or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Suvarnabhumi Suite

1675/1 Soi Latkrabang 11/13, Latkrabang Rd., Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room
Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Bathroom Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Bathroom Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Fitness Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Swimming Pool Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Spa Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Sauna
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2447 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2447)
Sort by:
Erik D. Families with young children Australia, March 29, 2015
Great place, fantastic value for money

Close to the airport, cheap rate for very good standard, an abundance of bars and restaurants within walking distance
10
Overall, very pleased with my stay
Urs K. Couples Switzerland, March 28, 2015
Ideal place to stay for 1-2 nights

Proximity of the airport, shuttle bus, room
9
I use this hotel every time I'm flying through BKK airport; ideally located, nearby restaurants and shops, good rooms, balcony, agreeable staff, nice breakfast
Somkiat O. Business travelers Thailand, March 27, 2015
Good location with excellent service

Location, service, price
7.7
Good location hotel with perfect service at worth price
Helen D. Solo travelers United States of America, March 24, 2015
Suvarnabhumi Suite Review

Closeness to the airport; round trip transfers to the airport; comfort
9
Enjoyed the ease and convenience of the hotel and close proximity to the airport.
William H. Business travelers Australia, March 23, 2015
Beats $200 a night at airport

Location to airport, shuttle bus, large room
7.7
Great for connecting flights
Michelle F. Families with young children United States of America, March 23, 2015
Arrival hotel

Location, breakfast, and
8
Emily S. Solo travelers Australia, March 23, 2015
Exc. location if you need to stay close to airport

Shuttle pick-up/drop/off, friendly staff, shaded pool area
9
Fine for the 1 night needed. I esp appreciated being able to arrange late check-out so I didn't have to hang out at the airport for even more hours. Power outlet was impossible to find. I had to ask Reception who told me it was on the wall near (above?) the desk unit, but when I finally found it, I had to it crawl under the desk to plug in my phone charger.
Graham F. Solo travelers Australia, March 23, 2015
try another hotel first .

close to airport. thats it.
5
Better opps other hotels .
Bryan D. Solo travelers Australia, March 20, 2015
Impressive performance

Staff interaction and performance
9
I travelled to the airport at 0400 to depart early but when I got there found that the flight had been delayed for a 2nd time. I called the hotel and they sent the shuttle to return me to the hotel, and they allowed me to return to my room until 1200 (new flt was at 1350) I was able to enjoy a full breakfast and rest up more and shower again before final departure. Thumbs up to the people on shit during my travelling melt down. I was made feel welcome again, which made me feel much better than when I saw my flight had been delayed. I will use this hotel again
Graham H. Couples United Kingdom, March 19, 2015
Good location airport hotel

Good location good size room good staff
6
Our stay was okay but the hotel was very tired and not very clean. It is very poor value would not stay there again at that price

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Suvarnabhumi Suite BangkokSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - BathroomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - BathroomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Fitness RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Swimming PoolSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - SpaSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Pub/LoungeSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - SaunaSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Meeting RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Suvarnabhumi Suite, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04