My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Suvarnabhumi Suite

1675/1 Soi Latkrabang 11/13, Latkrabang Rd., Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room
Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Bathroom Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Bathroom Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Fitness Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Swimming Pool Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Spa Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Sauna
Hotel Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
1816 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1816)
Sort by:
Mark H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 20, 2014
Close to the airport

Location
6.7
Location is very near airport. Not much around hotel. There is a 7-11 within walking distance. Not much in the way of dining. A sports bar across the street is all. I would probably not stay here again.
Pieter V. Couples Netherlands, April 18, 2014
Nice hotel for a short stay

Close to the airport, friendly staff, value for money
7.3
Nice hotel close to the airport (10 min driving time). Many local restaurants (mainly seafood) within walking distance. Small swimming pool but enough to cooldown. Comfortable rooms. Clean and good shower. Friendly and helpfull staff. Quick check-in/-out.
Jennifer D. Solo travelers Australia, April 18, 2014
A clean, comfortable room near airport

transfer to airport, clean room, good price
7.7
The taxi driver found it a bit difficult to find, staff were competent and friendly, room was good except for noise of air conditioner and no toothpaste supplied in bathroom. Transfer to airport was appreciated - it wasn't clear though that this needed to be booked with the room and an extra charge paid
Ian B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 16, 2014
Value for money Hotel near Bangkok Airport

1.Bedroom 2. Breakfast 3. Shuttle service
8.3
I really thought this Hotel was excellent value for money. The reception was efficient both checking in and out. The bedroom was large, the bed was huge about 2.5 metres wide (could have slept a family of 5 I reckon) Bathroom was very clean and the shower was great. Air con very quiet. Good quality TV but limited channels. Breakfast (up on the 6th floor)was excellent. It was a buffet breakfast but catered for European and Asian tastes. There is a lady who cooks Omelettes to your individual taste, please be patient as she really takes time over it and the result is great. There is a "conveyor" style toaster so you can put your toast back in for a second go if you want it a bit more brown. Coffee was good and on "tap". Overall I thoroughly enjoyed my breakfast. The internet facility is free but I think I got inadvertently hooked up to someone's HTC hotspot, it went off after a while and wasn't able to reconnect. Wasn't a drama for me as I was only browsing. I had placed an order for a Courtesy Coach for 0900 hours and we left on time ( 15 minutes to Airport) they dropped me right at my departure entrance and assisted with luggage.
William A. Couples Australia, April 15, 2014
Quick Stopover

Airport Collection & Delivery, Friendly Staff, Close to Good Restaurants
8.7
First the collection at the airport did not occur, until inquiries were made, then all was well. The check-in was quick and courteous. The room assigned 425 was well appointed, but sadly too close to a large Disco Bar, so an early night's sleep was not achievable. Something that was required as we had an early morning flight to catch. That aside, I would stay here again, but insist on being in a room that does not back on to the Disco Bar. Delivery to the airport was punctual and breakfast box supplied sufficient for our needs. Would recommend, as it is good value for money...minus the Disco Noise!!
Chuck S. Families with young children United States of America, April 14, 2014
Pleasant, affordable, clean

Pleasant, affordable, clean
9.7
OK
Paul H. Solo travelers France, April 12, 2014
Average

Near the airport
5
Please train the staff in English! Many of them are not comfortable with English, which makes communication difficult.
Sunil W. Business travelers Sri Lanka, April 11, 2014
passable

cleaning staff, airport vicinity, roof top
5.7
may not come again, unfriendly reception, for checking in 1 1/2 before noon charged 500 bahts..Hotels rooms have plugs for computers in the most awkward places..no proper plugging places for electronic equipments.
Christopher C. Couples United Kingdom, April 8, 2014
ok

close to airport free transfer included breakfast
5.7
it was ok for what I wanted to use hotel for I have used this hotel before but this room I had this time was not as nice as the room I had previously and the a/c did not work right I rang reception they said they would send somebody to check it out but no one appeared I could not be bothered to pursue the issue as was only staying 1 night before I returned to uk and the breakfast was very average
David N. Families with young children United States of America, April 7, 2014
Horrible

Nothing, nothing and nothing
4
First, it wasn't a suite. It was a hotel room right next door to a night club with a rude receptionist, horrible food and it is NOT 3.9KM from the airport. Maybe as the crow flies, but in a car is is 20+ min.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Suvarnabhumi Suite BangkokSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - BathroomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - BathroomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Fitness RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Swimming PoolSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - SpaSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Pub/LoungeSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - SaunaSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Meeting RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Suvarnabhumi Suite, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04