Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Suvarnabhumi Suite

1675/1 Soi Latkrabang 11/13, Latkrabang Rd., Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room
Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Bathroom Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Bathroom Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Fitness Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Swimming Pool Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Spa Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Sauna
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 2606 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2606)
Sort by:
Jeff B. Couples United States of America, April 26, 2015
QUIET

Good Location, Quiet, Good Breakfast
8
No airport noise if you get a room without window
James S. Business travelers United States of America, April 25, 2015
Best hotel for getting in and out of airport

ATF + breakfast + staff
9
Audrey P. Business travelers Malaysia, April 24, 2015
A hotel near Suvarnabhumi Airport.

location and pubs.
8.3
Located behind a life music restaurant or pub, though 100m away but the life music was loud and played till 2am on Saturday morning. The wall between rooms were thin. You can hear almost everything (door opening, water flush in the toilet) from the neighbour who wakes up at 6am to catch the flight.
Edward L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 24, 2015
Nice place to stay

near to airport
7
big transformer statue in front of the hotel. walking distance to drinking place in front hotel.
Cindy S. Solo travelers Australia, April 23, 2015
Over night stay in Bangkok

Staff, location to International airport, comfort
8
Very good. The only complaint I had was I could smell cigarette smoke through the air conditioner & I had some very noisy neighbors!
David B. Solo travelers Canada, April 22, 2015
Very clean hotel

close to airport,staff,clean
9.3
It was very good for the one night I stayed. The food was very good on the sixth floor good view,staff was excellent with helping you with anything. I would stay there again
Kenneth H. Couples United States of America, April 22, 2015
Suvarnabhumi Suite
4
lousy
Richard M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 21, 2015
Very Cool Hotel

Location, Nice Pool, Cleanliness
8.3
We stayed here for 3 days. The view from the roof top breakfast was beautiful. Staff was nice and the Pool was clean and beautiful and was my favorite part of this place. The rooms are so so but they were clean and a place to sleep. Hallways can be a bit noisy when doors close but what isn't noisy in Thailand. The food around the area was spectacular and all locals. What I like best about this place was the lack of stupid tourist and was mainly all local Thai people around the area. If you hate tourist like I do and want to blend in with the locals whom are very nice, then this is your place. 5 min from airport. I'd stay here again absolutely. We are Americans from Las Vegas. And I loved there clean beautiful pool.
Sarah W. Groups United Kingdom, April 21, 2015
Very disappointing
5
Stay was a rip off. The staff were nice and helpful (only good thing I can say). The rooms were a good size but felt like a prison as no windows. THE BED WAS AWFUL . Like a rock to sleep on. looks posh from exterior except the tacky cartoon characters. Definitely not a 4 star and was a complete let down for our last night in Bangkok !!
Kerdsap N. Families with older children Thailand, April 18, 2015
very quiet and nice place to stay

nice people, good place and right price.
6
very good and enjoy to stay!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Suvarnabhumi Suite BangkokSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - BathroomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - BathroomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Fitness RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Swimming PoolSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - SpaSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Pub/LoungeSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - SaunaSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Meeting RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Suvarnabhumi Suite, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07