or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Suvarnabhumi Suite

1675/1 Soi Latkrabang 11/13, Latkrabang Rd., Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room
Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Bathroom Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Bathroom Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Fitness Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Swimming Pool Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Spa Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Sauna
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2308 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2308)
Sort by:
Agneta L. Couples Sweden, November 19, 2014
Nice hotel with good location near Suvarnabhumi

Location near the airport, roof terrace for dining and a spacy room.
6.7
Very loud noice from music in bars in the surroundings made it difficult to sleep. The massage was not professional. Otherwise we were satisfied with this hotel.
Bo L. Business travelers Sweden, November 18, 2014
9 hours at the Suvarnabhumi Suite hotel

location, convenient transfer to airport, good room
8
I had 9 hours to kill between flights so I decided to stay at a hotel to get some rest. Very good choice. Quite and clean place with a good room - I stayed in a deluxe room with separate relax and bedroom. I also had dinner at the roof bar. Good food to an acceptable price. Friendly staff and good transfer (included in the rate for my room) to the airport, about 5 min. I'll stay there again if I need to rest between flights. A little bit too far away from downtown though if you would like to stay longer.
Michel P. Solo travelers France, November 17, 2014
very nice hotel

comfort. location. transfers.
8.3
First time staying there but not last. Very comfortable hotel in its category. Very helpful front desk staff. Very pleased.
Yanin S. Groups Thailand, November 16, 2014
Suvarnabhumi Suite
2
Overrated
David J. Couples Australia, November 16, 2014
Transit holiday

Location, clean and friendly staff
8
Liked it a lot and would recommend to all
Francois T. Business travelers Belgium, November 16, 2014
Great value for money

Staff, clean, food
9.3
Great place to stay. Close to the airport with a convenient shuttle. Fabulous staff. I'm going back there next week.
Jackie S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 16, 2014
Good location for airport

location, airport pick up service and rooftop bar
8
Stayed one night. Good airport stop over with organised pick up service.
Sacuto J. Business travelers Canada, November 15, 2014
Good hotel for transit

Location, Food, room size
7.7
Overall, nice stay, I would recommend this hotel for people transiting in Bangkok and arriving late and not willing to go experience the nightlife of Bangkok. Restaurant on a roof top, good for al fresco drinking/dining, no particular nice view during the evening (might be better during day time). Ordered a mojito and a pad thai, both were good. There was a guy playing the guitar and singing and it was quite enjoyable. There's also a spa but i did not have the opportunity to try it. I did not use airport pick-up as I was landing at the other airport. Used the drop off service, every 30mn, on time, just took less than 10 mn ride to Suvarnabhumi International Airport. They provide a breakfast box for people leaving before 6am, nothing special (1 juice box, 1 mini sandwich...). Room was very big, so was the bed. Mattress and cushions are comfortable. Wifi (free) is working well.
Lynn W. Couples United States of America, November 15, 2014
Short stay over

Staff, location, cleanliness
9
We appreciated helpful and patient the staff were. Room was clean and as promised. And meal included was good and restaurant near top of hotel had wonderful view. We will stay there again.
Timothy C. Business travelers United States of America, November 14, 2014
Great place to stay for early flight departures

The deluxe room is equivalent to higher end hotels in Bangkok at half to a third the price. Nice rooftop restaurant. The staff has treated me very well during each stay.
8.7
This was my second stay and I'll book again. My room from my first stay was on the back side of the hotel so I didn't realize there was a night club next door. This time my room was on the same side as the night club and it had a live band playing. It was a bit noisy in my room, but it didn't stop me from falling asleep quickly. If you're a light sleeper make sure you're room is on the opposite side of the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Suvarnabhumi Suite BangkokSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - BathroomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - BathroomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Fitness RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Swimming PoolSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - SpaSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Pub/LoungeSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - SaunaSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Meeting RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Suvarnabhumi Suite, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08