or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Suvarnabhumi Suite

1675/1 Soi Latkrabang 11/13, Latkrabang Rd., Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room
Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Bathroom Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Bathroom Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Fitness Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Swimming Pool Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Spa Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Sauna
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2308 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2308)
Sort by:
Jorge C. Couples United States of America, January 26, 2015
Overnight stay

Close to airport, great shuttle service, near restuarants and 7/11.
8.7
Staff was accommodating, room a little dated.
Virginie G. Couples France, January 24, 2015
Very good airport hotel

Classy, comfy, the bar is very nice
8.7
Nice helpful staff, clean and comfy room, brizzy and jazzy bar
Sunghwan B. Business travelers South Korea, January 23, 2015
comfortable stay at reasonable price

location, comfort, convenience
8
It was comfortable. Clean. Easy access to good restaurants and pubs around.
David A. Couples Canada, January 23, 2015
Good location to airport

Location to airport, price and breakfast
6.7
Decent hotel however impacted by noise from outside bar located near the hotel which impacts ability to sleep. Were nor able to sleep till bar closed. Otherwise it is a decent hotel and helpful staff. Obe though last negative comment is around the purchase if drinks in hotel bar on 6th floor. Automatically added a service fee, in addition to vat. I look at the sevice fee should be the customers choice but the hotels decision.
Arturo P. Couples United States of America, January 23, 2015
Convenient Location Only

Location, Gym and Bed
5.7
My wife and I chose this hotel because it was close to the Suvarnabhumi airport. The staff were friendly. The room was O.K. The water temperature in the bathroom was difficult to set, it was either hot or cold. The sink had a leak and the hotel staff tried to fix it, but the leaked continued through our stay. Finally, the Wi-Fi can only be used by one device and it didn't work during our check-out morning, which was kind of inconvenient. But they do have computers in the lobby which were helpful.
Jeppe H. Couples Denmark, January 23, 2015
Free transfer to the airport

Breakfast buffet, transfer, wifi
9
we only had one night here during our return to Denmark . Beautiful hotel with friendly staff and good restaurant. good breakfast buffet, with a large selection . Free transportation to and from the airport. there is some noise from nearby bars and restaurants that play loud music all night . We had a room without windows , which in this context can really be recommended if you want sleep. The wifi worked perfect.
Nicolas W. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 17, 2015
good value and nice rooms

location, room size and internet
7
Pick up by the hotel was a bit hit or miss - I luckily found someone else's name on their hotel board for pick up but it was not clear where they were supposed to meet arriving passengers. There was about an hour delay in going from airport to hotel while other passengers were found - the hotel needs to be clearer where the pick up point is located. Room was decent enough and staff helpful and quick - my biggest problem is the strong pee smell in the room. I should have asked to change rooms of course but arrived late at hotel and had to get up a few hours later to get back to the airport so couldn't deal with the hassle. In the morning the strong pee odor still pervaded the room which was pretty unpleasant and I got out quick.
Kamlesh S. Couples United Kingdom, January 16, 2015
Short stay between flights, booked for a day.

Close to airport, friendly staff, very average amenities.
7.3
Kaspars R. Families with young children Latvia, January 15, 2015
Overnighting before long flight.

Warm welcome, helpful, professional staff
9
We were staying one night traveling from Koh Chang to catch next morning flight. Hotel is ideal for such a short stop over , before long haul flight!
Herman C. Couples Norway, January 13, 2015
Good food

Food was nice, beds were not properly cleaned.
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Suvarnabhumi Suite BangkokSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - BathroomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - BathroomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Fitness RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Swimming PoolSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - SpaSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Pub/LoungeSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - SaunaSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Meeting RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Suvarnabhumi Suite, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03