eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

2C Phuket Hotel

80/19-20 Soi Dr. Wattana Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Badrum 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Entré 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidan 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Reception 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Badrum 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Badrum 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Badrum 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum
2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidan 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Reception 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidan 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkong/terrass
Område: Patong Antal rum: 18
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

från 81 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
8,5
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,6
Mat/Middag
6,2
Alla recensioner (81)
Sortera efter:
Stanimirka J. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 7 februari 2013
Trevlig personal, bra läge

nära till stranden och centrum
7
Det var trevligt personal och det var verkligen värd hotel för dom pengar
David W. Ensamresenär Australia, den 5 maj 2014
Great for somewhere to stay on a budget

Cheap, Location, Value for Money
8,3
I had one of the rooms with a balcony, at the end of the road there is a garbage disposal station. The garbage truck would be there every night between 0100-0300 and stir up quite a bit of noise. My friend staying in the same room on L3 had no problems falling asleep but i am quite a light sleeper and couldn't sleep until the truck finished. Overall not a big problem after a big night out, i would still stay here again.
Qing Q. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 8 mars 2014
Great stay but hotel has no lift & alot of mossy.

Great service, good location and value for money
7,3
Great stay but hotel has no lift & a lot of mossy. late check out at 7pm at 200baht.Lady boss very friendly and helpful. Able to get cab services from hotel to airport at 600baht.
Greg Y. Reste med partner United States of America, den 16 januari 2014
Great location on a budget.

Location, Friendly staff, night life
7,7
We found the 2C to satisfy our needs in that we were looking for a cheap hotel near the beach and night life. This isn't a 5 star or all inclusive hotel. But if you're just looking for a place to leave your things, a nice bed, hot showers and free Wi-Fi all on a budget, 2C is spot on.
Maribel D. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 11 januari 2014
Good location

Good location, friendly staff,value for money
7,3
The hotel is located walking distance to the beach area. The room amenities are standard but acceptable to its price. Me and my sister stayed here and no problem. It's quite and clean. The owner are very attentive and friendly. I would recommend for those who wants a budget hotel.
Phillipa J. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 8 januari 2014
Wouldn't stay here again

The reception lady was very caring
3,3
Average place had no lift well not that I cld see and I couldn't walk properly had to take our heavy suit case up two flights of stairs. Not clean at all sheets had blood on them hair all through the bathroom. One step up from the backpakers. But the lady at front desk was very lovely
Faizan T. Ensamresenär Pakistan, den 30 december 2013
near to beach and shopping area

location clean room near to beach
5,7
good hotel on good loction overall satisfy from this hotel
Yee W. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 27 december 2013
Super friendly and relax

Friendly owner, Staff and neighborhood
9
It was so comfortable to stay in 2C Phuket Hotel. The owner Martin and his wife is so friendly and helpful. I was left my motorbike rental receipt in the hotel room and my rental motorbike broke down and need to contact. They help me out to get the contact in my room. And it was so easy to communicate with the hotel staff.
Kenny H. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 18 december 2013
Good location

Near to the beach and shops
6,7
Friendly staff and good hotel location at the beach road and also near to the shops and restaurants.
Yong W. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 16 december 2013
Centrally located,clean and very pleasant staff.

Nice location, cleanliness and very accommodating staff.
9,3
We had a very pleasant stay at 2C Phuket Hotel and would definitely stay there again.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

2C Phuket Hotel Phuket2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Badrum2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Entré2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidan2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Reception2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Badrum2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Badrum2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Badrum2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidan2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Reception2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidan2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkong/terrass2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidan2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidan2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidan2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidan2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidan2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Café2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Omgivningar2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidan2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidan2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidan2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Badrum2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Badrum2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Badrum2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Badrum2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Badrum2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C06