eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B

Hock Lee Center, Hotel Tower, Jalan Datuk Abang Abdul Rahim, Kuching centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93450 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : 360 Urban Resort Hotel (Tower B)
360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Gästrum 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Gästrum 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Gästrum 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Gästrum 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Gästrum 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Gästrum 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Gästrum 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Gästrum 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Gästrum 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Gästrum 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Gästrum 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Gästrum 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Svit 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Gästrum 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Lobby 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Lobby
360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Reception 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Hotellet från insidan 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Entré 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Balkong/terrass 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Balkong/terrass 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Balkong/terrass 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Balkong/terrass 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Balkong/terrass 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Balkong/terrass 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Balkong/terrass 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Pool 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Pool
Område: Kuching centrum Antal rum: 95
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

från 551 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
7,2
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
6,4
Alla recensioner (551)
Sortera efter:
Lim J. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 6 oktober 2014
Kuching Visit

Clean, Washing Machine, Dryer, Super single bed
6,7
I booked the room with breakfast, and I asked for my breakfast vouchers when I arrived but they say the vouchers will be delivered to my room. However, I never received the vouchers and never used them. When I check out, I told the receptionist about it, but she informed me that the vouchers were issued. Since I had already fully paid via Agoda, I could not get a refund. The dining hall lights were also not working and I called for maintenance TWICE but it never came to fix it. So I never had the chance to admire the pretty lighting. Other than the above, the visit was good, room was spacious and well conditioned. Staff had service with a smile and housekeeping was efficient. It would be good if the hotel could inspect on the breakfast voucher issue.
Linchen W. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 5 oktober 2014
best location

best location, best rate, good service
7,3
the rate is good only the tv channel is lazy, the room facility no well maintain,the kitchen is lazy and dirty, the location is good
Ka H. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 24 september 2014
Comfortable

Comfortable, clean and friendly staff
6
Overall teh hotel is ok.
Burhan S. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 23 september 2014
comfortable and good environment for meeting

Facilities, location and environment
7,7
Basically i'm enjoying during stay in this hotel
Luqman N. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 13 september 2014
good

affodable
8
Stanley S. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 11 september 2014
No fantistic

No
4,7
Room was smelly.
Tengku A. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 1 september 2014
Best

Location. Price. Comfort
9
Salinawati S. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 28 augusti 2014
pleasant stay

nice and clean room, friendly staff
7
pleasant stay
Poh T. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 23 augusti 2014
Poorly maintain hotel

nothing is good to mention about...
4,3
Tiaw K. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 17 augusti 2014
so so

next to shopping centre
6,7
Shopping centre a bit run down. only few shops open for business. limited eating place.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Gästrum360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Gästrum360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Gästrum360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Gästrum360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Gästrum360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Gästrum360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Gästrum360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Gästrum360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Gästrum360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Gästrum360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Gästrum360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Gästrum360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Svit360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Gästrum360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Lobby360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Lobby360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Reception360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Hotellet från insidan360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Entré360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Balkong/terrass360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Balkong/terrass360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Balkong/terrass360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Balkong/terrass360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Balkong/terrass360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Balkong/terrass360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Balkong/terrass360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Pool360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Pool360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Pool360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Gym360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Gym360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Restaurang360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Restaurang360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Utsikt360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower B Kuching - Utsikt


AS-AGWEB-3A07