or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Suvarnabhumi Suite

1675/1 Soi Latkrabang 11/13, Latkrabang Rd., Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room
Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Bathroom Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Bathroom Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Fitness Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Swimming Pool Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Spa Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Sauna
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1952 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1952)
Sort by:
Donald R. Solo travelers United States of America, April 26, 2013
Convenient airport location

Convenient location and price
9
Beomjoon P. Business travelers South Korea, April 23, 2013
Perfect to stay over night for early transfer

Close to Airport. Suttle bus service. Edible Breakfast
7.3
Mark B. Solo travelers Australia, April 23, 2013
transit stopover

srvice discretion quiet
7.3
ok , not there for more than 18 hours .pay extra for a room with a window !!!!!!!
Nitiganya L. Couples Thailand, April 19, 2013
Good choice!

Easy to access to the airport , nice service
7.3
It was a great time to stay there. I really like the bar and restaurant . Staffs were so nice . Next time when I go to Bangkok ,this hotel will be the number1 choice that I pick. I hope you will keep all of good things like this . ;) I will recommend my friends to stay here. But 1 thing that I think it was annoyed me , was the sound from the next room because it is a connect room.
Kazushige H. Business travelers Japan, April 19, 2013
Near Airport. That's all.

10-minute drive to Airport, 7-11 nearby, and a good AFB.
6.3
Had a good night sleep in a large bed-room and get ready to move to Airport after a good breakfast. That's all I needed and I had it.
Kevin R. Couples United Kingdom, April 14, 2013
not 4 star only 3

close to airport, room big, near main road night market
6.7
restaurant overpriced food ordinary, internet very average had problems with cable tv daily , room good size and clean reasonable value for money
Sabine B. Families with older children Belgium, April 14, 2013
ideal, when you have to be quick in the airport

clean, modern design, good location
9.7
very nice place for a stay over, good located, good breakfast, nice restaurant and sp
Donnie E. Solo travelers United States of America, April 13, 2013
Friendly staff and great room design

staff , rate , location
7.3
I was very pleased with everything at the hotel except for the fact that they had no shower , only bath tub with shower hose .
Thomas E. Business travelers Switzerland, April 8, 2013
Good hotel near the airport

proximity to airport, free shuttle service
7.7
Julian C. Business travelers Italy, April 8, 2013
Convenience for the airport

Close to the airport clean and comfortable
6.3
We only needed somewhere close to the airport, with a swimming pool, and this we found at this hotel. The rooms were clean and comfortable, with a very large spacious bed. Staff were efficient, and the dinner at the roof top garden was pleasant. So all in the hotel ticked the boxes, thank you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Suvarnabhumi Suite BangkokSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - BathroomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - BathroomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Fitness RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Swimming PoolSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - SpaSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Pub/LoungeSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - SaunaSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Meeting RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Suvarnabhumi Suite, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07