Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Suvarnabhumi Suite

1675/1 Soi Latkrabang 11/13, Latkrabang Rd., Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room
Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Bathroom Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Bathroom Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Fitness Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Swimming Pool Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Spa Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Sauna
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2054 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2054)
Sort by:
Scott B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 4, 2014
Doesn't do it's main function well.

Quiet, Location, Leaving
6.3
I don't normally write reviews but felt compelled to write one about this hotel because of how it let's itself down. It's basically a hotel near the airport, offering airport transfers. So I booked my transfer @ 9:30pm as shuttles are meant to leave every 30 minutes. When nothings happening at 9:40pm I ask reception for an update and they point to the seat (I need to sit down and wait.) We eventually nearly get on the way to the airport at 9:50pm but then the driver decides to wait for the 10.00pm transfer people. So in summary: People stay at this hotel for one reason - it's near the airport. As a consequence the shuttle departure times are pretty blummin' important. I don't care that my room didn't have a window or that the food served was below average or that the staff need a personality transplant. My shuttle leaving 30 minutes late without any updates during this time means this hotel get's a massive thumbs down. The shuttle running on time is of paramount importance.
Harold L. Couples United States of America, January 3, 2014
Returned second year

Location efficient pleasant
7.7
Arrived at 12PM out at 7AM. Did not use facility other than sleep. My second year visiting. Very good-- we'll priced. Would return again.
Matthew C. Couples United States of America, January 2, 2014
Not recommended for light sleepers

Breakfast buffet, friendly staff, proximity to airport
6.3
Overall the hotel was nice; however there's 2 nightclubs in extremely close proximity that made earplugs absolutely essential to get a good night's rest. For this reason, I do not recommend this hotel to anyone that's a light sleeper.
Louise S. Couples United Kingdom, January 1, 2014
Great stay on New Year's Eve

The hotel bar/restaurant on the top floor, the food in the restaurant, the proximity to the airport.
7.7
We stayed here on 31 December 2013. We were flying into Bangkok late and out again the next morning and were mindful that it was new year's eve. We had taken pot luck and just booked a hotel that had a bar so that we could at least have a small celebration. The hotel exceeded our expectations. It has a rooftop bar that serves actually very nice food and drinks. We had a lovely meal and when it closed at 11pm the staff made sure we had enough beer to keep us going until midnight and provided a few bottles of beer in an ice bucket and left the bottle opener. It was a great vantage point to watch the fireworks popping off all around us. The airport transfer really made our life easier. Breakfast was a good selection and nice too. I'd definitely stay here again if I needed to be near to the airport. Room was comfortable and a reasonable size.
Edward T. Couples Canada, January 1, 2014
Great place for airport stayover

Location, Room, Staff
8.7
Stayed here for an airport stayover night. Great hotel with very nice rooms. Not cheap, but a great place for those who don't want to spend the max but want something nicer that a cheap bed.
Toshihiro N. Business travelers Japan, December 29, 2013
good location to the airport

cheap, good location, clean room
8.7
I was very happy to stay at the hotel. Near airport about 100Baht (include chip) by taxi.
Tasita T. Business travelers Thailand, December 28, 2013
Clean, comfortable

Close to airport, clean room, safe
6
I love the size (just good fit) and cleanliness of room. However, the lighting is a bit too dimming make me sometimes scary of some area in the room. The price a bit expensive comparing to the facility and overall atmosphere.
Vinay C. Solo travelers India, December 26, 2013
Short but comfortable stay

Near by Airport and Shuttle Service to-fro airport.
7.7
It was 3-4 hours stay in this hotel. Reception was good and quick check In/Out. So overall good stay for the length of time spent.
David A. Couples Canada, December 25, 2013
close to the airport and clean

location:, price, clean
7.7
00 hotel was clean, it has a nice small courtyard and a small pool. It is close to the airport but the taxi ride is still about 100 baht plus 50 baht for all airport taxi departures. it looks close on the map, but you have to go all the way around the airport to get to it. You're trying to save on cab fare, pick a different hotel.
Linda S. Solo travelers Australia, December 23, 2013
I was in transit in Bangkok

A return airport transfer was included in the price. The hotel was close to the airport and had all the facilities I needed - restaurant and spa.
8.3
There was no problem with the transfers to / from the airport. The hotel facilities were great and the staff very helpful. The room was clean and comfortable and it sure beat sitting in the airport transit area for 9 hours...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Suvarnabhumi Suite BangkokSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - BathroomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - BathroomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Fitness RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Swimming PoolSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - SpaSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Pub/LoungeSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - SaunaSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Meeting RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Suvarnabhumi Suite, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01