. And yes, airport is somwehere not too far, but it is not as close as it seem from the map on agoda. If I knew that, I would choose a better hotel. Apart from that, the hotel was OK, although "junior superior suite" felt more like a regular room. It is OK for a overnight stay though. There is a free shuttle bus at the airport (if you manage to find a manager guy, which was a bit tricky). And one more thing. There are several LOUD (and I mean LOUD) rock bars nearby with live music. I normally don't wish people death, but I did this time, as they played LOUD until like 1 am.
To Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 19, 2014
love thailand

Room was clean
7
Dylan L. Couples United States of America, January 16, 2014
Transit to airport

5 minute shuttle ride to the airport
6.3
Noise from the hallway reverberated into the room on the tile floors. Only stayed here for a few hours before heading to the airport.
Kah L. Families with young children Australia, January 16, 2014
Hotel near airport and near bars/restaurants

Location, and large beds
5.7
Beds were very large and suitable for 3 people. Loaction was great. right next to a bar, with plently of restaurants accross the road and nearby. It was also very to close to the airport.
John Y. Couples Australia, January 15, 2014
Bad customer service and rooms smelt of sewerage

Hotel proximity to airport
4
Margot T. Families with older children Australia, January 14, 2014
too short

location
7.7
Pleasant, was able to get a few hours sleep before heading out for the next flight
Daniel S. Couples Germany, January 13, 2014
Surprisingly good airport hotel for a decent price

10 minutes from Suvarnabhumi airport, nice room, free wifi
8
We were surprised about the room we got for this price. This hotel is perfect before a flight or a transit. The location is good as well with many nice restaurants and bars. The live-music of a bar close to the hotel was a bit too loud though.
Wing W. Business travelers Singapore, January 12, 2014
Relax and comfortable stay

Clean and large room with a team of friendly hotel staff
7.3
My stay at the Survarnabhumi Suite is satisfactory because its deluxe guest room is clean and tidy. The hotel location is closed to the airport and easy access to train station to the down down. The hotel staffs are quite friendly to their guests, but they don't speak fluent English and have thus failed to pick me up at the airport on my arrival date.
Steven J. Couples United States of America, January 10, 2014
Close to airport; rooms not very clean

close to airport, spacious room, elevator
4.7
Room was relatively clean/tidy, but had a terrible odor. Close to airport, which I suppose is reason enough to stay here,
Barry C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 7, 2014
Ideal for my purpose

near airport., airport shuttle service., pleasant room
8
I required a hotel near to the airport but only for one night and with transport to the airport early in the morning.I did not require a luxury hotel but one that was clean and serving a decent meal.This small hotel proved ideal for my purpose and was in my opinion good value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Suvarnabhumi Suite BangkokSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - BathroomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - BathroomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Fitness RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Swimming PoolSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - SpaSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Pub/LoungeSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - SaunaSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Meeting RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Suvarnabhumi Suite, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07