Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel

Wisma Phoenix, Jalan Song Thian Cheok, Kuching centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gästrum 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gästrum 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gästrum 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Reception 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Lobby 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Entré 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Reception 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Lobby 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från insidan 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från insidan 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gästrum 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gästrum 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gästrum 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gästrum 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gästrum
360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gästrum 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gästrum 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gästrum 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gästrum 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gästrum 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gästrum 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gästrum
Område: Kuching centrum Antal rum: 98
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,1

baserat på 470
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
7,9
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,2
Mat/Middag
5,6
Alla omdömen (470)
Sortera efter:
Joseph L. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 30 augusti 2015
Decent - at best

Location. Value. Weird CCTV feed in rooms.
5,3
WiFi was on blink from day one. Lucky day shift reception too made effort (after me begging) to restart their server which got it working. Happened again on day three, except night staff was ignorant of what to do and apparently she was only staff on duty apart from a grouchy tired night security. Annoying since I had work to be done. Don't promise WiFi you can't provide. Room was ok except : bedside lamp fused (unchanged), safe (unusable probably due to previous tenant who fiddled with it and left it locked), dead batteries in aircon remote (so stuck at freezing levels) Housekeeping was friendly and honest (found some cash I dropped in room and placed on dresser after cleaning). Still they appeared to only make beds and replenish soaps/drinking water (which accumulates on a four day stay). Noise levels from unruly guests are a common thing as walls are paper thin. If you're a solo/budget traveler this should be ok overnight spot. And yes - my room had no windows but it had a live CCTV feed of the main room on my TV in the room. Weird but... interesting.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Xin H. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 26 augusti 2015
Just for a night

Location & staffs
6,7
The hotel should really look into their room condition
Anmäl det här omdömet
Karen L. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 24 augusti 2015
The bedsheet is dirty, the floor is dusty,

staff is polite, location is in the center of city, lousy internet connection
4,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Michael N. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 18 augusti 2015
Staff not smiling

Location, water pressure..
5,7
All is OK. But staff at counter is tight lipped and poker faced. Not friendly. They need to be sent for training.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Abu K. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 17 augusti 2015
Central secure and budget

budget central of town
4,7
the bed sheet was dirty and there's no coffee or tea provided but cattle given. No wifi at room but only at lobby.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Flavian E. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 16 augusti 2015
just nice

quite, center n cheap
5,7
Ok not so bad
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sreejith S. Affärsresenär India, den 13 augusti 2015
DESCENT STAY

location , clean room, near to airport
8,3
room is small for two persons but adjustable. good location no food in hotel but its there nearby, one Indian restaurant also nearby.
Anmäl det här omdömet
William N. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 13 augusti 2015
My Disappointing Experience/Stay at 360X
4,3
Most disappointed! Toilet bowl, shower cubicle never cleaned during my 4 days' stay. Bed sheets were never changed. Air-con was faulty (took a couple of hours to cool down room to bearable temperature); I never had to use blanket during my sleep even with the remote showing temp @ 16 degrees. After checking-in, I discovered that bed-side lamp, deposit box and fridge were NOT functioning. Fridge was replaced only when I demanded a change. Air-con was serviced but did not work any better. Bed side lamb NEVER repaired. Deposit box repaired on second day. On 3rd and 4th mornings, renovation/repair work started shortly after 8:00am right behind my toilet wall. Noise from hammer-drill could wake up the dead! I could feel the vibration while showering. Reception staff we not in the least helpful/friendly; simply not interested to hear complaints. Does NOT deserve a 2-star rating. Definitely NOT going back to this hotel again!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Brenda B. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 9 augusti 2015
Gonna stay here again!

Location is awesome. Worth the money
7,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Swee L. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 9 augusti 2015
Nice hotel

cheap, nice and convenient
7
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gästrum360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gästrum360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gästrum360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Reception360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Lobby360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Entré360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Reception360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Lobby360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från insidan360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från insidan360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gästrum360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gästrum360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gästrum360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gästrum360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gästrum360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gästrum360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gästrum360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gästrum360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gästrum360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gästrum360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gästrum360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C07