or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Suvarnabhumi Suite

1675/1 Soi Latkrabang 11/13, Latkrabang Rd., Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room
Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Bathroom Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Bathroom Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Fitness Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Swimming Pool Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Spa Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Sauna
Hotel Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
1803 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1803)
Sort by:
Kerrie J. Solo travelers Australia, January 24, 2013
nice hotel service with a smile friendly staff.

transfers & pool breakfast & price
10
good place to stay and not to expensive and very clean rooms
Travel tip: not to far from airport at a good rate.
Mert C. Couples Turkey, January 23, 2013
very nice hotel, kindly staff

location
9
If you stay bangkok it is the very nice hotel to stay, do not need to stay in the city, becauce of the trafic, it is more easy to eveywhere from Suvarnabhumi Suite with highway, next time we will prefer again to stay this hotel, internet is ok, they have also free shutle to airport
Dennis L. Solo travelers United States of America, January 20, 2013
Great hotel, great service

Quiet, clean, with a friendly and helpful staff
9.3
I arrived in Bangkok around 2 am and needed a quiet place to get over the jet lag. Suvarnabhumi Suite was the perfect place. I booked an interior room with no windows so that the morning light would not wake me up. The room was very spacious, clean, and very quiet. The hotel staff was top notch, and very accomodating to my requests. I highly recommend this location to anyone who needs peace and quiet and doesn't mind being away from the noise and distractions of downtown Bangkok while trying to adjust to the time difference.
Barbara B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 19, 2013
Perfect airport hotel with lovely staff.

Airport transfer and breakfast included.
10
wonderful hotel, comfortable, full breakfast, close (5 minutes) to the airport, attentive staff. perfect if you are in transit through bangkok or if you are so inclined you can take the skytrain into the city and save a whole lot of money. airport transfer is round the clock. i would stay at this hotel again if i ever need to go to bangkok.
Jacob S. Business travelers United States of America, January 17, 2013
next to airport

close to airport at fraction of airport price.
7.7
i arrived at midnight to the airport. I an early morning flight. they hotel got free shuttle. within 5 minutes we were at the hotel. nice and clean. all i need for few hours of sleep.
Edward L. Couples Australia, January 15, 2013
close to airport. rooms very comfortable and clean

close to airport
10
Friendly staff and excellent service. Close to train service for a trip into Bangkok. Shuttle service to the airport was excellent and the breakfast option was very good. The room was very good, bathroom was clean and extra towels, soap and shampoo was provided on request. On the whole I would recommend this hotel to any traveler.
Rodrigo M. Couples Colombia, January 13, 2013
Not a nice neighborhood

10 mins to the airport
7.7
I thought it was just in front of the airport, its a 10 minnute drive. Neighborhood not nice to walk around.
Sean D. Couples United States of America, January 11, 2013
easy hotel transfer

nice room for the deal on agoda
9.3
Used the free airport transfers to and from the airport to get to the airport train to town and back. Pick up was on time both ways. Breakfast is ok. Egg chef would be a welcome addition instead of cold eggs. Wifi needs improvement, seems to vasilate between full signal and no signal.
Theresa W. Couples United Kingdom, January 10, 2013
ok bad pool no sun and not clean staff do not talk

great food
6
the hotel is nice clean apsrt from the pool which is dirty and has no sun also only two sun louge ok for a night transfer to aiprt and food was really good. staff not friendly but hey you have each other ok for money i guess.
Restaurant Tip: roof top resturant to hotel good.
Sean D. Couples United States of America, January 10, 2013
great price, easy airport transfer.

comfortable, price
9
It was comfortable, price wad right compared to the airport hotel option. The cons are inconsistent WiFi connections (and only one login per room),what is up with that?), sometimes moody reception staff, but overall accomodating.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Suvarnabhumi Suite BangkokSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - BathroomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - BathroomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Fitness RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Swimming PoolSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - SpaSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Pub/LoungeSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - SaunaSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Meeting RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Suvarnabhumi Suite, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06