or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Suvarnabhumi Suite

1675/1 Soi Latkrabang 11/13, Latkrabang Rd., Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room
Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Bathroom Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Bathroom Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Fitness Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Swimming Pool Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Spa Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Sauna
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2487 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2487)
Sort by:
Ian B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 16, 2014
Value for money Hotel near Bangkok Airport

1.Bedroom 2. Breakfast 3. Shuttle service
8.3
I really thought this Hotel was excellent value for money. The reception was efficient both checking in and out. The bedroom was large, the bed was huge about 2.5 metres wide (could have slept a family of 5 I reckon) Bathroom was very clean and the shower was great. Air con very quiet. Good quality TV but limited channels. Breakfast (up on the 6th floor)was excellent. It was a buffet breakfast but catered for European and Asian tastes. There is a lady who cooks Omelettes to your individual taste, please be patient as she really takes time over it and the result is great. There is a "conveyor" style toaster so you can put your toast back in for a second go if you want it a bit more brown. Coffee was good and on "tap". Overall I thoroughly enjoyed my breakfast. The internet facility is free but I think I got inadvertently hooked up to someone's HTC hotspot, it went off after a while and wasn't able to reconnect. Wasn't a drama for me as I was only browsing. I had placed an order for a Courtesy Coach for 0900 hours and we left on time ( 15 minutes to Airport) they dropped me right at my departure entrance and assisted with luggage.
David O. Families with young children Australia, April 16, 2014
Good value and convenient

Value
6.7
Hotel is very reasonable. Good value and quite clean and comfortable. It is a 5-10min shuttle from the airport so you do need to be aware of this. It is about a 1/3rd of the price of the Novotel and the rooms are fine. Staff were nice and there is a small pool and a rooftop bar. On the main road outside there are a few restaurants and pubs. Perfect for a 1 night stopover
William A. Couples Australia, April 15, 2014
Quick Stopover

Airport Collection & Delivery, Friendly Staff, Close to Good Restaurants
8.7
First the collection at the airport did not occur, until inquiries were made, then all was well. The check-in was quick and courteous. The room assigned 425 was well appointed, but sadly too close to a large Disco Bar, so an early night's sleep was not achievable. Something that was required as we had an early morning flight to catch. That aside, I would stay here again, but insist on being in a room that does not back on to the Disco Bar. Delivery to the airport was punctual and breakfast box supplied sufficient for our needs. Would recommend, as it is good value for money...minus the Disco Noise!!
Chuck S. Families with young children United States of America, April 14, 2014
Pleasant, affordable, clean

Pleasant, affordable, clean
9.7
OK
Charles C. Couples United States of America, April 13, 2014
Very pleasant!

The efficient staff, the clean rooms, the nice restaurant (good food!)
10
We liked this hotel very much. Often we fly from BKK and have to spend the night near the airport. The shuttle worked well for us. The staff at the desk was quick to sign in so many visitors and get their luggage to the rooms. We were happy to learn that the rooftop restaurant was still serving (we were late arrivals), and the Thai food was DELICIOUS!! We would highly recommend the hotel...very nice experience for us!!
Paul H. Solo travelers France, April 12, 2014
Average

Near the airport
5
Please train the staff in English! Many of them are not comfortable with English, which makes communication difficult.
Sunil W. Business travelers Sri Lanka, April 11, 2014
passable

cleaning staff, airport vicinity, roof top
5.7
may not come again, unfriendly reception, for checking in 1 1/2 before noon charged 500 bahts..Hotels rooms have plugs for computers in the most awkward places..no proper plugging places for electronic equipments.
Christopher C. Couples United Kingdom, April 8, 2014
ok

close to airport free transfer included breakfast
5.7
it was ok for what I wanted to use hotel for I have used this hotel before but this room I had this time was not as nice as the room I had previously and the a/c did not work right I rang reception they said they would send somebody to check it out but no one appeared I could not be bothered to pursue the issue as was only staying 1 night before I returned to uk and the breakfast was very average
David N. Families with young children United States of America, April 7, 2014
Horrible

Nothing, nothing and nothing
4
First, it wasn't a suite. It was a hotel room right next door to a night club with a rude receptionist, horrible food and it is NOT 3.9KM from the airport. Maybe as the crow flies, but in a car is is 20+ min.
Jakkarin T. Business travelers Thailand, April 6, 2014
Sorry But I do not like this place
4.7
Sorry to say like this but I do not like this place. It close to the club that made a big noise all night! Noise Hot and Bad

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Suvarnabhumi Suite BangkokSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - BathroomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - BathroomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Fitness RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Swimming PoolSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - SpaSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Pub/LoungeSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - SaunaSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Meeting RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C07