or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Suvarnabhumi Suite

1675/1 Soi Latkrabang 11/13, Latkrabang Rd., Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room
Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Bathroom Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Bathroom Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Fitness Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Swimming Pool Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Spa Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Sauna
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2503 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2503)
Sort by:
Carole D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 30, 2015
It was ok for one night

The rooms were good
7.3
Service was slow no staff around pool couldn't get a drink roof top resturant food arrived hit and miss Bedrooms ok for one night stay close to airport
Fasel T. Couples United Kingdom, April 27, 2015
Airport stay

Location location and location
8.3
Very good
Jeff B. Couples United States of America, April 26, 2015
QUIET

Good Location, Quiet, Good Breakfast
8
No airport noise if you get a room without window
James S. Business travelers United States of America, April 25, 2015
Best hotel for getting in and out of airport

ATF + breakfast + staff
9
Edward L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 24, 2015
Nice place to stay

near to airport
7
big transformer statue in front of the hotel. walking distance to drinking place in front hotel.
Audrey P. Business travelers Malaysia, April 24, 2015
A hotel near Suvarnabhumi Airport.

location and pubs.
8.3
Located behind a life music restaurant or pub, though 100m away but the life music was loud and played till 2am on Saturday morning. The wall between rooms were thin. You can hear almost everything (door opening, water flush in the toilet) from the neighbour who wakes up at 6am to catch the flight.
Cindy S. Solo travelers Australia, April 23, 2015
Over night stay in Bangkok

Staff, location to International airport, comfort
8
Very good. The only complaint I had was I could smell cigarette smoke through the air conditioner & I had some very noisy neighbors!
David B. Solo travelers Canada, April 22, 2015
Very clean hotel

close to airport,staff,clean
9.3
It was very good for the one night I stayed. The food was very good on the sixth floor good view,staff was excellent with helping you with anything. I would stay there again
Richard M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 21, 2015
Very Cool Hotel

Location, Nice Pool, Cleanliness
8.3
We stayed here for 3 days. The view from the roof top breakfast was beautiful. Staff was nice and the Pool was clean and beautiful and was my favorite part of this place. The rooms are so so but they were clean and a place to sleep. Hallways can be a bit noisy when doors close but what isn't noisy in Thailand. The food around the area was spectacular and all locals. What I like best about this place was the lack of stupid tourist and was mainly all local Thai people around the area. If you hate tourist like I do and want to blend in with the locals whom are very nice, then this is your place. 5 min from airport. I'd stay here again absolutely. We are Americans from Las Vegas. And I loved there clean beautiful pool.
Filippo C. Couples Italy, April 17, 2015
Fair staying for early flight

Location and staff performance
7
Fair stay to catch an early flight. 10 minutes ride by hotel shuttle to reach Suvarnabhumi. Very good staff performance. Breakfast just average, restaurant service very slow, food so so, expensive. Rooms need to be renovated. Definitely not a 4 star hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Suvarnabhumi Suite BangkokSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - BathroomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - BathroomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Fitness RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Swimming PoolSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - SpaSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Pub/LoungeSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - SaunaSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Meeting RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A02