Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Suvarnabhumi Suite

1675/1 Soi Latkrabang 11/13, Latkrabang Rd., Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room
Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Bathroom Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Bathroom Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Fitness Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Swimming Pool Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Spa Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Sauna
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2053 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2053)
Sort by:
Judy B. Families with older children United States of America, August 13, 2013
Our short visit was simple and efficient.

Proximity to the airport.
6.7
The room was not very well-isolated, and sound from the hallway was easily heard in the room. Furthermore, the plumbing needs improvement for there was a distinct odor in the room and bathroom. Other than that, the hotel was convenient to the airport. We stayed there before an early morning flight, and it was an easy trip to the airport.
Nuntawadee P. Solo travelers Thailand, August 12, 2013
Nice place to stay. Close to shopping and airport.

Nice place to stay. Close to shopping and airport.
7.7
Claire B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 11, 2013
Great staff and easy access to airport

Close to the airport, nice facilities, fast Internet
7.7
I had 3 nights at the hotel before taking a flight. The hotel was clean and friendly. My fist night I had a room with loud neighbours and noisey air con but staff happily moved me to another room and transferred my luggage at no extra charge. Great gym and pool area, small but nice. The roof top bar and restaurant was a great touch a little expensive though. There isn't much around the hotel but perfect for a night or two before flying. They even arranged my hotel to airport transfer.
Michael S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 11, 2013
good choice for layover between flights

short trip to airport with bothways shuttle, attentive staff and clean modern rooms and amenities
8.7
Good layover choice and with spa on premises for relaxing break between long flights.
Ross L. Families with young children United States of America, August 10, 2013
Room so small and bad location

None of all
3
Nightmare, want o get pot as soon as once I got in
Nuntawadee P. Solo travelers Thailand, August 9, 2013
Nice place to stay. Close to shopping and airport.

Nice place to stay. Close to shopping and airport.
8
Lauren R. Couples Canada, August 8, 2013
Near Airport

Close to the airport, hotel shuttle
6.3
We stayed at this hotel two times. It was very pleasant and nice the first time. Second time we stayed the room was really grungy, loud music from the bar next door, and the room smelled like there was a sewage problem. Airport shuttle was convenient and on time.
Anthony G. Couples Australia, August 8, 2013
A delightful experience

Friendliness oand efficiency of staff; cleanliness; easy accessibility to airport.
8.3
A very positive experience. High standard of English spoken by all staff encountered, greated with a smile and most helpful. Hotel restaurant food and service was excellent. Hotel complex very clean and bed comfortable. Really no complaints.
Leonard N. Business travelers Singapore, August 6, 2013
Great

Clean room, friendly staffs & Near airport
8.3
As I am transiting, the location is excellent and it comes with Airport transfer. Friendly hotel staffs and understand English.
Ducbau H. Families with young children France, August 5, 2013
Great hotel for early departure flight

Location, Airport transfer, efficient staff.
7
We book two rooms with airport transfer and breakfast for our family of four. Everything went as expected except that breakfast is not served before 6:00 am, after our check out at precisely the same time. Hot coffee to go would have been nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Suvarnabhumi Suite BangkokSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - BathroomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - BathroomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Fitness RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Swimming PoolSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - SpaSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Pub/LoungeSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - SaunaSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Meeting RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Suvarnabhumi Suite, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03