or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Suvarnabhumi Suite

1675/1 Soi Latkrabang 11/13, Latkrabang Rd., Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room
Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Bathroom Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Bathroom Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Fitness Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Swimming Pool Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Spa Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Sauna
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2475 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2475)
Sort by:
Paivi J. Solo travelers Finland, April 15, 2015
Comfortable stay in Suvarnabhumi Suite

Hotel personnel, cleanliness,location
8.3
Hotel personnel is friendly and helpful. I certainly will stay there again. I travel about 100 to 150 days a year, comfortable and friendly hotels are very important to me. Next time I am not going to make my reservation via Agoda.
Enid B. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 14, 2015
Bedding smelt musty and location ugly suburb

Pleasant staff, round trip from airport efficient.
5.3
Efficient transportation from and to airport. Staff were very pleasant and helpful. Unfortunately the location of the hotel was in an unattractive suburb of Bkk. The room was clean but unfortunately the bedding smelt musty. There was an unpleasant odour coming out of the plug hole in the sink and the shower was slow to drain. The best thing about the hotel was the staff who were very eager to please to accomodate our needs.
John B. Solo travelers Ireland, April 13, 2015
Airport convenience

Friendly staff and safe location nice rooftop bar and restaurant
8.3
Very helpful staff
Paivi J. Solo travelers Finland, April 13, 2015
Suvarnabhumi Suite is a good comfortable hotel

Friendly staff, nice clean rooms, good breakfast
9
I stayed three days in a comfortable hotel,with good service and nice people. Had my breakfast, lunch, dinner there. No one with the right mine would go out when it is Songran. I will gladly come back to Suvarnabhumi Suite, but I am not going to use Agoda anymore.
Richard H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 10, 2015
I Will Keep Coming Back

Location close to airport, comfort of the rooms and efficiency of the staff
8.3
Having stayed here before I knew to ask for a quiet room at the back of the hotel as the nearby bars can be a bit too noisy when you have an early start next day. Plenty of places to eat locally if you don't fancy paying hotel prices for your meal. Efficient collection and delivery to the airport.
Richard C. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 9, 2015
Ok if not sleeping

Noisy bar just outside hotel, til 01:40 am
6.7
Simon R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 9, 2015
Good choice

Location, staff and cleanliness
7.7
Stayed for one night while transiting through BKK airport. For the price the room was excellent: clean, comfortable and had everything I needed. Breakfast choice though was v poor!
Suraiya N. Solo travelers Thailand, April 9, 2015
Service

Good service .. Check in and out is fast
8.3
I like this hotel
Sarah W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 7, 2015
High quality staff

The staff, the roof top bar, the staff
9.7
I made a point of speaking to the manager to compliment him on his staff. As an airport hotel I felt it exceeded expectations. I marked down the room only because it needed more plug points and in a better location than tucked down by the bed. There was some corridor noise but nothing excessive and I expect that when people are leaving for flights early in the morning. Shower was large with good pressure and well cleaned. Bed was firm (don't expect anything else in Thailand from my recent experience). Breakfast was good....I've often found this to be the weakest part of the hotel offering in mid range hotels in Thailand maybe because I'm a vegetarian. I'd happily have stayed another day. I also used the gym which looked out onto the pool - always nicer than being in a windowless room. No free weights but cardio, mats & ball all in good condition.
Jami B. Families with older children Australia, April 5, 2015
Clean and convenient but pricey

Location location location
5.3
Our stay was brief and there was nothing wrong with the experience but it was very pricy for what it was and the hotel is probably not quite 4 star

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Suvarnabhumi Suite BangkokSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - BathroomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - BathroomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Fitness RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Swimming PoolSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - SpaSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Pub/LoungeSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - SaunaSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Meeting RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B05