or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Suvarnabhumi Suite

1675/1 Soi Latkrabang 11/13, Latkrabang Rd., Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room
Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Bathroom Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Bathroom Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Fitness Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Swimming Pool Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Spa Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Sauna
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2308 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2308)
Sort by:
Margot T. Families with older children Australia, January 14, 2014
too short

location
7.7
Pleasant, was able to get a few hours sleep before heading out for the next flight
Daniel S. Couples Germany, January 13, 2014
Surprisingly good airport hotel for a decent price

10 minutes from Suvarnabhumi airport, nice room, free wifi
8
We were surprised about the room we got for this price. This hotel is perfect before a flight or a transit. The location is good as well with many nice restaurants and bars. The live-music of a bar close to the hotel was a bit too loud though.
Wing W. Business travelers Singapore, January 12, 2014
Relax and comfortable stay

Clean and large room with a team of friendly hotel staff
7.3
My stay at the Survarnabhumi Suite is satisfactory because its deluxe guest room is clean and tidy. The hotel location is closed to the airport and easy access to train station to the down down. The hotel staffs are quite friendly to their guests, but they don't speak fluent English and have thus failed to pick me up at the airport on my arrival date.
Neil P. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 11, 2014
Good Location near airport

Comfortable suit, nice pool and rooftop restaraunt
9.3
We choose this hotel for a quick stopover if we have an early flight next day. The suit has plenty of space and is ideally suited to families and the staff are very helpful. Situated close to the shops if you fancy a quick evening stroll. Always good to have a pool for that refreshing dip after a long flight.
Steven J. Couples United States of America, January 10, 2014
Close to airport; rooms not very clean

close to airport, spacious room, elevator
4.7
Room was relatively clean/tidy, but had a terrible odor. Close to airport, which I suppose is reason enough to stay here,
Barry C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 7, 2014
Ideal for my purpose

near airport., airport shuttle service., pleasant room
8
I required a hotel near to the airport but only for one night and with transport to the airport early in the morning.I did not require a luxury hotel but one that was clean and serving a decent meal.This small hotel proved ideal for my purpose and was in my opinion good value for money.
James D. Couples Canada, January 7, 2014
It was excellent

Close to Airport, Airport shuttle and very good Breakfast
10
Stay was excellent. It is close to Airport and they have an excellent Shuttle service. A good restaurant that serves a very good breakfast to satisfy anybody.
Steven C. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 6, 2014
Great for airport with good service.

Rooms,Staff and transfers.
9.3
We have stayed at this hotel on several occasions and over the past couple of years it has not gone down in quality at all. We were very happy and intend to stay there many more times.
Yeongjoo L. Business travelers South Korea, January 5, 2014
Easy access to the airport and shuttle bus service

Transportation, Food, and Bed
8.7
Easy to access to Suvarnabhumi International Airport and good communication as well as nice restaurant and bar at 6th floor.
Scott B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 4, 2014
Doesn't do it's main function well.

Quiet, Location, Leaving
6.3
I don't normally write reviews but felt compelled to write one about this hotel because of how it let's itself down. It's basically a hotel near the airport, offering airport transfers. So I booked my transfer @ 9:30pm as shuttles are meant to leave every 30 minutes. When nothings happening at 9:40pm I ask reception for an update and they point to the seat (I need to sit down and wait.) We eventually nearly get on the way to the airport at 9:50pm but then the driver decides to wait for the 10.00pm transfer people. So in summary: People stay at this hotel for one reason - it's near the airport. As a consequence the shuttle departure times are pretty blummin' important. I don't care that my room didn't have a window or that the food served was below average or that the staff need a personality transplant. My shuttle leaving 30 minutes late without any updates during this time means this hotel get's a massive thumbs down. The shuttle running on time is of paramount importance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Suvarnabhumi Suite BangkokSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - BathroomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - BathroomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Fitness RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Swimming PoolSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - SpaSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Pub/LoungeSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - SaunaSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Meeting RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Suvarnabhumi Suite, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05