or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Suvarnabhumi Suite

1675/1 Soi Latkrabang 11/13, Latkrabang Rd., Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room
Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Bathroom Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Bathroom Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Fitness Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Swimming Pool Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Spa Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Sauna
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2480 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2480)
Sort by:
Kam W. Solo travelers Singapore, June 6, 2014
Comfortable hotel near airport

Location, Airport transfer available, Comfortable room
6.7
As usual, this will be the hotel that I will stay when I transit in Bangkok for a night. Nice, comfortable room, with easy access to the airport to catch my early morning flight.
Ken C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 6, 2014
good place for over night stay

Walkable distance to a complex mall, close to airport, fast checkin and out
7
I stayed over night only for an early flight. Close to airport, walk 5 mins then you will arrive a complex mall full of food choices and local shops. a good choice if you are staying over night and wants to be close to airport yet you want to have something to do at night.
Nuttavut C. Business travelers United States of America, June 5, 2014
Good Club on the roof

Night Club
7
Just OK
Amanda E. Couples United States of America, June 3, 2014
I was impressed with the resort

Shuttle/proximity to airport, staff, value for money
8.3
This hotel is fabulous! Shuttle was waiting even though we were very late, check in was quick, the staff eager and able to please throughout our stay, 10 mns from airport, beautiful rooms, good breakfast. A great value for money. I travel a lot and this one stands out, highly recommend.
Chienan K. Couples Taiwan, June 1, 2014
near the airport

near the airport cheap the food is OK
8.3
Julian C. Couples Italy, May 31, 2014
One of the better airport hotels

Proximity to airport, large comfortable rooms, nice massage
8
This was our second stay at this hotel before taking an international flight. Very acceptable, and better than most others. Good sized comfortable rooms with good large rain shower. An inside tip: Definitely arrive erly if you can and arrange a massage. What a treat. We'll do that again, for sure.
Liu M. Couples Taiwan, May 31, 2014
Nice hotel that good for stay for flight transfer

Good price, close the airport & good breakfast
8
It's nice to stay there when you need to wait for a while to catch the flight! They have airport shuttle bus to pick up and delivery between the airport & the hotel!
Gilles D. Couples France, May 29, 2014
Perfect for someone in flight transit

Closeness to the airport, choice of nice little local restaurants nearby, friendly and free shuttle service to the airport
8.7
Very pleasant stay. Very local type of neighborhood. Several very good (mostly seafood) little restaurants very nearby. As well as 7/11 just across the main street. The free Wifi connection is excellent but limited to only ONE device per room.
Jason H. Families with young children Australia, May 28, 2014
airport hoyel

its close to the airport with aiport transfer, the rooms a nice and clean.
7.7
Wallace L. Couples Australia, May 26, 2014
Close to Airport

Price, close to airport, shuttle
7.7
We loved having the shuttle pick us up after long flight ( but you have to book room that has shuttle with it as we did or you have to pay for it). The stuff were great. The bed was far to hard foe me. The B/Fast was good. It is a very good hotel for the price .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Suvarnabhumi Suite BangkokSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - BathroomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - BathroomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Fitness RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Swimming PoolSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - SpaSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Pub/LoungeSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - SaunaSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Meeting RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C06