or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Suvarnabhumi Suite

1675/1 Soi Latkrabang 11/13, Latkrabang Rd., Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest Room
Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Bathroom Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Bathroom Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Fitness Room Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Swimming Pool Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Spa Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Suvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Sauna
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2319 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2319)
Sort by:
Lasse B. Couples Norway, January 27, 2015
Noise until 2 a.m. from music at the hotelbar

Fairly close to the airport. Shuttle-service to/from the airport. Clean.
5
Extremely noisy music from the hotel bar in the pool area right under the windows of all the rooms facing it. The music was so loud that the shock waves from the bass was felt physically. Although the air-condition system in the room made more noise than what is usual, it didn't manage to camouflage the noise from the music. Get a room facing away from the pool or find another hotel.
Elmer K. Solo travelers United States of America, January 27, 2015
Smelly bathroom; as in sewer odor

Location, large bed, large room
5
Caution: the bathroom floor in room is very slippery. It was clean just the surface is dangerous when doused with soapy water. Put a hand towel on the floor for safety. There were no electrical outlets in bathroom to shave with an electric razor. I had to shave by the wall guessing,how I was doing. The sewer odor coming for the bathroom could not be eliminated. I covered the shower drain with a wet towel and left the fan on all night. And I closed the bathroom door. But still stinky. I told the person behind the desk when I checked out.
Jorge C. Couples United States of America, January 26, 2015
Overnight stay

Close to airport, great shuttle service, near restuarants and 7/11.
8.7
Staff was accommodating, room a little dated.
James S. Couples United States of America, January 25, 2015
Convenient to the airport

Transfer to the airport, clean efficient room, nice breakfast buffet
9
very good stay
Loren G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 25, 2015
When it looks too good to be true....

Very low price (but there is a reason)
6.7
As I was coming late and leaving early, i booked a "windowless cube". Thank God I did. The hotel is on a suburban strip about a 15-minute drove from the airport (their free shuttle bus runs every 30 minutes 24/7). Right near them are two nightclubs blasting deafening music all night long - god help you if you have a room with a window and want to sleep. Being in a windowless cube, I didn't hear the music but I did hear every sound from my neighbour's room - I'm glad he hadn't brought in one of the many prostitutes who were hanging out on the street in front of the hotel.
Virginie G. Couples France, January 24, 2015
Very good airport hotel

Classy, comfy, the bar is very nice
8.7
Nice helpful staff, clean and comfy room, brizzy and jazzy bar
Sunghwan B. Business travelers South Korea, January 23, 2015
comfortable stay at reasonable price

location, comfort, convenience
8
It was comfortable. Clean. Easy access to good restaurants and pubs around.
David A. Couples Canada, January 23, 2015
Good location to airport

Location to airport, price and breakfast
6.7
Decent hotel however impacted by noise from outside bar located near the hotel which impacts ability to sleep. Were nor able to sleep till bar closed. Otherwise it is a decent hotel and helpful staff. Obe though last negative comment is around the purchase if drinks in hotel bar on 6th floor. Automatically added a service fee, in addition to vat. I look at the sevice fee should be the customers choice but the hotels decision.
Arturo P. Couples United States of America, January 23, 2015
Convenient Location Only

Location, Gym and Bed
5.7
My wife and I chose this hotel because it was close to the Suvarnabhumi airport. The staff were friendly. The room was O.K. The water temperature in the bathroom was difficult to set, it was either hot or cold. The sink had a leak and the hotel staff tried to fix it, but the leaked continued through our stay. Finally, the Wi-Fi can only be used by one device and it didn't work during our check-out morning, which was kind of inconvenient. But they do have computers in the lobby which were helpful.
Jeppe H. Couples Denmark, January 23, 2015
Free transfer to the airport

Breakfast buffet, transfer, wifi
9
we only had one night here during our return to Denmark . Beautiful hotel with friendly staff and good restaurant. good breakfast buffet, with a large selection . Free transportation to and from the airport. there is some noise from nearby bars and restaurants that play loud music all night . We had a room without windows , which in this context can really be recommended if you want sleep. The wifi worked perfect.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Suvarnabhumi Suite BangkokSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - BathroomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - BathroomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Fitness RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Swimming PoolSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - SpaSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Pub/LoungeSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - SaunaSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Meeting RoomSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSuvarnabhumi Suite Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Suvarnabhumi Suite, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02