or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Suvarnabhumi Suite

1675/1 Soi Latkrabang 11/13, Latkrabang Rd., Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room
Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Bathroom Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Bathroom Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Fitness Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Swimming Pool Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Spa Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Sauna
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2237 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2237)
Sort by:
Bronte G. Couples Australia, December 7, 2013
Average room smelt like ciggaretes

Pool gardens fitness centre
6
The stay was nice but the room smelt like ciggaretes .
Paul D. Families with young children France, December 7, 2013
All good

great location for early morning flights connections
8.7
All was good . Good location close to airport and friendly staffs . Good food outside close to the hotel .
Edward T. Solo travelers Canada, December 5, 2013
Never again.

Location, comfortable room, nothing else
6.3
I will not stay there again. The room is comfortable and the price is o.k. The problem is the staff. I arrived at the airport and called them for the shuttle that is included in the price I paid. I had the airport information people call again 35 minutes later (the hotel is 10 minutes away), and again 30 minutes later was just going to ask for them to call again when they showed up. At the hotel I was told that the shuttle goes every half an hour to the airport but they couldn't tell me why I had to wait over an hour and they didn't seem to care that I was tired and a little upset that I had to wait so long. The staff seemed to be in their own world and not focused on the customers. I will go to a different airport hotel next time.
Pongpisute M. Business travelers Thailand, December 2, 2013
Easy access to the airport

Nice design room, Clean room, Near airport
6.7
Hazel A. Business travelers Philippines, November 30, 2013
great hotel. affordable

affordable, clean and with shuttle
8.3
Relaxing
Shao W. Business travelers Malaysia, November 29, 2013
nice and comfort experience

comfortable, good breakfast, quite
9
great
Patricia G. Families with young children United States of America, November 29, 2013
Good value, efficient service

Nice room design, large room size, good value
6.7
Laurent D. Couples Lebanon, November 29, 2013
It was ok for one night

Close to the airport, close to street food vendors and supermarkets, clean.
6.3
It was good, the hotel was clean, the internet was fast, it was very close to the airport and close to supermarkets and restaurants.
Lorreine C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 29, 2013
Good functional hotel, close proximity to airport

The veranda restaurant (excellent). Staff speak english
7.3
I stayed for just the one night and it was more than adequate for my needs, airport hotel. I don't think I would have wanted to stay any longer for leisure or business purposes, although the roof top restaurant is a pleasant surprise. I was tempted to have a swim in the pool but it's location by the front entrance, with cars and taxis arriving continuously, meant I felt a little on show, so decided against it, plus it's a little small! The free wifi is useful but you can't seem to log in on your phone and laptop at the same time, plus had to keep reconnecting after each session. Overall, not too bad and have to admit the website does make the rooms look better than they are, adequate though.
Shao W. Business travelers Malaysia, November 29, 2013
very comfortable and staff are help and friendly

clean, service
8
very nice and will stay again next time

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Suvarnabhumi Suite BangkokSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - BathroomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - BathroomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Fitness RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Swimming PoolSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - SpaSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Pub/LoungeSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - SaunaSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Meeting RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Suvarnabhumi Suite, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04