My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Suvarnabhumi Suite

1675/1 Soi Latkrabang 11/13, Latkrabang Rd., Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room
Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Bathroom Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Bathroom Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Fitness Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Swimming Pool Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Spa Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Sauna
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1932 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1932)
Sort by:
Lieke P. Solo travelers Netherlands, June 30, 2013
Great and comfortable hotel near the airport

Airport shuttle, Comfort, Friendly staff
8.3
We really enjoyed staying at the hotel. The food was good, staff was friendly and airport shuttle drove at any time.
Louise B. Couples Sweden, June 28, 2013
Comfortable, easy access to airport, friendly staf

Near airport, nice pool, good service
8.7
Very good! We were just in transit to Stockholm so we only stayed on night. The free shuffle to the airport came in very handy and the surroundings was not noisy so we could sleep and relax.
Charles M. Business travelers United States of America, June 27, 2013
overnight transfer stay

convenience to airport, price, clean
7.7
met my needs for transfer flight next morning, convenient to airport with shuttle
Christopher B. Solo travelers Poland, June 27, 2013
convenient for my flight next morning.

friendly staff, good location to airport
6.7
I didn't get the wake up call I requested and because of that I almost missed my flight ( they didn't put my name on the list for wake up calls, even though I stresssed how important that was!). Also, I had to give up on breakfast because of this oversight on part of hotel staff. Other than this unfortunate error, the staff were helpful and spoke good English. Recommended, but bring your own alarm clock!
Chris S. Couples Australia, June 26, 2013
short stay close to airport

airport,large bed,good shower.
7
one night.
Seree N. Solo travelers Thailand, June 24, 2013
Great location

Location. Very close to airport.
8.7
Carmelo V. Couples Australia, June 23, 2013
Very Pleasant and Surprisingly Great Location

Nice room with balcony, great service and great location
8.7
I flew from Brisbane to Bangkok on my way to Sien Reap Cambodia but I needed to stay overnight in Bangkok to catch a turbo prop flight the next morning so I decided to stay at a nice hotel near the airport. I checked out Agoda for a suitable place and chose Suvarnabhumi Suite. The hotel is very nice and situated in an area that was brimming with Thai restaurants and BBQ places as well as an exciting local nightlife. For a change there were few tourists and mostly Thai people which was a refreshing experience to mix with Thais that were not spoiled by foreign tourists. The hotel was very comfortable and the rooftop dining area provided an excellent view of the streets below. The staffs were very pleasant, cheerful, efficient and they addressed my needs promptly. Breakfast was very nice and satisfying which was a surprise to me given the many disappointments I had at so many higher Star rated hotels. I was so impressed with the hotel and its location that I intend to return but this time for more than one night in transit. There were many other things about the hotel that makes it worthwhile staying there but I did not have time to see it all. Maybe next time.
Wing K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 21, 2013
NEAR AIRPORT

NEAR AIRPORT, HAS SEVEN ELEVEN IN THE OPPOSITE. GOOD SERVICE, LOVE IT
8
it is a hotel that really near the airport, we take the shuttle bus to the airport only around 15 minutes. and the service in it is good too, the staff are nice and helpful. but it is a bit difficult to find. the taxi driver find long time of it. so you better to ask for the bell service from the hotel to take you from the airport !
Edna S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 19, 2013
conveniently close to the airport

location, spa and relaxation, comfortable
8
the room was inviting and comfortable. really enjoyed the spa and they extended the hours to accommodate us as we reached quite late at night. love the roof top garden. happening night life.
Wang Y. Business travelers China, June 19, 2013
Convenient hotel with low price

nearby airport, lots of restaurant around, valuable price
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Suvarnabhumi Suite BangkokSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - BathroomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - BathroomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Fitness RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Swimming PoolSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - SpaSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Pub/LoungeSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - SaunaSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Meeting RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Suvarnabhumi Suite, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05