Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Suvarnabhumi Suite

1675/1 Soi Latkrabang 11/13, Latkrabang Rd., Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room
Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Bathroom Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Bathroom Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Fitness Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Swimming Pool Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Spa Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Sauna
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2542 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2542)
Sort by:
Chaiyasak P. Solo travelers Thailand, March 23, 2015
good airport hotel

clean, good location and airport shuttle
9.3
Hotel is close to suvanabhumi airport with airport shuttle service.
Chaiyasak P. Solo travelers Thailand, March 22, 2015
Airport hotel, shuttle, clean and good locat

good airport hotel, cheap with shuttle service
9.3
Good airport hotel with shuttle service, clean and compact.
Bryan D. Solo travelers Australia, March 20, 2015
Impressive performance

Staff interaction and performance
9
I travelled to the airport at 0400 to depart early but when I got there found that the flight had been delayed for a 2nd time. I called the hotel and they sent the shuttle to return me to the hotel, and they allowed me to return to my room until 1200 (new flt was at 1350) I was able to enjoy a full breakfast and rest up more and shower again before final departure. Thumbs up to the people on shift during my travelling melt down. I was made feel welcome again, which made me feel much better than when I saw my flight had been delayed. I will use this hotel again
Graham H. Couples United Kingdom, March 19, 2015
Good location airport hotel

Good location good size room good staff
6
Our stay was okay but the hotel was very tired and not very clean. It is very poor value would not stay there again at that price
Rapeephon P. Families with young children Thailand, March 18, 2015
It was really close to the airport.

Clean, convenient, location
6.7
We were there just for 6 hours before our flight. The room was really big. The bed is huge. It values my money. But too noisy.
Patrick J. Couples United States of America, March 16, 2015
Good for the value

Value
8.3
This hotel is good for the value, if you are just staying one or two nights it is perfect. Good for a layover. There was a bit of noise from the bar next door. Over all ok/ clean.
Ross D. Families with young children Australia, March 15, 2015
Ross's. Trip

Pool breakfast and shower
8
Stay nice people lovely
Christopher B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 13, 2015
Average

food, staff, locatopn
7
Linda J. Solo travelers United States of America, March 7, 2015
very good experience

decor, amenties, convenience to airport
9.3
I chose this hotel because it was convenient Ito the airport and had a shuttle service. It turned out to be a delightful stay. The decor was like a resort, especially the roof top restaurant and spa. The spa that was beautifully designed and reasonably priced. Everything was clean. The staff went all out to meet my needs. I will always stay at tis hotel when going through Bangkok.
Keith B. Couples United Kingdom, March 7, 2015
Great hotel close to aurport

Size of room, transfer to and from airport, staff attention to detail
8
We stopped for five hours between flights. We ate in the restaurant which was decent and there are options close by if you prefer that. Room was clean, large and airy. Staff looked after us well and it's only a 10 min shuttle ride from airport. We were met at arrivals and in the room within 30mins. This place is ideal for overnight or short stop and if uou I refer hotel v lounge definitely worth the small cost

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Suvarnabhumi Suite BangkokSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - BathroomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - BathroomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Fitness RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Swimming PoolSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - SpaSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Pub/LoungeSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - SaunaSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Meeting RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Suvarnabhumi Suite, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05