Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Suvarnabhumi Suite

1675/1 Soi Latkrabang 11/13, Latkrabang Rd., Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room
Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Bathroom Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Bathroom Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Fitness Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Swimming Pool Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Spa Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Sauna
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2054 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2054)
Sort by:
Manfred L. Business travelers Germany, August 1, 2013
close to airport and suitable for travellers

close to airport, good breakfast, some nice bars around
7
My stay at Suvarnabhumi Suite was short due to business.
Cindy W. Couples United States of America, August 1, 2013
A great hotel for overnight stay in Bangkok

Affordable, clean, quiet
7.3
I needed to stay in Bangkok for one night while waiting for my transfer flight back to the US and decided to book a "cube" room here. The "cube" room basically has no windows, which may or may not be a good thing depending on your personal preferences, but as I am a light sleeper, this room was good for me since the hotel is next to a busy street and traffic noises were evident outside the hotel. My room was spacious enough, which a large bed, a desk, a decent bathroom with a shower, and they also have a mini fridge. I also had a free round trip shuttle service to the airport, and the staff was friendly about arranging the shuttle ahead of time for me. I actually took the taxi to the airport though, as my boyfriend departed BK earlier than I did, so we each used one shuttle service from the round trip. When I departed early in the morning, the hotel staff gave me a breakfast box too. Overall a nice room and I had a pleasant time here.
Michael R. Solo travelers United States of America, July 29, 2013
It was amazing

Staff, Food, Room
10
This was very close to the smaller airport in BKK. I recommend this hotel if you are going to be flying somewhere from the smaller airport at least the night before your flight. Quick to get to airport and a real treat for the price. Feels like true 5 star.
Brenton F. Business travelers Australia, July 28, 2013
Friendly staff, good room, will return.

Location, friendly staff, free shuttle
7.7
Staff were friendly and helpful, shuttle was not the to pick me up as I requested so I had to get taxi, but no problem with shuttle back to airport. Clean room, comfortable bed, I would stay their again.
Su Y. Families with young children South Korea, July 26, 2013
good airport hotel

pick up from airport, close to local restaurants, large room, internet
6.3
we stayed to catch early morning flight. value for money. if you want to pick up in the airport, should call them to arrange.
Ng P. Families with young children China, July 25, 2013
Near to airport, good for a short stay.

Free transfer from airport to hotel. Near airport.nice staff
8.7
Nice to stay in this hotel, transfer service is good. Our fight was delay, the staff waited for us over 1.5 hour. The location is near the airport, highly recommend to those short stay traveller.
Rory O. Couples United States of America, July 24, 2013
Nice to stay

Location to Airport, price, clean
7
Good
Malcolm M. Couples Australia, July 23, 2013
just close to airport

close to airport friendly staff shuttle bus
6.7
average id say staff were very helpful an friendly the hotal is close to airport an offer a shuttle bus to airport that the main reason I stayed there because early morning flight. not really happy about the cold shower the room was average didn't go out to balcony because all the bird that had built up over time an not been cleaned other than that it ok
Michael H. Couples Australia, July 22, 2013
very enjoyable

close to airport , attentive staff ,goodservice
10
very enjoyable , very peace full, and relaxing . Service was first class.
Gene G. Couples New Zealand, July 22, 2013
extremely disapointing

checking out, walking out the door, the view in the rear view mirror
6
As I mentioned above it was disappointing, my wife and I arrived on different flights, mine arrived at 1640 so I went and checked in and requested a shuttle bus so that I could greet my wife at 2330 later that evening, the manager said no need to go at 2330 you must wait 1 hour at least, so when I went down to get the shuttle at 1130 none were available and I was told to wait a moment, finally at 1210 a shuttle was available an I went to the airport to hopefully greet my wife, and there I waited, oh and I had to pay for this late service also, then finally my wife sent me an SMS asking where I was, she had also checked into the hotel and was waiting for me, now we both had the same booking confirmation sheet yet they put her in a separate room, I returned to the hotel and we finally met and went to our room only to find there was no hot water, we called reception who sent matey boy along after some time, he fiddled with the shower and smiled and left, still no hot water, we made the most of that and slept, in the morning I went to reception and requested they sort the hot water, to do that we had to use another room that others had vacated and was not cleaned for our showers, we have stayed at this hotel many times and been looked after ok in the past, it is what it is, need less to say the service we got was poor to terrible, they are now off my booking schedule..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Suvarnabhumi Suite BangkokSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - BathroomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - BathroomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Fitness RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Swimming PoolSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - SpaSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Pub/LoungeSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - SaunaSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Meeting RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Suvarnabhumi Suite, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02