or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Suvarnabhumi Suite

1675/1 Soi Latkrabang 11/13, Latkrabang Rd., Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room
Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Bathroom Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Bathroom Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Fitness Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Swimming Pool Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Spa Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Sauna
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2389 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2389)
Sort by:
Anne-Louise W. Couples Sweden, March 10, 2014
too much noice

the room standard friendly personal
7
Too.much noice from the disco next to the hotel. I asked for a quiet room but it wad facing the disco and it was Loif!!!
Bevan P. Families with young children Australia, March 6, 2014
Good location

Value, Friendly staff, Locaion
8.7
Our stay at Suvarnabhumi Suite was ideally suited to our needs. We had a one night stop over before flying out of Suvarnabhumi Airport early in the morning. It is a 5 minute drive to the airport, the staff are always attentive & friendly, the rooms are comfortable with restaurants a short walk nearby. We will be back.
Li K. Couples Malaysia, March 4, 2014
For transit is good

Near to the airport.... Maximum 15 min ... Not far from the local restaurant .... Breakfast is okay
6
For a night is okay ... But mosquito flying around in room , but it's just only a night anyway Breakfast is okay not many choices .................
Jan N. Couples Slovakia, March 2, 2014
close to airport

distance from airport / friendly staff / room
9.7
Everything went smoothly, quick check-in, comfortable room - everything you need ;)
Djagat B. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 2, 2014
close to airport

located near to suvarnabhumi airport, airport shuttle service, friendly staff
7.7
good hotel especially if you have to transit for a night.
Steven B. Couples United States of America, March 1, 2014
Good quality hotel

nice furniture, spacious, good shuttle service to the airport
8.7
Great room, very good breakfast buffet and restaurant on the 6th floor. The oversized bed was a plus, and the bathroom was very modern. My only complaint was our room was on the side of the building towards a very noisy nightclub. It didn't quiet down until after 2 AM.
Murray H. Couples Canada, February 28, 2014
One night to connect flight

Close to airport, good bed,room size good
7.3
Only stayed 1 night, left early am. Shuttle to airport
Yeongjoo L. Business travelers South Korea, February 28, 2014
Comfortable and close to the airport

Airport transportation, good price, night lounge
8.3
It was quite comfortable. Usually I stay this hotel for transit purpose because it is very easy to access to the airport. Hotel sells the room with round trip airport transportation. In this case, I can find a crew at the Gate 3 at the 2nd floor as I arrived. This is the merit of this hotel. Only 5-7 min from airport to the hotel. There are many local restaurants and pubs near the entrance of this hotel. Wi Fi also very fast and free. So far, I couldn't find any other hotel like this near Suvarnabhumi airport by Agoda.
Andrew S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 28, 2014
convenient airport hotel

easy shuttle to airport, clean, and convenient
6.3
Shuttle was quick and easy. Room was clean and cheap. i got the no-window room which was cheaper and fine for a one-night stay. The negative is that there are not many good food options late at night there. Only some dive bars and street food. The breakfast was a decent value.
Jean M. Couples Canada, February 27, 2014
Dont be fooled by the stars and pictures.

Food, location
5.3
Hotel location is close to airport. That's about it. Should be rated a 3 star. Hotel and rooms are worn down. Pool is very small and poorly built and maintained. Disco right accross the street with loud music till 200am. Does the job if you dont pay too much and expect a 2-3 star hotel. I booked it expecting a 4 star and willing to pay more.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Suvarnabhumi Suite BangkokSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - BathroomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - BathroomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Fitness RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Swimming PoolSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - SpaSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Pub/LoungeSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - SaunaSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Meeting RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Suvarnabhumi Suite, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03